or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Sonia H. Families with older children New Zealand, April 14, 2012
Great place

pool was the best we stayed at. staff were friendly, rooms clean and tidy
8
we had 6 nights couldnt really fault the service. the pool bar seem to take forever with snacks, but drinks were always good. nice market next door and lovely beach across the road. children were 21, 16, 10 and had no problems.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Nice Hotel and great service

Free Breakfest, nice rooms, clean laundry service, pool right outside patio, people very nice, very clean
7
the hotel and staff did a great job of making sure every need was taken care of. they had a little bar area, and a great restaurant, with good food. all in all they took care of my every need. great place to stay.
Nightlife Tip: The night life is is Patong Beach, and you will have to spend Baht a day getting there, if you want quite this is the place, if you want night life then Patong Beach.
Kalisma E. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Great location, fantastic staff and lovely pool

Right next door to big shopping market, excellent buffet breakfast, beautiful pool and well maintained grounds
9.7
We spent 5 nights at Woraburi in April in a pool access cabana and would definetly recommend this resort to anyone, helpful friendly staff, fantastic facilities and beachfront location make this resort a standout from the rest!!
Thantapat A. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Great location

location
9
it has a good feel and great location to do what you want. the staff are excellent.
Erik S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
nice pool

pool
4.7
i wanted to cry when our taxi pulled up to this hotel. it looked nothing like the photos. the hotel didn't have the right room for us on the first day of our stay and the rooms were dilapidated and small. they gave us a room with 2 small beds...it was our honeymoon. we ended up losing out and left for another hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: the pool was warm
John D. Couples Australia, February 22, 2012
Good Hotel in a good locality

We upgraded to a pool side room which we would reccomend although the room was smaller but still a good size
7
a very comfortable hotel in a great locality, english was not the best and a little bit lean on the tea, coffee and milk in the room we ended up buying our own.
Markus L. Solo travelers Finland, February 20, 2012
Great location but average rooms

Really close to the beach.
7.3
Basic hotel in good location. The rooms weren't anything fancy just basic stuff. If you don't have pool cabana it's almost impossible to get any place to sunbathe. And even if you do have the pool cabana the sun will reach only half of them, the rest will be in shadow all day. And no free wifi.
Martin W. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Wonderful hotel - will stay there again!

Great location - busy but not overcrowded
9
this hotel was fabulous - well beyond our expectations. the location in karon beach is perfect and it is easy to get to other places either by walking or taking tuk tuks. the rooms next to the pool are amazing - you step out of your back door to a small patio and then - step into the pool which is not only large but also has a swim-up bar. (the only negative i found was that they tend to over-chlorinate it which makes your eyes sting under water if you open them). if you don't want the mayhem of patong beach at night then this place is perfect. it's only a short ride in a taxi or tuk tuk to get to patong but you have the benefit of being able to get away from it when it's time for bed!
Restaurant Tip: The only downside we found was the restaurant. Breakfast was okay but they lack a few options and someone needs to teach them how to cook bacon! The "Seafood Smorgasbord" is not worth the money and the buffet selection is poor. We stayed for a few days and found better places to eat.
Madelene J. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2012
Ok hotel

gdg
7
the hotel was ok not more or less. the rooms was good. pool area was a disepointment, if you dont have the rooms on the first floor. not so many sunchairs and its only a few houers sun a day. location very good, close to the beach just a 100 m. and close to the restaurangs. i dont think i book this hotel again.
Chan C. Couples Macau, February 14, 2012
Very Good Choice of Hotel

The pool access room is great. Just aside the Karon Beach.
9.3
We spend two nights in the pool access room. It's wonderful. We are very relaxing and enjoying drinks & wine at the balcony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just aside Karon Beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02