or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Graham G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
below standard mass market hotel

the laundry
3.3
a hotel booked at the last minute for business. a poor choice on my part! rooms were poorly maintained, linen was tatty, rarely any hot water, both hot & cold water was frequently dirty. pool area was poorly maintained and would be very over crowded in high season. the hotel throughout was festooned with banners & advertisements for offers, happy hours etc on f&b items – a very hard sell. whilst some of the staff were excellent, a number were abrupt in their manner towards guests – something of a surprise after many many trips to thailand over the last 10 years. a disappointing hotel that should be listed in a lower category. for the money you could do better in the area.
Ferron C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good sea facing location

Near to the beach and retail outlets
8
The hotel is nice with a beautiful swimming pool. It is also conveniently located. The beach is only 5 mins walk away and with many restaurants and shops conveniently located within short distances from the hotel.
Susan D. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Fantastic!! One of the best!!!!

Pool, people, food
10
We had a 3 week trip to Thailand and stayed at 5 different hotels, all booked through Agoda! All were great and booking them was a breeze! Woraburi was beautiful, cant praise enough about the staff, FANTASTIC! We made lots of new friends with them, so helpful...always smiling! what beautiful people. The breakfast was very varied and all 9 of us really liked it. Our Pool Access room was great. The massage and spa shop was unreal and very proffessional, staff were also gorgeous and so helpful. Easy walking to shopping and restuarants with the beach right across the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool bar was great with great pizzas and hambugers! Staff made our stay very memorable!!
Narun C. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Great choice. Large room.

The hotel environment is peaceful.
7.7
I love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. The room has a direct access to the pool. However, the pool is rather small. The hotel is opposite to the sea. You can walk to the beach and go into the sea. The breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary. One downside is that the hotel parking is very small.
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, June 21, 2012
Hotel is ok, nice location, beach over the road

Great beach, just have to cross the, short walk into centre
6.3
It will always be the Beach over the road, that will sell this Hotel, food in restaurant ok, but small portions
Patrick W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Great location and Friendly staff

Across the road from the beach ,awesome pool walking distance to everything
8.7
great hotel for the price, the pool has to be one of the best and the happy hour at the pool bar only makes it better the breakfast were great plenty of selection and always fresh the rooms were clean and with plenty of space the position of the hotel was great across the road from the beack plenty of shopping and local food outlets right close by
Shopping Tip: Located right next to the hotel was the local Karon Beach market a great place to sap up a bargin with everything you would want to buy
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel on the beach

location location location
6.7
This was a pleasant hotel at the nicest beach on Phuket. It is not a posh super-relaxing four or five star resort, but it is a good value. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and have nice decor. There is no thermostat to control the air conditioner, but we were there in the rainy season so it was not too hot. I would only stay there in the off season, as the high season prices are quite high. In the high season I'd stay off the beach a bit and walk-someplace like the Casa Del Mare guest house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: GO see the Big Buddha for great views and good karma,
Oscar B. Couples Spain, June 11, 2012
Good location but disappointing

Next to the beach
5.3
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa is in Karon beach, only 10 minutes by taxi from Patong, where the main shopping centres and nightlife are. The hotel provides a free shuttle service (although only twice a day, and only one way) The room was clean but had a very strong damp smell, we had to use our perfume on the bed linen to be able to sleep "comfortably". The pool was dirty, and in general the condition of the hotel is not great.
Anton M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Good hotel for 3.5 star level

Good location, good pool, amicable staff
7
it was a rainy season and the water was consistently inside our room going through the balcony doors and all the way through to under the bed. we ordered 1 double bed, however we were given a 2 single bed room. although on the second night the stuff organized to get them together. for a few times we didn't have power in the hotel and in this area - for 5-6 hours - hence no air, conditioning, no main light. breakfasts are continental, quite ordinary - although probably good for the 3.5 stars. the biggest disappointment was that we ordered taxi through the hotel service for an early 7 am flight. and after a few reminders at 5 am - the taxi finally came in with a 40 minutes delay. the driver had to drive 160-170 kms/hour all along phuket offensing all traffic lights and rules to get me in time to my flight. in general - for the money that we paid (around 50au$/night) - i find it to be a good service above average, although with a few minor problems.
Jeffrey S. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location

pool area and beach, location
9
I recommend this hotel. it is not the Hilton but very nice with a local flavor. Very nice employees, good breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a pool side room. these are nice and very fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07