Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Abdul G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Nice pool

location, landscaping.
4
The room was not bad. View was nice since all rooms are facing the pool and the swimming pool is nice.
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2010
Great Location

Great Service, food was very good
9
This is our second time at the Woraburi Resort and I would stay again, The Resort is right on the beach,The staff are very friendly and helpful we had the buffet dinner which was really good food, rooms were very clean and comfortable. we had a family room that overlooked the beach.
Shopping Tip: The Resort is right next to the Karon Market
Janice M. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2010
Great location, average rooms

Location,price, staff friendly
8
Enjoyed my stay but rooms were very average, managed to get up-graded to sea view room which was far superior! Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
Warut J. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2010
Nice and comfort hotel.

Swimming pool. Beach. Staffs.
7.7
Nice and comfort hotel. Nice Swimming pool. Beach. Staffs But Limited Parking spaces. Nice and comfort hotel. Nice Swimming pool. Beach. Staffs But Limited Parking spaces. Nice and comfort hotel. Nice Swimming pool. Beach.
Daniel G. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2010
Amazing value for money

The staff are great. The rooms are big and modern and very clean.
9.7
The hotel was a great find based on the rate we got. The pool and bar area are great, the room and facilities were great too. I would recommend this hotel 100%.
Nadia A. Couples South Africa, October 21, 2010
Great location, lovely pool but slightly damp

Beautiful location, across the road from the beach, lovely swimming pool, adequate hotel rooms, good service
7.3
Woraburi was a great hotel, we had a stunning view of the sea and on the other side of the room we looked down at the pool, and we could see the Big Buddha in the distance. Service was great and they were very friendly and helpful. It is a great place to stay in Karon as it is rather central. I would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Always go to the second road or slightly further out for the best restaurants. Thai food is our preference, and you should be able to find a meal for 2 for under TB 250.
Randal O. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2010
Bad Receptionist

Decent recreational facilities
7.7
Had problems with reception about early check in. Receptionist make us wait for 45 minutes for check in. She told us we had to wait 20 minutes for the room but made a really angry face when we actually sat and waited. After we waited for 30 minutes, I complained loudly and she finally got on the phone to housekeeping and got a room ready. Pretty sure I requested early check in but kept quiet for a long time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great area to stay during the high season however off season the waves are very big. Better to stay in other areas such as Kata Beach, where the waves are smaller off season.
Kristopher M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2010
Great Location, always friendly.

Awesome pool, nice big rooms
9
Great location right on the beach road, always parking for my car. Girls behind the front desk always willing to help and asked how you were, if anything. Only bad thing was that I couldnt get a lighter late on night! Overall a great stay,
Hotel Feature Tip: Using the shuttle bus to get around will save on the taxi costs.
Andrea C. Couples October 14, 2010
The prettiest Hotel on the strip

The pool, the room size, every room has a balcony looking onto the pool
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Woraburi in Phuket. There are two hotels right next door with pretty pools, but just after that they are doing construction so I would recomend Woraburi because the pool is enclosed by the hotel and therefore MUCH more quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was good and fresh, nothing spectacular, but a good mix of Thai choices and European breakfast options. The beach access is really great, and the beach is beautiful (although it seems to have a bit of a trash problem). IF we go back to Phuket we would definetly choose to stay at Woraburi, the staff is very nice and helpful, every request we made was met within 15 minutes. There are lots of restaraunts within walking distances as a bonus.
Vanita S. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2010
Woraburi

The Hotel was clean and close to the beach ...somewhat quite
6.3
Dont feel so comfortable about staying in the hotel. Hotel personnel are not very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04