or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Clare G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Good resort hotel

Located near beach and restraunts
7
Siriporn P. Families with older children Thailand, August 19, 2013
good service

service,location,room
7.3
It's very good service and help. The location is fine ,close to the beach and entertainment but it quite.
Eddie C. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2013
unforgetable holiday

nice pool, comfortable room, peaceful environment
8
all my members feel great expecially the pool, they like so much !!!
Megan D. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Horrible

The only good thing about this place was that it was close to the beach
3.3
From the moment we arrived, everything was horrible. As I had booked it for a romantic 5 day holiday, we stayed the first night (only because we arrived at 1am and had no other choice) and then I booked the rest of my time in Phuket at another resort (and loved it). This is my third trip to Phuket and the staff at this resort were the most unhelpful and unfriendly that I have encountered. I felt like I was 'putting them out' just by checking in!! The room stunk like an old boot and the internet charges were ridiculous. My tears only went when the taxi picked us up to leave.
Siu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
cockroaches room !!

near Karon beach, good size rooms, nice pool
5
The 1st room they gave us was G/F near the gym, the balcony stick with a smelly muddy grass. They changed us to 4/F after I requested but the balcony face to a wall. So, I paid to upgrade to pool view. It was better but my husband had to kill at least 10 different size of cockroaches. We told the reception but it doesn't work even they used insects spray. I'll not recommend this hotel.
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, enjoyable

Clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Excellent it fulfilled all my requirements. I would certainly stay there again.
Juntao K. Couples China, June 27, 2013
great

beach, sun, sea
10
the room is large and clean. very close to the Karan beach.
Neil T. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
beautiful location. well priced comfortable hotel

location. pool and staff
8.3
Woraburi was a lovely hotel to stay in. a little dated in lobby areas and only one lift. but a very well priced hotel esp compared to the 5 star resorts next door. We checked out of a very well known 5 star that was very run down and moved ito woraburi for a fraction of the price. I was everybit as nice as the 5 star. wish wed stayed here the whole trip. only problem is the beach location in karon is not for swimmers due to currents. but nice to sit and relax on.
Nizam A. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Expensive but good hotel.

Staff,amenities,Food
8.3
Mark S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Reasonable price, acceptable room

GoPrice, near beachood and market
6.3
This hotel is a little old. The rooms are clean, but smell a little damp. No internet included in price. Located right on the beach and a short stroll to a nearby market. Acceptable buffet breakfast is included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04