Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort

89 M.11 Watkluay Road, T.Kamang , Ayutthaya Riverside, Ayutthaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Surroundings Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Surroundings Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Reception Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest Room Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Bathroom Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Bathroom Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest Room Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest Room Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Lobby Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Meeting Room Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Interior Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Exterior
Area: Ayutthaya Riverside Number of Rooms: 170

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 234 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Jean-Paul B. Couples France, August 4, 2015
Don't expect high standard

Convenient location although if you do not like noise of trains passing by... the hotel is very close to the rail track.
5.3
Report this review
Jeet C. Couples India, December 14, 2014
Convention centre

Many Banquet halls,
4.7
Certainly not worth the price unless you are attending a convention there.
Report this review
Ali T. Solo travelers Afghanistan, October 24, 2014
Old Hottel

quite - cheap - river view
4.7
I stayed in this hotel for one week it was nice quite I spend most of my time out side the hotel I go in the morning and I come back at night but things was ok
Report this review
Tan T. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2014
Old hotel

Friendly staff, Nice lobby
5.3
The hotel was old and rooms are in need of renovation. Cannot complain much because of the price but can be better.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Very old hotel. No hot water.

Location that's all. Much better hotel near by.
4.7
Never stay there again.
Report this review
Allan J. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
This is not a tourist Hotel .

I cannot think of one never mind 3.
6
Very average.
Report this review
Maria Z. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Room is quite good for 2 person. Good toilet .

Easy to be found.
6.3
We are quite please to our stay. It is quite an old hotel. Luckily still some people stayed here maybe bcoz of the discount price .
Report this review
Erick V. Business travelers France, April 10, 2014
big room. poor service from staff.

room side. location.
5.7
average. Room very large and nice. foreign Tv channel poor. staff not really in international standard. It's very "local" hotel. not really open to foreigner.
Report this review
Soydoa V. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
Beautiful

staff clean calm
6.7
Report this review
Olivier W. Couples France, February 15, 2014
Ayuothaya is a nice little city.

it's cheap.
4.7
the place isn't very well run, staff are on their smartphones instead of catering to guest, the place is a bit dirty and run down but it's cheap, and quietly located if a bit far from the center of interest. there are better hotels in Ayuothaya i'm sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort AyutthayaWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - SurroundingsWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - SurroundingsWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - ReceptionWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest RoomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - BathroomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - BathroomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest RoomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Guest RoomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - LobbyWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Meeting RoomWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - InteriorWoraburi Ayothaya Convention Resort Ayutthaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05