or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
743 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Morrone M. Couples Italy, December 23, 2011
great location but not so good services

amazing swimming pool and room
7.3
if u love a very quiet place to relax and enjoy you holiday this id the right place,swimming pool is amazing and restaurant is delicious.u can fall in love in love in this place and think not came back to your life.....
Restaurant Tip: All the restaurant are good,with good price and food,but some kind of seafood is more expensive than other place
Atchareeya S. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2011
Nice hotel good location

near the beach
9.7
Nice clean room pool view every room and big nice size for a room lovely big swimming pool also nice cocktails perfect for family will recommended to everyone dont dissapointed here staff are friendly and do everything you asked for will go back to this hotel again.
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2011
Quiet location, good price, clean,

Quiet location, good price, clean
7.3
Upon arrival water was not working in shower. Not nice after being on a dive boat for three days. The room served the purpose of a bed to sleep in. Breakfast buffet was ok for a vegetarian which my family is. Hotel has a relaxed feel to it and out of the way of the noise of the rest of Bangla Road area. I would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in a quiet area, clean and has everything one might need in a hotel in Patong. The price is not to much for what you get. I would stay here again on my next trip to Phuket, good value for your dollar, can't go wrong!
Norlita M. Families with older children Afghanistan, December 20, 2011
warm cosy hotel with pleasant staff

Spacious room and pleasant staff
8.7
The service staff were really pleasant and always serving with a ready smile. The room is spacious and clean.
Nana A. Couples Denmark, December 17, 2011
4th time , excellent service as always

Location, surroundings, pool, excellent personell
9
this was the fourth time we styed in this hotel. excellent service from the personel, very comfortable and quiet room, few steps from the amazing karon beach, just 50 meters from the market. all in all perfect place to stay in karon, with access to everything you need for relaxing vacations
Collin K. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2011
Classy hotel with good service and great location

Service was prompt and with a smile. Hotel was well-equipped and comfortable, and in a good location.
8.7
this hotel was great for the price. rooms were spacious -- there were 3 of us and even after adding the extra mattress, there was still enough space to move around easily. beds were comfortable, balcony is great to spend time in. pool is awesome, and there's a gym and table tennis table as well. and the superb karon beach is just across the road, a minute away. i did not try the hotel's breakfast, but walked about 10 minutes to an awesome western breakfast buffet for a quarter of the price. downsides: - tv is a small 4:3 crt unit. quite a bummer but phuket is not the place to stay in your room and watch tv anyway. - it's either window or privacy, never both. the windows open up to the pool and the facing block is just 20-30 metres away. you can look quite clearly into the rooms opposite. toilet
Marc-Olivier G. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2011
Good hotel

Paper thin walls for rooms
7.3
Hotel was good but the walls to the rooms were paper thin besides it was good and good staff
Luke J. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Good location

Good location, nice rooms, great pool
8.3
Some of the other guests were not as friendly as the staff but we still had a nice although brief stay
Xiao Z. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2011
Beautiful environment, fantastic pool

walking distance to main activities
7.3
we stayed at the cabana pool access room. it was very big, and even had a walk in closet. the room is directly linked to the swimming pool which is really great coz we could jump into the pool as an when we like, and when we finish with our swim, just hop back into our room and into the bathroom. breakfast was ok, the view was really nice if you sit outside, can see many palm trees lining the road and across is the beach.
Mui S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great location!!

Jus across the beach
7.7
hotel was situated jus across the beach. shopping area were jus next to the hotel. fabulous location to be in. hotel staff were friendly but lack of english proficiency. rooms were clean and spacious but were surprise that no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. overall it was a decent hotel. would certainly consider to be back here again.
Travel tip: Bring your own toiletries. They only provide shampoo and shower gel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08