or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Hotel and Resort

164/1 Moo 5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite Room Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’ Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme Restaurant Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby
Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet Area Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (66)
Sort by:
Ratchanee D. Families with older children Thailand, August 3, 2013
Happy with staff but not the room!!!

Great restrirant and cafe and friendly staff!!!
7.7
My stay at Woodland this trip not so great as I got Russian guest on one side and Chinese both with young kids and drunk noisy people!!! And the room I got have a very small bathroom!! I also wish that when I do booking online it should be clear where I would be staying? As twice now my booking was mess up! The trip before this I booked the resort side and got the suites(witch I don't mind as it introduce me to a great room nice and quiet :)) so this trip I mainly go to suites site and book the room but end up on the resort side!!! So please make it clear on your website where is my booking so I know? Over roll I do like the hotel just wish that website and room organiser will be better and clearer! And won't get to put into a room next to people with young kids thank you :))
Ekapon P. Families with older children Thailand, May 12, 2013
best breakfast in pattaya

great breakfast, clean beds, nice garden
9
Dennis A. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Just an average hotel, overpriced

Location is good and the Grappa Italian restaurant is very good
4.7
Our 3 rooms although finished to a reasonable standard do come with problems, avoid rooms 950 to 955 which back onto the restaurant cleaning area which is noisy into the early hours and makes the rooms smell oily due to exhaust fans. Rooms on the two levels below have same problem. Pool was good but cold as its in shade all day, staff don't smile or understand english that well. Also seems to have ant everywhere which is not normal for a Thailand hotel. Overall not highly impressed and better hotels can easily be found.
Luca B. Families with older children Italy, November 16, 2012
Beautiful stay

Clean, relax, good rooms and place, spa perfect
8
Nice resort in pattaya, clean good service and food. Close to the center and easy to get transportation. Restaurant around are good and the notice is less due to good position near the sea.
Ratchanee D. Families with older children Thailand, September 24, 2012
Lovely service great location good room size.

The le baguette and friendly staff.
8.7
I love to stay there as it close to people I know :) and I'm a big huges fan of Le Baguette!! And Agoda's give me a good rate. I love the room but the air condition is very noisy and the shower keep losing the water pressure! Like a yo yo strong and weak for the hold time I shower! The staff are all lovely, friendly and helpfull.
Restaurant Tip: You can not miss the Le Baguette! And their new restaurant right next to Le Baugette! The spa also it a must try :))
Timothy F. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Great hotel

Nice Hotel, very friendly staff, good service, great food, good location.
9
we have stayed at the woodlands 3 times now, the location is great if you prefer to be outside of the main busy area of central pattaya, but close enough to be easily able to access it if you need to, it is located just at the north end of pattaya. hotel is small low rise location with 2 nice pools and despite being on the main road is very quite. the staff are very friendly and helpful (they upgraded us to a bigger room and even showed us around the new rooms that are being re-furbished). in easy walking ditance of a number of good resteraunts, bars, shops and massage shops (try the realxing foot massage for bht).
Kazunori M. Families with older children Japan, October 31, 2010
Confortable and nice facility with 2 pools.

Enjoy with 2 pools and nice facility was so fine with kids.
7.3
The location of hotel was central pattaya but, it's not so noisy and conbinient for access see side walk or restrant. And the room have enough size and very close to pool give us the nice holiday.
Lkhamaa K. Families with older children Mongolia, August 15, 2010
generaly hotel is very nice, big and comfortable

food was great, pool, spa were also good
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We prefer to stay in a big hotels, so our expectation was nor frustrated us. The gym, pool are quite good. Outside of the hotel many choices of Spa and massage. Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice for the family travelers.
Shopping Tip: From my expirience best shopping place for the souvenir was a float market. Never buy any items from first price, polite conversation can give you best bargaining price.
Chu M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 18, 2010
Poor Service

Quite enviroment and a good cafe & bakery " La Baguette".
5.7
We reached the hotel at 1:45pm and were told that our room wasn't ready because the hotel was fully booked the day before. We were informed to wait 40 mintues. We waited until 2:30, no one attended us, no a word of apology, even not a glass of water. We went to the front desk to ask when we could have our room and were told to wait 10 mintues more. The staff's attitude just liked a machine without any concern at all. During our 3 days stay,it was difficult to find smiles on the faces of the staff. No one greeted us in the morning. It's very different from before as we had been there in 2005 and 2006.
Wong H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 16, 2009
Nice Resort

Next to Money Exchange. Close to Bar. Umbrella provided in rooms
6
It is so convenient to exchange money and buy hawker food at night. And there is a supermarket nearby. At the last morning, it was raining, umbrellas provided in rooms. However, it was water leaking in restaurant, guests have to move... it is so dark no matter in garden or rooms, and little old design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Hotel and  Resort PattayaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Superior RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Suite RoomWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - La Baquette Bakery Cafe’Woodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LaFerme RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Lobby LoungeWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Library & Internet AreaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - The SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - LobbyWoodlands Hotel and  Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woodlands Hotel and Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03