Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Hamza T. Couples Pakistan, July 15, 2012
Excellent peaceful and luxurious stay.

Excelled hotel, Bang on the beach, Beautiful View.
9.7
the hotel was excellent. my stay was very comfortable. the location of the hotel is ideal. it was nice and quiet at night and very close to all the hustle and bustle of the city of patong. there were almost no halal restaurants nearby. the hotel was bang on the beach making it very suitable for those people interested in water sporting activities.
Shopping Tip: Nice place to shop for clothes at cheap rates right next to the hotel.
Yen-Hao L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 14, 2012
Good

Spaceous & quiet
6.7
Good location (Karon beach across the street). Quiet with private swimming pool. The disadvantage is that if you don't have own car, it is expensive to go to Patong beach by tai or tutu. Hotel provide free mini bus to Patong beach, but it runs only two times a day & one way only!
Jung-Ho L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 13, 2012
Good Location (Karon Beach just across the street)

Quiet but room is small
6.7
The hotel locates just across the street from Karon Beach. It is quiet and has a private swimming pool. Our room is a bit small for two adults with one kid. Overall, we recommend this hotel for budget travelers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like night life, this hotel is too far from Patong beach where night clubs locate.
Ethan N. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel but mediocre service

pool
6
i hate supposedly nice hotels that try and nickel and dime the guests. charges for wifi, 20 baht per item extra for room service, pay extra for breakfasts, and a 100 baht charge for a broken glass. the cleaning service was also poor... didn't change the glasses we used in our rooms, just rinsed them out and placed them back in their spot! after i placed a do not disturb hanger outside the door, 10 minutes later a member of the cleaning crew knocked on the door and asked when they could come clean the room. someone needs to translate to them the meaning of do not disturb!!! this hotel was acceptable for the low, off season rate i got on agoda, but i would never stay there and pay full price during peak season!
Graham G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2012
below standard mass market hotel

the laundry
3.3
a hotel booked at the last minute for business. a poor choice on my part! rooms were poorly maintained, linen was tatty, rarely any hot water, both hot & cold water was frequently dirty. pool area was poorly maintained and would be very over crowded in high season. the hotel throughout was festooned with banners & advertisements for offers, happy hours etc on f&b items – a very hard sell. whilst some of the staff were excellent, a number were abrupt in their manner towards guests – something of a surprise after many many trips to thailand over the last 10 years. a disappointing hotel that should be listed in a lower category. for the money you could do better in the area.
Ferron C. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good sea facing location

Near to the beach and retail outlets
8
The hotel is nice with a beautiful swimming pool. It is also conveniently located. The beach is only 5 mins walk away and with many restaurants and shops conveniently located within short distances from the hotel.
Susan D. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
Fantastic!! One of the best!!!!

Pool, people, food
10
We had a 3 week trip to Thailand and stayed at 5 different hotels, all booked through Agoda! All were great and booking them was a breeze! Woraburi was beautiful, cant praise enough about the staff, FANTASTIC! We made lots of new friends with them, so helpful...always smiling! what beautiful people. The breakfast was very varied and all 9 of us really liked it. Our Pool Access room was great. The massage and spa shop was unreal and very proffessional, staff were also gorgeous and so helpful. Easy walking to shopping and restuarants with the beach right across the road.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool bar was great with great pizzas and hambugers! Staff made our stay very memorable!!
Narun C. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Great choice. Large room.

The hotel environment is peaceful.
7.7
I love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. The room has a direct access to the pool. However, the pool is rather small. The hotel is opposite to the sea. You can walk to the beach and go into the sea. The breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary. One downside is that the hotel parking is very small.
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, June 21, 2012
Hotel is ok, nice location, beach over the road

Great beach, just have to cross the, short walk into centre
6.3
It will always be the Beach over the road, that will sell this Hotel, food in restaurant ok, but small portions
Patrick W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Great location and Friendly staff

Across the road from the beach ,awesome pool walking distance to everything
8.7
great hotel for the price, the pool has to be one of the best and the happy hour at the pool bar only makes it better the breakfast were great plenty of selection and always fresh the rooms were clean and with plenty of space the position of the hotel was great across the road from the beack plenty of shopping and local food outlets right close by
Shopping Tip: Located right next to the hotel was the local Karon Beach market a great place to sap up a bargin with everything you would want to buy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03