or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2010
Woraburi a romantics pool access hotel

-I like the pool access cabana room very well. -Room is very comfortable and clean. -Hotel staff polite.
8.3
If you want a quite place and romantic place for lover,Cabana pool access room is a good choices. Hotel was clean. Hotel was just opposite the Karon beach but need to walk 10minutes to the town area. For people want a quite or romantic place for vocation, Woraburi is really a good choice. For going out other place, you can rent a motorcycle or a car.
Thanut W. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2010
Woraburi @ Phuket

You can just across the road to the Karon beach. The staff were nice and friendly. Even though the hotel is small, it is beautiful and clean.
9
It was a good experience staying there. Moreover, the food and cocktail were yummy and not expensive. However, you should bring some anti-mosquito sprays or lotions with you. PS. A car is quite necessary if you stay around Karon beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should bring some anti-mosquito sprays or lotions with you. PS. A car is quite necessary if you stay around Karon beach.
Esther C. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2010
My experience in Woraburi

The place is quaint and quiet. Spa is definitely a plus. Along Karon beach there are many eateries and a plaza. No need for Patong.
7
I like the place with its uniqueness walk into the pool from the cabana. It's make your feel wow! It's not a large resort, but good enough to experience the peace and tranquility of the place. On the overall, I enjoyed my stay at Woraburi. I will recommend the place and will return on my next visit.
Shopping Tip: Always start the bargaining with 50% off the price quoted by them.
David M. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 25, 2010
wonderful woraburi

Great location, good staff, good food. Great pool.
8.7
Our Family had 2 adjoining Cabana rooms for an off season special rate. What a great value for money resort. Walked to seafood restaurants at Kata end of the beach (superb) Closer to home was Gings in Old Phuket road. laundry in handy mart and travel agent across road, all 5 minutes away. Irish pub near roundabout. Market next door. Great beach accross the road. We all rated the holiday as 9/10
Travel tip: Swimming pool and happy hour at hotel pool bar. Snorkeling in Raya was great tour which was 1000 baht from local agent. James Bond kayaking was same price, Gings restaurant was great, as was seafood at Kata end of beach (6 sea food restaurants together)Free shuttle to Patong (what a dive) Market next door. Brilliant!
Connie G. Families with older children United States of America, May 25, 2010
Very enjoyable stay.

Live music at dining every evening.
10
We stayed at the Woraburi Resort in Phuket and I highly recommend it to everyone. The location was ideal and the staff was the best. They accommodated our every need. Turned out we needed, a last minute, late check out the last day and they were very kind in extending our check out time for 6 hours for a very nominal fee. The rooms were very clean and more space than we could use. The view from our balcony, which had chairs and table, was a beautiful view of the pool. The pool and landscape was not only beautiful but unique and tranquil. The breakfast buffet was not just adequate it was delicious. There was more variety than one could swallow. Location was perfect. Coming out of resort to the left are restaurants and massage parlors. To the right is PLENTY of shopping. Beach? Right across the street, and beautiful. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.
Ming S. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2010
A Pleasant Stay

Opposite beautiful Karon beach, walking distance to restaurants, clean room
8
The location, Karon is not as busy as Patong which makes it a perfect place for relaxation. The location is also very convenient, walking distance eateries and shops for basic needs. Breakfast provided was just normal. The staff there was really polite and friendly. Overall, a hotel worth the money.
Stella W. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2010
Big and Spacious Hotel

Near beach, spacious room and big bathroom
7.7
The hotel room size is impressive. Especially the bathroom. 3 minutes walk to beach and 5 minutes walk to restaurants. Very convenient hotel. Breakfast was average but sufficient.
Stella W. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2010
good location

Good location, near beach and restaurants. spacious rooms
9
I had a pleasant surprise when I stepped into the hotel. The rooms are spacious and the hotel is generous in providing towels, mineral water and toiletries. The beach is just across the road and so convenient for us to find food. Will definitely stay there again.
Stella W. Families with young children Singapore, May 18, 2010
Value for money

Near beach
7.7
The room is spacious and clean. However one of the rooms air conditioning leaks and was dripping water throughout the night. We reported the problem and the technician got it fixed the next day. overall it was a good stay and will definitely stay there again if we are staying at Karon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take a tour package from the more established companies. the one we took was from friendship. good service
Rattanawalai T. Families with young children Thailand, May 16, 2010
Cool relax

Good price for the good place in Phuket. Clean and not crownded. Very service-minded from hotel staff. You recall me that "Thailand is the land of smile".. I'm Thai but also agreed with this.
9.3
Suggest to stay here if you plan a relax trip at Phuket. Very close with beach, just across the local road. Swimming pool is cool design. Hotel is decorated to match with good fengshui.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01