or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Michael T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2011
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness
9
the hotel is very clean and has a pool that is infront of all the rooms on the ground level. the breakfast is of international spread and good. there are lots of shops around the hotel vicinity and getting transportation is not a problem. the beach is about 3 mins. walk away from the hotel and the beach is clean. we were a group of 16 adults and 3 kids and moving around wasn't a problem as the hotel can easily arrange for transportation. i would definitely go back there for the next holiday.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Good location

Next to the beach that is not crowded and very clean
6
We liked the hotel for the friendly staff and especially the room cleaners who never failed to make the room tidy after our return from daily excursions. We were pleasantly surprised when we were greeted with welcome drinks and ice cold towels to freshen up when checking into the hotel.
Patricia R. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
Pleasant Hotel with helpful staff

Position to everything especially beach
8
as regular overseas travellers we found are room most acceptable in relation to size and services although a dvd player in the room would be a recommendation. staff most friendly. food passable. only real negative was the communication in english language with most of the staff which at times created some frustrations. however no hesitation in returning to this property.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Big and comfortable room
7
location is about an hour from airport and to patong, it 15mins. the area is quiet compare to patong and there is not much restaurant. the 1st day, the elevator is not working because of electricity cut off and the water heater not working consistency.
Schalk A. Couples South Africa, October 11, 2011
Good hotel with friendly service

Very nice pool access room and good food at reasonable prices
9
The pool access room is great. When you feel like a swim you just walk out the door and get in the pool. I really enjoyed that. Lovely seaview at breakfast and easy access to the beach. Walking distance from other restaurants and many travel agencies to book your daytrips, as the hotel charges double the price for the same trip. Would stay at this hotel again on our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk up the road and shop around for your daytrips before booking as they all have different prices for the same trip with same flyer:)
Ian P. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
quiet location close to markets &great restraunts

the pool is magnificent
9.3
from the moment you arrive the attention to detail is spot on.the staff are all lovely and willing to help. it's as cheap to get a taxi from the hotel rather than the hassel of going onto the street and getting a tuk tuk breakfast buffet is rather basic, but still good. room service is sensational,and quick.we would definitely stay here again. good beds, clean rooms. very cozy
Restaurant Tip: you must try the massages and restaurants at "old phuket"lane, turn left as you leave the hotel, walk down a little bit and your there
Steven K. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Affordable, Clean and has Character

Unique pool configuration!
8.3
This is a great hotel for a couple and definitely for families. Every room here is poolside and the hotel is very easy access to the ocean. A novelty of the first floor rooms is that the patio doors open onto the pool and your have direct access for easy swimming.
Ma W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
Comfortable & attractive Hotel.

Room is confortable, Pool is attractive, worker are friendly.
8.7
The Hotel design is good, rooms are comfortable & tidy. The only disapointment was the water is not hot enough. Worker are friendly & helpful. The pool is attractive & clean. Breakfast has plenty of choice. Walking to Karon Beach need about 10 seconds. Going to Patong Beach need about 8 minutes by tuk tuk.
Shopping Tip: There in a small market just beside the Hotel. You can go to Patong Beach & Junkcelong Shopping Centre.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Perfect place to relax

2 for 1 cocktails in the swim up bar rocked
8
the hotel was great. we extended out stay. the breakfast was well catered for, inc an omelette chef. they also did free transfers into patong, which was very handy for getting amoungst the nightlife. right across for the beach, close to food and markets. try the pancakes from a street vender.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for better tour and taxi deals. The hotel tour desk isn't the cheapest.
Phailin W. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel with best pool!!

The pool is gorgeous!! Close to shopping market and many places for food
8.7
We were in Phuket in a not so good season with rain everyday so no beach but the hotel was so beautiful that we didn't mind about the beach. We were placed on the fifth floor which the elevator doesn't reach. So we had to stop at 4th floor and walk to the end of the corridor to the stairs to go up to the 5th floor. It wasn't so bad on anyday but the check-in and check-out days were difficult with bags to carry. The room was big and all rooms have balcony overlooking the pool which was not a bad view at all. Good size bathroom. The staff was helpful and polite. I didn't get the confirmation voucher from Agoda to present to them at check-in, they still checked me in for the Agoda price and contacted Agoda to get things sorted for me. I can see only one toilet for the ground floor that apart for the guests at the lobby, for the the pool users as well. So I guess so many guests will not even bother to get out of the pool if they're too far away from the toilet!! All in all it's a great place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s ClubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01