or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa

198,200 Patak Road, Muang District, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip Bar Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of Hotel Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile Restaurant Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel Exterior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach Wedding Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Room Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only) Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior
Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool Access Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Suryati Y. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Woraburi - nice to stay with limited facilities

sea view, near road side and nice room
7.3
everage
Kelsey H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Very comfortable, great pool, perfect location

The 3 best things are the pool, rooms, and location.
8.7
Great stay many options for activities. I got my scuba cert there. Great massage. Right across the street from the beach, which is amazing. Great staff, very helpful. I will stay there again if I make it back.
Angelina G. Couples Australia, February 17, 2015
very standard for 4 star beach hotel

room size; staff attentiveness; beach location
5
Overall this hotel isnt BAD but it isnt as good as a 4-star. We paid a higher rate for a better room but only for size, as all the rooms were facing the pool, which in my opinion is 'great' only if you like the noise of screaming children. Design of hotel very poor (eg 5 minute walk from lobby to our room) with everything in the pool area echoing to all the rooms, not to mention the fact that we could see into every elses' rooms. And we couldn't get hot water from the shower in the deluxe room and the shower water stank (smelt like strong chlorine worse than other hotels). Staff effort was great with incompetent laundry service staff.
Tony B. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Our romantic stay in Karon beach

We only booked two nights. Thank goodness. It was across from the beach.
4
The room was filthy and the shower tub was so dirty we were afraid to take a shower. Mold every where. The pool was so dirty it looked like someone did their laundry in it. So we did not go in. There was no cable for tv. So about five clear channels you could watch but not in English . We would rate this hotel maybe a two star and that was because it is across from the beach, which is very nice. I would never stay here again and would not recommend that anyone stay here until they clean it up.
Mark H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Pool Access room is a must

Pool access room, beach location,variety of games and activities
7.3
We had a pool access room which was fantastic, breakfast wasn't included in our stay, but we paid the full price for buffet breakfast each day, and not that outstanding., lacks variety. very relaxing atmosphere overall. lots of Russian tourists staying here. beware of the giant rats which come out in the pool area in the evening, not in the rooms though
Michelle M. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Beach retreat

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
9
Very good, Karon is nice and quiet. Was a lovely pool - beach nearby is not nice. Staff are not as friendly as most people in Thailand but are OK. Excellent value
Chaitanya M. Families with young children India, August 17, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Spacious Rooms and Well Maintained
9.7
Stay at Woraburi was pleasant as it's closer to the beach, restaurants, shops etc. Perfect place and well maintained. Spacious rooms and clean. I would definitely recommend to others.
Sujie S. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Excellent location and staff!

Location, Staff & Value for money.
9.3
Location was excellent, and staff were the best but the building itself was in need of some TLC. Would stay there again for the great location, satff and value for money.
Todd R. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Good hotel good location

Pool and leaving
6.7
Short
Aleksi H. Couples Sweden, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel close to the beach.

location, beach, pool
8
Nice hotel really close to the beach. Hotel also has a nice pool for swimming. Many small shops on the beach road next to the hotel. Also many good restaurants within walking distance. Quite area without noise from outside. Room was clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa PhuketWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Sip BarWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach In Front of HotelWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Smile RestaurantWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach WeddingWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite (Double bed only)Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Karon beach Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - SuperiorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool AccessWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxeWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolWoraburi Phuket Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Phuket Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06