or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel

128/1 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2854 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2854)
Sort by:
Liew W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
The hotel is old and far from BTS Station

Provide free tuk tuk service to the main road, walking distance to night life area and room is clean
6
Nothing fancy. The room is old and wifi is slow. Will not consider this hotel in future.
Nicholas Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Good for Price

Location is near Nana/Asoke for nightlife, price, 2 free complimentary drinks
8.3
For the price the room was spacious and comfortable. Nothing fancy but for the economy price and location it was worth it as one could walk right over to Soi 11 for nightlife very shortly.
Andre S. Couples Estonia, August 19, 2014
It's fair hotel

Good breakfast, clean, good location
7
I arrived to hotel about 9am and they said i can come and check in at 11-12 am and i came back 11:30am and they said i can check in 2pm. I was waiting almost 3 hours in lobby and i was really tired. Staff was unfriendly.
Carl M. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean comfortable rooms, good location, nice price
9
I enjoyed my stay, the place gives good value for your money. Place is a bit of a walk off Sukhumvit, but they offer a free tuktuk ride there. My main issue with woraburi is that the wifi was slow and unreliable much of the time.
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, August 12, 2014
good location frendly staff

good location competitive price
6
Jeenee A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Worst Hotel Ever Stay
3
1. The hotel is 360 degree different from the photos shown. Me and my friend were taken aback, when reached the hotel. 2. Staff all have no basic courtesy, not to say professionalism, especially an elderly bell boy. 3. Will not come back again ever.
Supharat W. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2014
great location

great location,room clean , food tasty
8.7
its not far from nana station, restaurants serve goodfood room is clean and swimmingpool nice btw some staffs is not good service
Marc K. Business travelers Canada, August 3, 2014
Bangkok

Good location, Cheap, pool okay
5.7
I have been staying at this hotel for last 4 years, but the conditions of the rooms have been on the decline. The price is very cheap, so not expect too much. Breakfast is not worth the money. It is still a good location and I hope that they will start to renovate.
Pierre C. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2014
Great hotel, not very expensive

Great service, swimming pool on the roof, great reception
9.3
I spent two weeks in this hotel and i had no problem. The service is great, the rooms are clean, and not very expensive, I had a standard room for 800 B per night.
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
good value

location staff swimming pool
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - CorridorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03