Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Gaspar N. Families with older children Hungary, April 5, 2013
cozy, famiyar hotel

close the beach, the local restaurants, the shopping area
9.3
That was short, but nice. Comfortable, large room, with balcony, toward the garden and pool. Large reception, fast check in and check out, friendly staff.
Grant C. Groups Australia, March 31, 2013
Nice resort

Really cool resort in a great location. It is good for families and young couples or singles.
7
Large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. The rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. The resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. The resort was located straight across straight across from the beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out.
Jonsson B. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2013
value for the money

location,
9
Wifi was not included which you expect at a hotel in this pricerang
Laura M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Over-rated, musty smelling rooms, dilapidated.

close to beach.
3.3
Alexander S. Couples Sweden, March 11, 2013
Nice hotel, near the beach

Beach, Pool, Food
7.3
Nice hotel, not expensive. Great breakfast buffe. Huge swimming pool. The beach just outside the hotel. Very big and clean room. both shower and tub.
Emma-Jane S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel at Karon Beach

Quieter than busy Patong and nicer beach
8.3
After staying in busy party Patong, Karon beach was much nicer. The hotel has a nice pool area and decent breakfast and the superior rooms at the beach end were lovely spacious with balcony. Service was great. They even upgraded our room for free to help celebrate our engagement! Location is in a quieter area but can walk to good strip I restaurants and markets. Kata beach is lovely and close too. Location is good to be closer to ferries to the islands but is further from airport than patong.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2013
Not the best hotel choice I've made

Across from the beach
5.7
The hotel is across from the beach but its dated. The check in staff was fantastic, we arrived during Chinese New Year so all the hotels were full. The room we booked was over sold so we were upgraded to a suite. The room was great! The problem we had was the hotel was designed for the rooms with walk out pool access. There are only a few chairs by the pool for other guest. The first morning we went to the pool but all the chairs were taken. The next issue we ran into was the breakfast closed at 10:30, we arrived at 10:35 and it was closed, ok so we asked if we could order from the menu and we were told the kitchen was closed, after going around for a few minutes we went back to room. I tried to order room service. They were very polite and actually came to the room to make sure the order was correct but when the food came it cold. Like it was sitting out for a long time, it seemed they just took food from the breakfast buffet and gave to us. Wasn't impressed. The Internet was an issue as well, it didn't work the entire time we were there. We finally packed up and left after two nights, we had booked 4 nights and I lost two nights which were not refundable.
Eri T. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2013
Cannot expect good service

Location is good.
4.7
Unfortunately, cannot expect good service here. When I arrived, I had confirmation number of course, but hotel did not registered properly. It took me too long waiting time to proceed to checking in process. Then they took me to the room which is not different condition on booking. I talked with receptionist several times and finally supposed-to-be-boss to get compensation. Receptionist only kept saying "sorry" without heart. Facility is quite old and not maintained well. When I opened the tap for the bath, what I saw is horrible coffee-colored-water. After I got better colored water from the shower, temperature never got stabled. Once I got cold water and next moment, boiling hot water.... I cannot waste my money here again.
Xuan L. Couples China, December 30, 2012
great staff, great room service and great pool

everything, they are professional
9.3
Had a wonderful time there, couldn't think about leaving that place, I recommend the cabana pool access room, its really nice, they have great room service, amazing food and they bring much faster then other hotels, the beach is clean and peaceful.
Siddharth S. Families with older children India, December 27, 2012
Great Location but not value for money

Good location on Karon beach, friendly staff, nice rooms
6.7
Generally good hotel but some things could have been better. The Hotel charged us and all other guests for a compulsory Christmas buffet, which was overpriced and forced us to change our evening plans. The tour desk at the hotel was not professional. The independent tour operators just outside the hotel were friendlier, cheaper and more reliable. Internet was not free at the resort. At this price point I would have expected internet to be free. And the signal in the room was weak even though we had to pay for internet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use tour operators outside the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Over View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03