or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences

172/3 Moo 5, Soi Naklua 22, Pattaya City, Naklua, Banglamung, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Interior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Restaurant Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - La Baguette French Bakery Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Meeting Room Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Interior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Fitness Room Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Interior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior
Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Premier Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Premier Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Exterior Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming Pool Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Spa Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - La Ferme Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, Staff & Comfort
7.7
Having stayed here before it is always high standard and friendly staff. Centrally located with access to restaurants, shops and Beach.
Haruhisa F. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2014
Many thanks to the great hospitality

good service, good location and good room
10
I had a productive trip thanks to the accomodation
Chris E. Business travelers New Zealand, May 16, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and quiet stay

Nice clean room, friendly staff and quiet location
8.3
I have stayed at the apartments a number of times now. The rooms are very comfortable, and well maintained. The staff are very friendly, and helpful. I like the location, close to many good resturaunts and tourist attractions. They have a good pool to relax in after work. I have no hesitation in recommending the apartments to other business travellers and holiday makers as well.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
certainly a nice hotel

clean, spaceous and good location
8.3
Very nice hotel, but if able to stay the ground floor will be better
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean, good location and staffs are nice
8.3
Natthida K. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Peaceful getaway

Nice, comfortable room, modern design, close to great restaurants
9.3
The room is big and very comfortable. I wish the bed was larger but other than that everything is perfect. The hotel is close to great restaurants, such as La Ferme, La Baguette. Also, it's close to attractions, such as Art in Paradise, The Sanctuary of Truth. The hotel has a nice swimming pool and a peaceful environment that I really like.
Sakedhaj C. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Superb

Location, room quality and excellent service
8.3
Excellent value for money which you cannot find from other hotels. Situated at the superb location. Room is cozy with huge living space and large balcony. Don't expect sea view but it doesn't matter to me. Breakfast is just average.
Michael T. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
You had ruined our reservations

None.. Rooms were covered in mould
4
My partner became sick from exposure to mildue and had coughed and we did not enjoy our stay as we could not sleep.
Juerg B. Business travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2014
Cheating people

Nothing
2
Nothing nice. I booked a big bed but they didn't give me.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Another Perfect Stay

The staff are always there when u need them. The Rooms are clean, well furnished. It is quiet and peaceful
8
My stay was relaxing, Check In was easy and it is always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel / Serviced apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woodlands Suites Serviced Residences PattayaWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - InteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - RestaurantWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - La Baguette French BakeryWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Meeting RoomWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - InteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Fitness RoomWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - InteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Premier StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Premier StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - ExteriorWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Swimming PoolWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - SpaWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - La Ferme RestaurantWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Fitness RoomWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - FacilitiesWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Executive StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe StudioWoodlands Suites Serviced Residences Pattaya - Deluxe Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B06