Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 825 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Robyn B. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2012
Fifth visit to Woraburi - that says it all!!

Staff and Location
9
This is our fifth visit to Woraburi - we love it because it is semi-traditional, the staff are very, very friendly, the pool is glorious. The location is right next to the market and a few steps away from the beach. We have never been sick from the meals provided at Woraburi in all the time we have visited. We visited a near by 5 star hotel and the staff were not as friendly and the people staying there were not as social - I would never trade Woraburi for a 5 star hotel. The bath water is not clean when you first run it but eventually clears - these kind of things are what is expected in a country like Thailand.
Report this review
Leonard S. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2012
nice hotel but needs some maintenance

location, nice rooms, good restraunt
6
Really nice hotel but in great need of maintenance, for example our family had 3 rooms at this hotel and we had to call for repairs to water leaking from the air conditioner and flooding the floor on 8 different occasions over our 10 day stay. The pool looked good but on using it there was quite a few broken tiles and we saw a little boy cut his foot on it. But we still had a good stay. The hotel looks good but needs proper maintenance. The breakfast were good and the restaurant was very pleasant and reasonable.
Report this review
Angela L. Couples Canada, May 4, 2012
Nice resort for the price

Clean pool, clean rooms, balcony, really nice bathroom
9
For less than USD$80/night for 3 people, I can't complain! The room was spotless, bathroom was amazing, and it was nice to swim in the pool below our balcony. Fairly close to the beach and restaurants nearby. The room was a bit humid when we first got there (sheets were damp), but the A/C worked fine and cleared that up quickly. Staff were friendly and very helpful. 15-20 minute ride into Patong for the nightlife and food.
Restaurant Tip: Take a tuk-tuk into Patong to eat - better cheaper food.
Report this review
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Very great location..friendly staff

Great location..
10
Is a very great hotel..good location..juz a walking distance to beach..staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful,service is great..comfortable and clean staying..
Report this review
Frank N. Couples Australia, May 1, 2012
Great hotel in Karon.

Pool, service.
10
Fantastic stay. Pool side room and all the luxeries of a great hotel. Away from the crowds but close enough by taxi to a lot of the sights and entertainment of Phuket. The staff were great. Service was excellent. The hotel is beautifully fitted out with all the mod cons one will expect. All in all a great holiday and we will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Antoinette O. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2012
Stunning hotel = great location

Own restaurant on premises - great food and drinks! Fantastic pool with pub service
10
Great place to stay for an extended holiday. Will definately next time bring the whole family and stay for at least a week.
Report this review
Lynette H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Great hotel, great location, extensive breakfast

Easy pool access, near shops & restaurants
10
our room was huge with separate bathroom, fridge & tv. we had direct access to the free-form pool from our room. staff were really friendly and helpful and there is an onsite tour desk. located in karon near the market, shops and restaurants. great sunsets across the road on the beach. fantastic breakfast & cheap meals in cafe. free shuttle into patong. onsite spa, tailor & hairdresser.
Report this review
Charles B. Couples New Zealand, April 24, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Close to beach and lovely pool
9
We thoroughly loved our stay at Woraburi and would go back tomorrow. The staff were friendly and helpful. They did all they could to make your holiday memorable. The rooms were fresh and clean and of a good standard. The meals were great. It was very close to the beach. We absolutely loved it there.
Shopping Tip: The Karon Market close to the hotel has great deals, but you need to bargain. Beach is lovely and clean.
Report this review
Sanguansak P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2012
beautiful hotel with all facilities

good services
10
i will completely reccommend this hotel as one of the best i ever been to, big room, big swimming pool, good food and service as i can not find any faults. we enjoy our time when we stay there. the hotel just opposit the beach, so you can enjoy both play around in the beach and come back for pool in the hotel later. one more thing, i forgot my gold necklace in the room and check out already, when i phone back to hotel, the hotel kept the necklace for me. many thanks for this!!
Report this review
Suzanne J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
basic hotel in a central location for the resort

all amenaties were in place, towel, sheets room cleaned as required,nice pool area,
8.3
we had a pleasant stress free stay, all our needs were catered for. All requests e.g tea coffee milk were delivered within 15 mins. Towels were degrain but changed every day, beach towels were on demand changed daily.
Travel tip: beware of taxes added to restraunt bills in some restraunts up to 20% extra. sea sometimes a little rough.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Over View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Karaoke Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05