Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 813 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Narun C. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2012
Great choice. Large room.

The hotel environment is peaceful.
7.7
I love the hotel where the environment is peaceful. The room has a direct access to the pool. However, the pool is rather small. The hotel is opposite to the sea. You can walk to the beach and go into the sea. The breakfast is nothing out of the ordinary. One downside is that the hotel parking is very small.
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, June 21, 2012
Hotel is ok, nice location, beach over the road

Great beach, just have to cross the, short walk into centre
6.3
It will always be the Beach over the road, that will sell this Hotel, food in restaurant ok, but small portions
Patrick W. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Great location and Friendly staff

Across the road from the beach ,awesome pool walking distance to everything
8.7
great hotel for the price, the pool has to be one of the best and the happy hour at the pool bar only makes it better the breakfast were great plenty of selection and always fresh the rooms were clean and with plenty of space the position of the hotel was great across the road from the beack plenty of shopping and local food outlets right close by
Shopping Tip: Located right next to the hotel was the local Karon Beach market a great place to sap up a bargin with everything you would want to buy
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
Nice comfortable hotel on the beach

location location location
6.7
This was a pleasant hotel at the nicest beach on Phuket. It is not a posh super-relaxing four or five star resort, but it is a good value. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and have nice decor. There is no thermostat to control the air conditioner, but we were there in the rainy season so it was not too hot. I would only stay there in the off season, as the high season prices are quite high. In the high season I'd stay off the beach a bit and walk-someplace like the Casa Del Mare guest house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: GO see the Big Buddha for great views and good karma,
Oscar B. Couples Spain, June 11, 2012
Good location but disappointing

Next to the beach
5.3
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa is in Karon beach, only 10 minutes by taxi from Patong, where the main shopping centres and nightlife are. The hotel provides a free shuttle service (although only twice a day, and only one way) The room was clean but had a very strong damp smell, we had to use our perfume on the bed linen to be able to sleep "comfortably". The pool was dirty, and in general the condition of the hotel is not great.
Anton M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Good hotel for 3.5 star level

Good location, good pool, amicable staff
7
it was a rainy season and the water was consistently inside our room going through the balcony doors and all the way through to under the bed. we ordered 1 double bed, however we were given a 2 single bed room. although on the second night the stuff organized to get them together. for a few times we didn't have power in the hotel and in this area - for 5-6 hours - hence no air, conditioning, no main light. breakfasts are continental, quite ordinary - although probably good for the 3.5 stars. the biggest disappointment was that we ordered taxi through the hotel service for an early 7 am flight. and after a few reminders at 5 am - the taxi finally came in with a 40 minutes delay. the driver had to drive 160-170 kms/hour all along phuket offensing all traffic lights and rules to get me in time to my flight. in general - for the money that we paid (around 50au$/night) - i find it to be a good service above average, although with a few minor problems.
Jeffrey S. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location

pool area and beach, location
9
I recommend this hotel. it is not the Hilton but very nice with a local flavor. Very nice employees, good breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a pool side room. these are nice and very fun.
Svetlana R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Very average hotel

Nice pool area
5
there is really not that much to say about the hotel, everything is ok but nothing is really on a level. no one really spoke any english so if you had simple request it was a pain to explain your self. also i had a bit of an acsident in a hotel (my fault) no one from the hotel even offered to help or to see if i was ok, they just cleaned up all the blood and havent said a word. hotel in desperate need of renovation some light bulbs or out and bathroom is a bit of a mess
Salma E. Couples Morocco, May 30, 2012
good service

swimming pool
5.3
nice hotel but old there is a smell in the rooms and the hotel is far from the night life place
Krishna M. Couples India, May 26, 2012
Good Location!!

Best Location!!
7
Hotel is situated in a very good location. Rooms were pretty decent for the price I paid, love the view I had from my sea facing room. breakfast was not that great!! do not expect a excellent service, just the average. Hotel staffs are friendly but they get really confused when you speak in English, would suggest to use sign language and chop your grammar to make them understand. Reason I booked this hotel is for its location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Food is considerably cheap than Patong and expensive when you compare to Phuket town. Would suggest you to rent a bike rather than taking Taxi or tuk tuk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Over View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Karaoke Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06