Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel

128/1 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3379 reviews

2238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3379)
Sort by:
Dieter B. Solo travelers Germany, May 19, 2016
sufficient for 2 or 3 days
4
It's located far from Sukhumvit Rd. (about 1 km), where you have access to the train (Nana station) and where the night entertainment is.
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2016
GREAT
6
Recommended for roof-top pool which is great with amazing views of downtown BKK. Rooms are small and a bit dated but cleaned everyday with fresh towels and bedding as far as I could tell. Located in quiet area of crazy Soi 4 and Nana Plaza area. Good for solo travellers and party goers.
Peter G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2016
Nice hotel
4.7
A little dated but great value, nice pool
Alpo T. Couples Sweden, May 10, 2016
Near to shopping and pleasure
5.3
Location is in the middle of nowhere. It is impossible to catch a taxi if you only want to go to Nana Place. You have to walk.
Francis S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2016
w
5
Handy and convenient with a good buffet breakfast.
Peter G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2016
Value for money
4.3
Good location, nice pool, staff friendly. I would stay again given the location and pricing.
Maria F. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2016
d
5.3
d
Anthony O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2016
Not helpful staff
2.7
Upon arrival I requested a smoking room. I was told by the ladyboy receptionist that I ha e 2 pay an extra 400 tb per night for a smoking room. I refused to pay it and was told if I smoke in my room I would pay 3000 tb fine. The complimentary tuk tuk does not go when you need it too,only when he's ready too. The breakfast is disgusting with many items not cooked properly, my air con banged all night long and when I complained the ladyboy receptionist smiled and laughed..give this place a big miss
Brian F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Quiet Location
6.7
Nice hotel near nightlife
Brian F. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Great Location
6.7
Quiet hotel near the nightlife
1 - 10 of 2238 reviews Next page
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop poolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - 10:00 PM - 10:00 AMWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Double BedWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Safe in roomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Rooftop poolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sunshine & City LightsWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - lobby lounge Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - TUK TUK ServiceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ViewWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok -  Pool BarWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Top viewWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pool BarWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Top ViewWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04