My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s Club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Jennifer K. Couples Australia, June 30, 2010
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

Opposite beautiful Karon Beach, Helpful staff. Clean
9.7
We had a fantastic time and we would recommend to anyone wanting a bit more peaceful stay than at Patong. The hotel is directly opposite beautiful Karon Beach and waking up to this each morning is great. Also breakfasting with this in view was great. The staff were really helpful and always smiling.The Karon markets were next door and very convientient to pick up that last bit of shopping.The food was enjoyable and 24hr room service was also a plus.
Imola B. Business travelers Belgium, June 28, 2010
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

ext to the beach, close to fun, good value for money
8.3
It was really great for work as we had to work on the 3 days of our staying, but otherwise it was clean, quiet and I loved the beach being as close as it is to this hotel. The restaurant has great meals, but the waiters speak no English, there was not a single accurate bill produced and serving time is about 30-45 min, and after meal the bill is also another 30-45 min!!!
Nightlife Tip: Get a taxi if you want to go out, as Karon beach doe not have much clubbing going on.
Guey S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2010
A Relaxation best place in hotel Woraburi Phuket

Quite, friendly staff, free pitstop after check out is available, very locally thai food, 2mins to beach
9
If you looking for a quite, peaceful, health with local culture area, this Karon Woraburi hotel is a best place fo u to visit. As the room price is cheap, staffs are friendly. You should try the in-suite dining expecially the yummy thai cruisine (Tom Yam Gung)etc. The hotel still will provide a pitstop for rest after check out with upon request. We very enjoyed and relax while stayed.
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Woraburi a romantics pool access hotel

-I like the pool access cabana room very well. -Room is very comfortable and clean. -Hotel staff polite.
8.3
If you want a quite place and romantic place for lover,Cabana pool access room is a good choices. Hotel was clean. Hotel was just opposite the Karon beach but need to walk 10minutes to the town area. For people want a quite or romantic place for vocation, Woraburi is really a good choice. For going out other place, you can rent a motorcycle or a car.
Thanut W. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2010
Woraburi @ Phuket

You can just across the road to the Karon beach. The staff were nice and friendly. Even though the hotel is small, it is beautiful and clean.
9
It was a good experience staying there. Moreover, the food and cocktail were yummy and not expensive. However, you should bring some anti-mosquito sprays or lotions with you. PS. A car is quite necessary if you stay around Karon beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should bring some anti-mosquito sprays or lotions with you. PS. A car is quite necessary if you stay around Karon beach.
Esther C. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2010
My experience in Woraburi

The place is quaint and quiet. Spa is definitely a plus. Along Karon beach there are many eateries and a plaza. No need for Patong.
7
I like the place with its uniqueness walk into the pool from the cabana. It's make your feel wow! It's not a large resort, but good enough to experience the peace and tranquility of the place. On the overall, I enjoyed my stay at Woraburi. I will recommend the place and will return on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: Always start the bargaining with 50% off the price quoted by them.
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2010
wonderful woraburi

Great location, good staff, good food. Great pool.
8.7
Our Family had 2 adjoining Cabana rooms for an off season special rate. What a great value for money resort. Walked to seafood restaurants at Kata end of the beach (superb) Closer to home was Gings in Old Phuket road. laundry in handy mart and travel agent across road, all 5 minutes away. Irish pub near roundabout. Market next door. Great beach accross the road. We all rated the holiday as 9/10
Travel tip: Swimming pool and happy hour at hotel pool bar. Snorkeling in Raya was great tour which was 1000 baht from local agent. James Bond kayaking was same price, Gings restaurant was great, as was seafood at Kata end of beach (6 sea food restaurants together)Free shuttle to Patong (what a dive) Market next door. Brilliant!
Connie G. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2010
Very enjoyable stay.

Live music at dining every evening.
10
We stayed at the Woraburi Resort in Phuket and I highly recommend it to everyone. The location was ideal and the staff was the best. They accommodated our every need. Turned out we needed, a last minute, late check out the last day and they were very kind in extending our check out time for 6 hours for a very nominal fee. The rooms were very clean and more space than we could use. The view from our balcony, which had chairs and table, was a beautiful view of the pool. The pool and landscape was not only beautiful but unique and tranquil. The breakfast buffet was not just adequate it was delicious. There was more variety than one could swallow. Location was perfect. Coming out of resort to the left are restaurants and massage parlors. To the right is PLENTY of shopping. Beach? Right across the street, and beautiful. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2010
A Pleasant Stay

Opposite beautiful Karon beach, walking distance to restaurants, clean room
8
The location, Karon is not as busy as Patong which makes it a perfect place for relaxation. The location is also very convenient, walking distance eateries and shops for basic needs. Breakfast provided was just normal. The staff there was really polite and friendly. Overall, a hotel worth the money.
Stella W. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2010
Big and Spacious Hotel

Near beach, spacious room and big bathroom
7.7
The hotel room size is impressive. Especially the bathroom. 3 minutes walk to beach and 5 minutes walk to restaurants. Very convenient hotel. Breakfast was average but sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid s ClubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06