or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel

128/1 Sukhumvit Soi 4, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk Service Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2834 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2834)
Sort by:
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
good value

location staff swimming pool
7.3
Good
Luc G. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
Pleasant

Pool Location Friendly staff
5.7
Good. The hotel needs a refurbishment but still enjoyable
Rene H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
good hotel good location

its best feature is that it is quiet but only 5 minutes walk from the skytrain
8.7
very good have stayed here many times before
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Good tuk tuk service .. quiet surrounding ..

Quiet surrounding, free tuk tuk service from hotel to main road,
7.3
Happy n enjoyable stay in Woraburi hotel .. good service which i will defenitely revisit again ..
Anja W. Solo travelers Germany, July 6, 2014
For a night okay but not more.

Room, stuf, near Sukhumvit
6.3
Okay. Breakfast was only pancake and fruits.....
Grant H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Close, but not too close

Location, staff, quiteness.
8
Pleasant hotel. Rooms on the small side, but good enough for just a place to sleep. Close to nightlife, but not that close that it effected your sleep. Sky train not far either. Although the minibar was awfully expensive for Thai standards
Thomas Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
comfortable and not long enough

small , clean, easy to communicate
7.3
i wish i had more time to enjoy the night-life
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, June 27, 2014
One day stopover but woraburi is place i trust

good location for nana , nice staff, clean rooms
7.3
I stayed there last year so knew it could be trusted for a stopover as i was only in bangkok for one day. I had requested early check in but wasnt available but they did try.Good restaurant and tuk tuk service taking you free to nana which is about 5-10 minute walk.
Hans S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
disappointing

it is about 15 minutes walk to the sky train
5.3
Not impressed because the room was very small and had no chair to sit on. Further to this the walls are not soundproof.I could hear the people of the room next to me,which was very disturbing.
Colin D. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
Nice gestures

Location Price Internet
5
We have had a few problems previously at the hotel: this time the staff were very apologetic and we were checked in instantly to our favourite room where there was a little gift and a nice display. It is touches like this that make all the difference when you stay in a hotel, so we will be sure to go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sip Bar & RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - CorridorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tuk Tuk ServiceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BathroomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - EntranceWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolWoraburi Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Woraburi Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08