or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
739 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (739)
Sort by:
Madelene J. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2012
Ok hotel

gdg
7
the hotel was ok not more or less. the rooms was good. pool area was a disepointment, if you dont have the rooms on the first floor. not so many sunchairs and its only a few houers sun a day. location very good, close to the beach just a 100 m. and close to the restaurangs. i dont think i book this hotel again.
Chan C. Couples Macau, February 14, 2012
Very Good Choice of Hotel

The pool access room is great. Just aside the Karon Beach.
9.3
We spend two nights in the pool access room. It's wonderful. We are very relaxing and enjoying drinks & wine at the balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just aside Karon Beach
Mavis M. Couples New Zealand, February 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Lovely rooms

Cabana Pool access and across from beach
10
we would diffinately recommend this hotel to everyone enjoyed our stay throughout the time we stayed here, lovely meals great prices actually really cheap. pool side service was great they always keep you happy. i am very happy with this hotel and will be staying here when we come back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found booking at this hotel for all your sightseeing adventures is great just at your fingertips for any info which is good.
Toh B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
beautyful pool...nice room...but poor food.

relax.....silance at nite
4.3
nice hotel good location...but the food is so so,beside got a restaurant ging was nice...go try!
Matthew O. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 2, 2012
Woraburi Phuket "Last" Resort & Spa

Staff were friendly
5.7
We stayed at the Woraburi over Christmas and New Year. Having stayed at hotels all over the world, from the cheapest to some of the most expensive, the Woraburi was disappointing from a value for money perspective and was very overpriced. Reasons for this: - the compulsory gala dinners on Christmas Eve and New Years Eve had a poor quality and selection of food, even more so considering their price. A simple walk along Karon Beach finds your hotels with better selections and I would wager a similar price. - the internet wasn't free. This was extremely annoying. They have basically outsourced their internet to an external company, who of course charge. All the other hotels offer a free service. - cleanliness - flies on the breakfast buffet, stains and spillages around the place that weren't cleaned up, room service plates left outside rooms for 2-3 days. In short, not great at all. - brown water - the water was always brown when we first turned on the taps and took quite a while to run clear. Not comforting. Given the above we actually did enjoy our stay and it's not a bad place per se, my point is more that at the price point they charge it doesn't make you feel you are getting anywhere near value for money. We were in Phuket with lots of friends staying at different places and suffice to stay we felt like we had got the raw deal!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't buy the internet, walk out the hotel and use the free WiFi at the Movenpick's cafe next door (right out of the front of the hotel).
Espen K. Groups Norway, December 26, 2011
Great location, great rooms

Close to the beach, marked, massage, etc.
8.3
Good standard and good value for the money. Can strongly recommend pool access rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you buy hotellroom with pool view/access, the half part of the hotell is in shadow/nearly in the shadow all day.
Tania R. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2011
Big rooms in a great location

Located across the road from the beach and next door to big market
9.7
we only stayed overnight at the hotel, while our friends stayed there for a week. the hotel is very well maintained, clean and friendly staff. it is in a very good location, straight across the road from the beach and right next door to one of the biggest markets in phuket. the pool is very clean, with a swim up bar for food and beverages, staff very jovial.
Restaurant Tip: Red Onion Restaurant, is great for a little difference
Morrone M. Couples Italy, December 23, 2011
great location but not so good services

amazing swimming pool and room
7.3
if u love a very quiet place to relax and enjoy you holiday this id the right place,swimming pool is amazing and restaurant is delicious.u can fall in love in love in this place and think not came back to your life.....
Restaurant Tip: All the restaurant are good,with good price and food,but some kind of seafood is more expensive than other place
Atchareeya S. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel good location

near the beach
9.7
Nice clean room pool view every room and big nice size for a room lovely big swimming pool also nice cocktails perfect for family will recommended to everyone dont dissapointed here staff are friendly and do everything you asked for will go back to this hotel again.
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2011
Quiet location, good price, clean,

Quiet location, good price, clean
7.3
Upon arrival water was not working in shower. Not nice after being on a dive boat for three days. The room served the purpose of a bed to sleep in. Breakfast buffet was ok for a vegetarian which my family is. Hotel has a relaxed feel to it and out of the way of the noise of the rest of Bangla Road area. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a quiet area, clean and has everything one might need in a hotel in Patong. The price is not to much for what you get. I would stay here again on my next trip to Phuket, good value for your dollar, can't go wrong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s ClubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06