or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel

128/1 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2978 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2978)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Reception

Rooms nice & clean
6.3
I arrived early morning after 3 flights I'd requested an early check in & even though they had a room ready for me they asked for more money for me to get this room which I declined & waited for my room... & as I was sat there I heard them say this to other arrivals...
Matthew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Good location, great staff very secure

Helpful staff, secure and safe, ideal location
8.7
Excellent, I will continue to use this whenever stopping in Bangkok
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice place with pool

Pool location
7.7
Very nice expensive laundry
Alex T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Not too bad

The bed was comfy and firm. The small rooftop pool was nice. The room was basic, but nice
7.7
The place is alright The shower was weak, it kinda just dribbled out Other than that, the place was quiet and I got some good rest there. It was worth the money
Magnus B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 4, 2014
Service is key

poolen, staff
6.7
The door to the room was thin so i hear everything from the hall its like it was made of paper and the aircondition was crazy laod
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
The rooms were clean and spacious.

The safe in each room. The friendly staff. The rooftop pool.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay and it was comfortable. The welcome drink was some horrid green juiceless thing, I took one sip. The restaurant claimed a 10pm close but didn't serve me at 930. Otherwise a great stay.
Gary S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Nice pool

Pool location price
7.7
Nice place beware expensive laundry
Ali M. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 27, 2014
Returning customer

Locatin, the jaquzi pool and the staff
7.3
Excellent
Harmeet V. Solo travelers Sweden, November 26, 2014
cant stay other hotels anymore ..

JUST LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT --
10
ONE OF THE BEST STAFF . GREAT LOCATION .. BREAKFAST BUFFET .. EVEN THOUGH THIS IS THE BUSIEST STREET BUT HOTEL LOCATION HAVE JUST CALMNESS .. NO NOISE AT ALL .. I WENT ALONE THERE BUT WHEN I WAS LEAVING THE HOTEL I MADE STAFF AS GOOD FRIENDS -- I HAVE NO NEGATIVE THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE HOTEL AND THE STAFF -- FOR ME THIS HOTEL IS FAR MORE BETTER THEN A 5 STAR HOTEL -- DON'T EVEN THINK TWICE .. JUST BOOK IT .. WORTH OF EVERY PENNY --- JUST BACK FROM UDON THANI AND BOOKED OTHER HOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS BUT CANT STAY HERE AT ALL .. DONT NO BUT MY HEART IS STUCK WITH WORABURI .. JUST CALLED ADODA AND I CANCELLED THE OTHER NIGHT .. RIGHT NOW BOKKING MY FAV HOTEL --- WORABURI --
Chiheb A. Solo travelers Tunisia, November 23, 2014
grat Stay

Clean, Food, Location
10
My stay was amazing, grate staaf. location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - CorridorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03