Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet Area Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room
Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (84)
Sort by:
Narongthida O. Families with older children Thailand, June 8, 2015
This hotel is impressed me since i was a kid

Room is very clean and i really love a swimming pool good atmosphere threes everywhere
9
I love it!!
Henry C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Comfortable and relaxing

Value for money, friendly staff, and good location
9.3
Excellent. Will consider to stay in the same resort next trip to Pattaya.
Sajcha K. Families with older children Thailand, August 23, 2014
Good

Nice hotel with resort style. Bathroom is a bit small but comfy bed. There is a lovely cake shop in front of the hotel.
7.7
Ratchanee D. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2014
Location

Prize,staff and location
7.3
Ok but very hard to get parking on weekend!! Too many ppl from La Baguette
Nanthida K. Families with older children Thailand, May 31, 2014
good location

swimming pools /good location/clean rooms
7.3
stayed here many times before swimming pools are good but looking a little tired. Breakfast ok quality and varriety not as good as before staff unattentive and standing around, having to ask for something instead of staff noticing. Check in/out very good
Suwanee L. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
Dirty room, impolite staffs

In town
3
Dirty room, impolite staffs at breakfast room and no variety for breakfast
Methiya F. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
Clean but well maintained

Breakfast was good, location, and staffs
8.3
Ratchanee D. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2013
Happy with staff but not the room!!!

Great restrirant and cafe and friendly staff!!!
7.7
My stay at Woodland this trip not so great as I got Russian guest on one side and Chinese both with young kids and drunk noisy people!!! And the room I got have a very small bathroom!! I also wish that when I do booking online it should be clear where I would be staying? As twice now my booking was mess up! The trip before this I booked the resort side and got the suites(witch I don't mind as it introduce me to a great room nice and quiet :)) so this trip I mainly go to suites site and book the room but end up on the resort side!!! So please make it clear on your website where is my booking so I know? Over roll I do like the hotel just wish that website and room organiser will be better and clearer! And won't get to put into a room next to people with young kids thank you :))
Ekapon P. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2013
best breakfast in pattaya

great breakfast, clean beds, nice garden
9
Dennis A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Just an average hotel, overpriced

Location is good and the Grappa Italian restaurant is very good
4.7
Our 3 rooms although finished to a reasonable standard do come with problems, avoid rooms 950 to 955 which back onto the restaurant cleaning area which is noisy into the early hours and makes the rooms smell oily due to exhaust fans. Rooms on the two levels below have same problem. Pool was good but cold as its in shade all day, staff don't smile or understand english that well. Also seems to have ant everywhere which is not normal for a Thailand hotel. Overall not highly impressed and better hotels can easily be found.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya -  Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Woodlands Hotel and Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03