or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobby Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s club Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
764 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (764)
Sort by:
Gary J. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
great location

on the beach front
8.3
upon arrival wewere pleasantly surprised with a free upgrade to a junior suite,which was located on the front of the building with a sea view, the room was large and tastefully decorated,the hotel was centrally located on the main road giving excellent access to the beach and the shops and restaraunts.
Dominic T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Bed bugs, no hot water, terrible service. Karaoke!

Location
4
If you like to get drunk and sing Russian folk songs late into the night while keeping other guests awake, this could be the place for you!!! For us, the karaoke kept us awake and was just terrible... spoiled the whole hotel ambience. Location is good, but we found ticks in our bed and there was no hot water. The kettle didn't work and the breakfast and fruit platter that were indicated in the room description on our booking were not provided. Way over-priced if you pay the full rack-rate.
Travel tip: Don't book this hotel (or any other, for that matter)! The rooms that you pay for are not as per the description on their booking form... so it it luck as to what you get. The description on our room said breakfast and a fruit platter was included and the hotel staff agreed that the description was wrong, but they refused to provide what I had paid for (saying it was an error) TERRIBLE !!!
Braddon B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2012
Dissappointing Hotel

None
3.3
From the time I arrived I was unimpressed by this hotel, the staff at reception were unfriendly and unhelpful, I was upgraded to a larger room only to be told I would have to move out midstay. Whe I went to the room it smelt and took a day or two for the airconditioners to remove the smell. Then I had to repeat the priocess of the smell when I was put into my original room. The hotel has a policy of user pays so it is not value for money as everything you do after you arrive has to be paid for. Hence I made a point of spending my money outside of the hotel grounds. When I arrived the hotel was very noisy with kids yelling whilst having fun in the pool, the noise was only exacerbated by the so called sound sytem emanating what was supposed to be music coming from the pool bar, it could only be described as loud distorted sound emanating from the speakers. The security officer wanted to delve into my personal life and freely gave my personal information to people I didn't want to share it with. All in all a very bad experience and this is definitely one hotel I could not recomend to anyone wanting a nice relaxing holiday
Tang H. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location & reasonable price

Nearby beach, good facilities, lovely pool, etc.
8.3
Much better than expected for the reasonable price. It is located just a few steps to the Karon Beach, easy to catch bus to Phuket Town. The shuttle bus provided by hotel shouled be improved as only two single trips to Patong Beach per day. It is good to provide transfer services to Patong Beach in an hourly interval. The room is clean and well equipped. The clean up room service is not good at first, but improved finally after several complaints. Generally speaking, I must come back again!
Nogah G. Families with young children Israel, October 24, 2012
Good location in karon beach

The hotel has good but expensive restaurant, good location (the beach is across the road) and a nice pool. The little travel agency within the hotel was the cheapest place we found to book a taxi to the airport.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay, but we were not overly impressed by the hotel's service. Many times, we had to remind the reception more than once in order to get servic.
Kerrie M. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
Great location

Location and friendly staff
9
Would certainly return to this property. Staff are friendly and the food is great!
Rhonda L. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
very nice hotel,great location

rooms very nice,staff very friendly
8
hotel was great,only problem was the breakfast,all the food was cold because they didnt light the burners underneath,and if chefs were asked to cook fresh they were not happy.
Karyn E. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
nice hotel

the pool was fantastic
8.3
unfortuntately they did not have a room for us when we arrived despite booking 10 months in advance. the reception people were extremely helpful but the cook for breakfast was very unfriendly and we felt that the breakfast was terrible. not much to chose from.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2012
Best location

Attentive and very polite staff
8.3
Had a pool side room which was great. The pool bar was excellent. The one room for improvement is the Wi Fi- very slow and dropping out all the time. Seeing as it was 100Bht an hour I'd expect better.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain when shopping in the market next to the hotel- they have realy high starting prices.
Jason A. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
nice big pool needs a good clean

staff, very nice,
7.3
i have stayed at this hotel before and it is a great hotel, but they need to start spending some money on it. the water in the shower is brown not good at, you cant see it when having a shower but if you want to have a bath you will change our mind very fast. the fan for the air/con is loud and hard to go to sleep with it on. its the small things that make a good hotel and they need to fix the small things, as i said i have stayed here before but sorry to say i wont be staying here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip restaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access roomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Salildara SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Junior Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01