or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel

128/1 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Quite at end of soi rooms ok bed comfortable

Price location bed
6.3
Just for stop over but fine
Yuanxin L. Business travelers China, March 28, 2015
good for travel and fun

breakfast, location and room
9.3
nice
Eliska T. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 27, 2015
Not very good value for money, need update

Helpful staff, ok location, easy check in
5.3
Desperately needs an update, very old furnishing, TV screen was such a bad quilty I wasn't even able to watch the TV . Stayed here because of the close (ish) location to my embassy otherwise can't find much positive to say. I stayed in a better room for 600 baht a night so it seemed overpriced. Shower was barly warm, not nice having a cold shower. As soon as i opened the door I smelled the mouldy scent as the room haven't been aired for a while. Very very dated decor, overall very disappointed
Kazem H. Solo travelers Iraq, March 25, 2015
A bit expensive for this small room

Location - Staff -
6
Colin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Stay number 87

Location Price Internet
6.3
OK, probably not #87th stay but won't be far short. Checked in fine and all OK for a quick stay after a long-haul flight.
Vincent M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2015
just enough

mini bar
5.7
just enough
Michael A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2015
Great location

Location - roof top pool - staff
7.3
Good central location for night life
Chad S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2015
Nice rooftop pool/ location

Pool / location and good walking exercise to BTS if you like a good 15 minute walk :-)
7.7
Stayed here many time. This time 1 week. Enjoyed the pool everyday. Problem with shower pressure this time. Other then that, poor wifi and very slow checkout, great stay
John H. Solo travelers Sweden, March 17, 2015
unfriendly personel

location
5
I booked this hotel because my friends had also booked.When we went to reception I asked if i could change from the 17/3 to 16/3.The personel weré not friendly and told me to Contact agoda, not so easy on cellphone.My friends where told that there rooms were not paid for.It showed later after a huge argument that they were paid.the hotel was quite run down not very nice.I paid for two nights but decided to book Another hotel
Colin D. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Safe and secure

Location Price Internet
6.7
Booked for my wife who was attending a One Direction concert. Doesn't say a lot for my taste in wives but Woraburi can't be blamed for that...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - CorridorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04