or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Jonelle C. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2011
Just OK

Located across from Karon Beach and nice pool
5.3
Our stay was OK. The hotel is in need of some major renovations and updates. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Breakfast was OK, nothing compared to what was offered at other hotels we stayed at in Thailand(incl bargain hotels). Overall, we were a bit disappointed this hotel lacked any type of a resort feel. We left wishing we had stayed in the Kata Beach vacinity instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a moped and ride down to the south beaches of Phuket. We had a great time riding around and exploring.
Kyoungmi P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2011
kind people, but not so good location

nice swimming pool and cheap
6.3
karon beach is just in front of hotel,but it's a bit far from karon circle. kata has more restaurant and pub. if you are outgoing person i'd rather recommend to grab the hotel in kata main road. hotel is clean, but a bit old.
Restaurant Tip: need to go karon circle to have dinner.
Fabien S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2011
Nice hotel. well located

Location, pool, nice service
8
It's a nice hotel, just in front of Karon Beach and close enough to walk to Karon main shopping street. Patong is just a short shuttle / taxi ride away. Upon arrival I was lucky to score an upgrade to a 1st floor room, which means I was literally poolside. Some people might not enjoy it though for privacy concern. Breakfast was decent but not as stellar as some 5 stars in Phuket. My room was showing some signs of age but again, this is Phuket not Bangkok. Overall a very nice stay.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
nice hotel; popular with bus tour groups

Great pool, good breakfast
7.3
hotel was ok; booked a lot of bu tours that got noisy at night and around 6 am before breakfast. hotel staff doesn't speak much english so getting questions answered was difficult at time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers 1 hour massage for around 800 Baht. You can get a comparable one down the street at any number of massage shops for 200 Baht.
Debby O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
hotalnya luas, dekat dengan pantai.

ruangannya bagus.lokasinya strategis.
8.3
hotel yg paling bagus diphuket menurut kami. sayangnya pada saat itu hujan keras di phuket jadi tdk bisa menikmatipantainya.
Hotel Feature Tip: dekat pantai. bagus untuk berjemur.
Jason A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
great spot ! closeto beach ! close to shopping !

great pool, nice staff, great food,
10
my partner and i loved staying here, we enjoyed the pool, the breakfast was great, apart from some rude russians who seem to think the food is going run out and they try and push you out of the way ! i give this hotel 9 out of 10
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we got a car for four days was great, and in the end works out a lot cheaper the took took every day
Julie O. Couples Australia, August 23, 2011
Nice hotel, rates were much better via agoda

Pool, restaurant, lovely rooms
8.3
Enjoyed our stay immensely. The tour desk lady was a little abrupt to my partner, but all in all it was very enjoyable.
Gurpreet B. Families with older children India, August 18, 2011
Hidden Gem of Phuket!

Beach Location, Service, Ambience, Value
10
surprisingly you may not spot this in most of the hotel maps but our stay was a memorable one at woraburi. just across the road from beach at this price was priceless. you can have a fabulous view of beach at the outdoor restaurant at breakfast. great travel desk and room services. got a upgrade as a pleasant surprise on check in. great location on karon, away from the noisy patong which you can access in 10-15 min for nightlife. karon plaza, a local street shopping center just adjacent for clothing and souveneirs (same price as in bangkok). rooms were spacious, clean and very aromatic. pool was equally good to though not very big. great location to relax in phuket with a great access to kata and patong.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Took a car on hire which was a great decision to travel across. Phanga Nga tour is a better bet than Phi Phi if you have done island hopping before.
Madeleine P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 17, 2011
Great room but no privacy

swimming pool entry direct from your room
9.7
The staff were lovely and the service was excellent. The only down side was the fact that from our wonderful pool access room, we had communual sunbeds directly opposite us, which were in continuous use, so everyone could see into our room, the whole day long. We did ot want to close our curtains as we were travelling with two small children who wanted to look out the window.
Stuart B. Couples New Zealand, August 17, 2011
Great locTion and top value for money

Very friendly staff at evey point in the hotel. Always saying hello and smiling at guests.
8.7
we stayed in the Cabana room ground floor with direct access to the pool. Was very relaxing. Roma are quite large as have separate tropical ensuite and entrance way with fridge. Plenty of room to spread out. breakfast was a nice buffet in the restaurant overlooking the beach across the road. the proximity and closeness to the beach was fantastic. Next door was the beach markets that run from 10 till 10 every day. good selection of clothes, shoes, luggage and souvenirs. Walk along the beachfront into Karon town for the many bars, restaurants and shops. Have a cocktail at the Kombi van bar on the beach esplanade evenings only. We also stayed at a more expensive hotel in Kata beach by Woraburi was superior in terms of service and friendliness. The hotel tour desk booked me a car in less than 10 minutes and the company delivered it to the hotel. we will return with the kids to this friendly and well priced resort.
Travel tip: When in Phuket stay at more than one resort. Stay at more than one beach resort and get to experience a different hotel and beach area and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05