Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

steven T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
woodlands suites
the room, the pool, the food
I was very pleased with my room, it was very clean and very spacious, and a good location too, with easy walking distance into the night life but far enough away for peace and quiet. I would highly recommend! and I will be going back next time I'm in Pattaya.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

robert M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 15 nights in February 2016
2 weeks in Feb 2016
Overall liked this facility. What may stop me returning was the following; mosquitos in room, noisy ac in room (old), lack of at tentative service in their main restaurant...
Reviewed February 28, 2016

MR.KANIT S. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
very big room .nice enviroment
big room good food
Very plesant stay
Reviewed February 27, 2016

JungSang C. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very spacious room and good location
Spacious room, good location and connected to Woodlands Hotel
It was very nice stay. Room was very clean and spacious. As I have 2 kids, spacious room was very important and good point to me. Hotel's location was very good so that I didn't drive my car during my stay as all necessary shops and restaurants were near. Nice hotel and excellent service.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Darika S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Big room
Water in the bathtub is not very hot and the pressure is very low, takes forever to fill the baht. We were put on the 3rd floor so the view is very bad, can only see the hotel from across the street.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Yuk Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location, clean , tidy
good location, large room, clean & tidy
good location, large room, clean & tidy
Reviewed February 08, 2016

SaowaneePreechanruP P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Clean and service mind
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Vadim K. from Estonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Spacious rooms, good location
Room was really large, staff helpful, pool is OK
I really liked the room, which was clean and spacious. Location is not in the centre, but in a quieter area and not far from the beach road. Breakfast was a bit limited. Staff very helpful.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Sydpasu W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 07, 2016

thomas R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
almost perfect
room was percet, clean and spacious, balcony over pool was fab
great location, room was a mini suite and spacious, very clean.. BUT NO MINI BAR. kinda annoying as with drink driving laws right now its nice to have a drink before bed , would def stay again
Reviewed January 05, 2016