My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
710 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (710)
Sort by:
Angela L. Couples Canada, May 4, 2012
Nice resort for the price

Clean pool, clean rooms, balcony, really nice bathroom
9
For less than USD$80/night for 3 people, I can't complain! The room was spotless, bathroom was amazing, and it was nice to swim in the pool below our balcony. Fairly close to the beach and restaurants nearby. The room was a bit humid when we first got there (sheets were damp), but the A/C worked fine and cleared that up quickly. Staff were friendly and very helpful. 15-20 minute ride into Patong for the nightlife and food.
Restaurant Tip: Take a tuk-tuk into Patong to eat - better cheaper food.
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Very great location..friendly staff

Great location..
10
Is a very great hotel..good location..juz a walking distance to beach..staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful,service is great..comfortable and clean staying..
Frank N. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel in Karon.

Pool, service.
10
Fantastic stay. Pool side room and all the luxeries of a great hotel. Away from the crowds but close enough by taxi to a lot of the sights and entertainment of Phuket. The staff were great. Service was excellent. The hotel is beautifully fitted out with all the mod cons one will expect. All in all a great holiday and we will definitely stay again.
Antoinette O. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2012
Stunning hotel = great location

Own restaurant on premises - great food and drinks! Fantastic pool with pub service
10
Great place to stay for an extended holiday. Will definately next time bring the whole family and stay for at least a week.
Lynette H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Great hotel, great location, extensive breakfast

Easy pool access, near shops & restaurants
10
our room was huge with separate bathroom, fridge & tv. we had direct access to the free-form pool from our room. staff were really friendly and helpful and there is an onsite tour desk. located in karon near the market, shops and restaurants. great sunsets across the road on the beach. fantastic breakfast & cheap meals in cafe. free shuttle into patong. onsite spa, tailor & hairdresser.
Charles B. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Close to beach and lovely pool
9
We thoroughly loved our stay at Woraburi and would go back tomorrow. The staff were friendly and helpful. They did all they could to make your holiday memorable. The rooms were fresh and clean and of a good standard. The meals were great. It was very close to the beach. We absolutely loved it there.
Shopping Tip: The Karon Market close to the hotel has great deals, but you need to bargain. Beach is lovely and clean.
Sanguansak P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2012
beautiful hotel with all facilities

good services
10
i will completely reccommend this hotel as one of the best i ever been to, big room, big swimming pool, good food and service as i can not find any faults. we enjoy our time when we stay there. the hotel just opposit the beach, so you can enjoy both play around in the beach and come back for pool in the hotel later. one more thing, i forgot my gold necklace in the room and check out already, when i phone back to hotel, the hotel kept the necklace for me. many thanks for this!!
Suzanne J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
basic hotel in a central location for the resort

all amenaties were in place, towel, sheets room cleaned as required,nice pool area,
8.3
we had a pleasant stress free stay, all our needs were catered for. All requests e.g tea coffee milk were delivered within 15 mins. Towels were degrain but changed every day, beach towels were on demand changed daily.
Travel tip: beware of taxes added to restraunt bills in some restraunts up to 20% extra. sea sometimes a little rough.
Charl V. Couples South Africa, April 18, 2012
Great hotel in a great area

Swimming pool
9.7
our stay in the cabana pool access room was amazing. you have you own private entrance to the pool. the pool is great and feels completely like its in a tropical setting. breakfast was good. the location of the hotel is on the beach in karon. would go back to anytime. (ps, woraburi in bangkok is really crap and could learn a lot from its phuket brother)
Kelly G. Couples Canada, April 17, 2012
Great hotel, Amazing Beach, Would Stay There Again

The pool, the rooms, the bathrooms, and the breakfast buffet
9
our experience at the hotel was great. the location on karon beach is a perfect place for families and it's a little bit quieter than the other beaches in the area, especially patong. the beach is literally just across the street from the hotel and there are plenty of places nearby to go eat and shop. we never really had the need to go anywhere else. the tour lady right at the hotel is very helpful finding good tours and she helped us find an amazing one at phang na. great hotel, great price, would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book a room that has the breakfast buffet included with the price of the room. we did not do this and we had to pay 300 baht/person for breakfast (which ended up being one of the most expensive meals of the day!).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s ClubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02