Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
839 reviews

398 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Luke J. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Good location

Good location, nice rooms, great pool
8.3
Some of the other guests were not as friendly as the staff but we still had a nice although brief stay
Report this review
Xiao Z. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2011
Beautiful environment, fantastic pool

walking distance to main activities
7.3
we stayed at the cabana pool access room. it was very big, and even had a walk in closet. the room is directly linked to the swimming pool which is really great coz we could jump into the pool as an when we like, and when we finish with our swim, just hop back into our room and into the bathroom. breakfast was ok, the view was really nice if you sit outside, can see many palm trees lining the road and across is the beach.
Report this review
Mui S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great location!!

Jus across the beach
7.7
hotel was situated jus across the beach. shopping area were jus next to the hotel. fabulous location to be in. hotel staff were friendly but lack of english proficiency. rooms were clean and spacious but were surprise that no toothbrush and toothpaste provided. overall it was a decent hotel. would certainly consider to be back here again.
Travel tip: Bring your own toiletries. They only provide shampoo and shower gel.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2011
Great location but a bit worn.

Just across the street from beautiful Karon Beach.
6
enjoyed my stay there but must admit the hotel is a bit dated. pool area is stunning and great for some serious relaxing. beautiful beach just across the street. large shopping complex just next door, nice seafood buffet during high season. a relaxing walk to karon circle and all the action there.
Report this review
Daryl T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Great location with splendid sea-view

Rooms come with good sea view. Location is just a 3 mins walk from the pier.
6.7
The location of the hotel is excellent; just a 3 mins walk from the pier. In addition, the hotel offers rooms with a splendid sea-view for those who are chasing after a serene and relaxed type of experience. During my stay in the hotel, the staff were pretty polite, helpful and accomodating. They even linked us up with the relevant personnel in charge of organising squid fishing and island tours. However, I found that the hotel facilities and rooms were pretty basic and mediocre, but relatively okay compared with the other hotels on the island. In the same vein, breakfast was limited by two choices of either porridge or American breakfast. Overall, I was comfortably satisfied with my stay in Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa. However, I must say that for the premium price that I paid for the suite room that I stayed in, I wasn't too sufficiently impressed by the quality and comfort offered by the rooms and facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Seriously, you won't need more than a day (and at most a night for squid fishing) in the island.
Report this review
John B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
Large room and quiet location

Pool access and the beach accross the road
7.7
Ideal for families with younger children as it is away from the night life party areas. The pool is nice but the Hotel needs some TLC. The breakfast was ok with a wide variety. Close by are lots of nice eateries especially the Ging Restaurant and there is a small market right of the Hotel. The only small annoyance were the aggressive salesmen from the taylor shop located in the Hotel entrance walkway. Overall the Hotel is value for its rating.
Restaurant Tip: Turn left on exiting the Hotel then left into the first sidestreet and go down about 50 meters on the left hand side to the Ging Restaurant for low cost delicious food.
Report this review
Michael T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2011
Nice Hotel

Cleanliness
9
the hotel is very clean and has a pool that is infront of all the rooms on the ground level. the breakfast is of international spread and good. there are lots of shops around the hotel vicinity and getting transportation is not a problem. the beach is about 3 mins. walk away from the hotel and the beach is clean. we were a group of 16 adults and 3 kids and moving around wasn't a problem as the hotel can easily arrange for transportation. i would definitely go back there for the next holiday.
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2011
Good location

Next to the beach that is not crowded and very clean
6
We liked the hotel for the friendly staff and especially the room cleaners who never failed to make the room tidy after our return from daily excursions. We were pleasantly surprised when we were greeted with welcome drinks and ice cold towels to freshen up when checking into the hotel.
Report this review
Patricia R. Couples Australia, October 14, 2011
Pleasant Hotel with helpful staff

Position to everything especially beach
8
as regular overseas travellers we found are room most acceptable in relation to size and services although a dvd player in the room would be a recommendation. staff most friendly. food passable. only real negative was the communication in english language with most of the staff which at times created some frustrations. however no hesitation in returning to this property.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

Big and comfortable room
7
location is about an hour from airport and to patong, it 15mins. the area is quiet compare to patong and there is not much restaurant. the 1st day, the elevator is not working because of electricity cut off and the water heater not working consistency.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 398 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Over View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - FacilitiesWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Karaoke Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05