Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Ma W. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
Comfortable & attractive Hotel.

Room is confortable, Pool is attractive, worker are friendly.
8.7
The Hotel design is good, rooms are comfortable & tidy. The only disapointment was the water is not hot enough. Worker are friendly & helpful. The pool is attractive & clean. Breakfast has plenty of choice. Walking to Karon Beach need about 10 seconds. Going to Patong Beach need about 8 minutes by tuk tuk.
Shopping Tip: There in a small market just beside the Hotel. You can go to Patong Beach & Junkcelong Shopping Centre.
Leanne W. Couples Australia, October 7, 2011
Perfect place to relax

2 for 1 cocktails in the swim up bar rocked
8
the hotel was great. we extended out stay. the breakfast was well catered for, inc an omelette chef. they also did free transfers into patong, which was very handy for getting amoungst the nightlife. right across for the beach, close to food and markets. try the pancakes from a street vender.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shop around for better tour and taxi deals. The hotel tour desk isn't the cheapest.
Phailin W. Couples Thailand, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel with best pool!!

The pool is gorgeous!! Close to shopping market and many places for food
8.7
We were in Phuket in a not so good season with rain everyday so no beach but the hotel was so beautiful that we didn't mind about the beach. We were placed on the fifth floor which the elevator doesn't reach. So we had to stop at 4th floor and walk to the end of the corridor to the stairs to go up to the 5th floor. It wasn't so bad on anyday but the check-in and check-out days were difficult with bags to carry. The room was big and all rooms have balcony overlooking the pool which was not a bad view at all. Good size bathroom. The staff was helpful and polite. I didn't get the confirmation voucher from Agoda to present to them at check-in, they still checked me in for the Agoda price and contacted Agoda to get things sorted for me. I can see only one toilet for the ground floor that apart for the guests at the lobby, for the the pool users as well. So I guess so many guests will not even bother to get out of the pool if they're too far away from the toilet!! All in all it's a great place.
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2011
the best smiling service encountored.

Poolside view from all rooms.
9.3
great location for shopping, massages and restuarants.use the pool or beach, its your choice, whatever tickles your fancy.use a moped to explore around the area. patong is only 10 minutes if you wish.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just round the corner c.g's massage is the best. choice of 5 great restuarants on the same lane.
Rachael B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Great pool, room and service!!

The pool ran throughout the resort and had a swim up bar (a little overpriced but I guess you pay for the novelty)
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It was convenient location with the beach out the front, tuk tuk drivers close by, markets next door and town about a 5 minute walk away. There is also a massage place called "Healthy Massage" just down the road which has some great people in it. The hotel was nice and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and there was variety of foods for breakfast.
Jonelle C. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2011
Just OK

Located across from Karon Beach and nice pool
5.3
Our stay was OK. The hotel is in need of some major renovations and updates. Staff was friendly and pleasant. Breakfast was OK, nothing compared to what was offered at other hotels we stayed at in Thailand(incl bargain hotels). Overall, we were a bit disappointed this hotel lacked any type of a resort feel. We left wishing we had stayed in the Kata Beach vacinity instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a moped and ride down to the south beaches of Phuket. We had a great time riding around and exploring.
Kyoungmi P. Solo travelers South Korea, September 18, 2011
kind people, but not so good location

nice swimming pool and cheap
6.3
karon beach is just in front of hotel,but it's a bit far from karon circle. kata has more restaurant and pub. if you are outgoing person i'd rather recommend to grab the hotel in kata main road. hotel is clean, but a bit old.
Restaurant Tip: need to go karon circle to have dinner.
Fabien S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2011
Nice hotel. well located

Location, pool, nice service
8
It's a nice hotel, just in front of Karon Beach and close enough to walk to Karon main shopping street. Patong is just a short shuttle / taxi ride away. Upon arrival I was lucky to score an upgrade to a 1st floor room, which means I was literally poolside. Some people might not enjoy it though for privacy concern. Breakfast was decent but not as stellar as some 5 stars in Phuket. My room was showing some signs of age but again, this is Phuket not Bangkok. Overall a very nice stay.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2011
nice hotel; popular with bus tour groups

Great pool, good breakfast
7.3
hotel was ok; booked a lot of bu tours that got noisy at night and around 6 am before breakfast. hotel staff doesn't speak much english so getting questions answered was difficult at time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers 1 hour massage for around 800 Baht. You can get a comparable one down the street at any number of massage shops for 200 Baht.
Debby O. Families with older children Indonesia, August 29, 2011
hotalnya luas, dekat dengan pantai.

ruangannya bagus.lokasinya strategis.
8.3
hotel yg paling bagus diphuket menurut kami. sayangnya pada saat itu hujan keras di phuket jadi tdk bisa menikmatipantainya.
Hotel Feature Tip: dekat pantai. bagus untuk berjemur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Over View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08