or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
740 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (740)
Sort by:
Carsten V. Families with young children Denmark, April 29, 2011
Quiet hotel with nice pool acces.

The pool acces at ground floor
5.7
We stayed there for 3 nights and had nice stay. Friendly staff, okay pool and the rooms were fine. The smell at the room were not that nice. 5min. walk to the busy side of Karon town. We were travelling with a 8 month old boy and it was very convenient to live in the ground floor, so we had the the pool acces.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Two Chefs at karon.!
Raymond D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2011
Good for overnight stay near airport

Not far from airport
7
the hotel is fine once you get there. the bus transport from the airport lcct terminal to the hotel is cheap but not really convenient as it has a stop at the main terminal and a bus change. it would be fine from the main terminal direct. the hotel was very clean and comfortable and very suitable for an overnight stay. not really cnvenient for longterm stays. the restaurant is ok but had limitted choices. we walked to a nearby village and ate local food which was great.
Erin N. Couples Canada, April 21, 2011
"Good Location, nice pool, expensive food/drinks

Beach front, location to shopping and eating venues
7.7
we stayed here for 3 nights. the basics of the room are good, nice size, clean, nice pool. the shopping centers around are nice and offer lots of other eating options. the hotel has really expensive drinks and food, seafood buffeet is not worth it. i'd stay again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a scooter for cheaper then you can take a taxi anywhere. if you go north down the street there is a bunch of cheap shopping, restaraunts, etc. way nicer than patong beach!
Gregg R. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2011
Good location but poor rooms and service

Location and tour services staff
4.7
Price and location were terrific. The tour services staff were fantastic. However, horrible front desk service. There was no hot water in the room and the air conditioner leaked water all night long. The room was dated. There are so many better places to stay on Karon Beach. Do your homework and avoid this place.
Garry H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2011
Staff made every effort to make our stay enjoyable

Location to beach, township & a great pool set up.
8.7
After arriving at this resort to find that we did not a booking according to their records. The staff bent over backwards to ensure that we had accomodation somewhere! Under trying circumstances, the staff succeed with flying colours. General maintenance to the building would improve the outlook. Rooms very clean and spacious. Pool area great. Breakfast adequate- same food every morning.
Restaurant Tip: A good variety of restaurants close by. Market next door.
Ry A. Families with young children Norway, March 13, 2011
Nice hotell near the beach

Close to beach, nice staff
7
Nice hotell near the beach, with calm swimming area "inside" the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff, specially the drivers. The hotel looks "well used" and should be a bit cleaner, specially in the Breakfast/Restaurant area (we saw a large rat running over the breakfast area one of the days, just have to say). But all in all nice hotell, and just cross the rather heavy trafficed road to get to the beach. Takes 1-2 minutes.
Shopping Tip: Go the the "Old Phuket" road right south of the hotel (1 minute walk) and buy some tailor stuff from the tailor right next to the door. Good service and very good result.
Marco R. Families with older children Netherlands, March 5, 2011
Very disappointing, is more like 1 or 2 star hotel

Staff are doing their best
4
The only pro is that the staff is doing their best
Joseph M. Families with young children Belgium, February 24, 2011
Fantastic hotel.

Clean hotel, nice people and spacious rooms
10
The Hotel is a very nice hotel with spacious rooms. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. It is a walking distance to the beach where families can have alot of fun. It is also a walking distance to the markets where you can but all sourt of things and also eat out with the family. It is certainly a hotel which we will return to the next time we are in Phuket.
Leonora T. Groups Ghana, February 19, 2011
Great location but old hotel and overpriced

location is right across the beach and fairly quiet. located near street stalls and several restaurants so you can get a bit of shopping done without going into Patong. great spa treatments.
6.3
There's a stench in the hotel though. Might be a sewage problem affecting the area not just the hotel. This made it a little uncomfortable. Their rooms are old and so was our bathroom. Breakfast options are limited if you don't want rice for breakfast. Overall not a terrible experience.
James D. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2011
Friendly service, right across from great beach

Friendly Service, nice large pool, room by poolside
8.3
my wife liked being right adjacent to a very large shopping area with good values. nice american breakfasts were a great start to every day. we liked our poolside room, especially our teenage son. we all enjoyed the activities area, also poolside, with ping pong a highlight. good seafood buffets every night with live music.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We enjoyed a power boat ride which took us to two small islands with another stop for snorkeling. This was arranged at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s ClubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06