Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham

75 Esplanade, Golden Beach and Pelican Waters, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4551 (Show on map)

Book now!

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Entrance WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Surroundings WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Entrance WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Beach WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Surroundings WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/Terrace WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Beach WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior
WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Reception WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Jacuzzi Spa WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Golden Beach and Pelican Waters Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 37 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Kaitlyn H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Excellent holiday location!

Quiet, Accessibility
8.3
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Perfect for family with young kids

Good view, next to beach, perfect for family
8.7
We stayed in WorldMark Resort for one night after we spent a day in Australia Zoo, the room with beautiful sea view and spacious for family (2 adults & 2 kids); supermarkets and restaurants are 2 mins away from hotel
Leanne M. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2015
GRAND GETAWAY

1. The view - spectacular - could sit and watch the changing colours and tides 24/7 2. The position - peaceful - the quiet end - bliss! 3. The staff - wonderfully friendly - naturally
9.7
Everything was absolutely wonderful ....... except the aircon. Very very cold and we were unable to turn it down enough. Perhaps it was user error so forgive me if it was. If we could have controlled the temp it would have been absolutely perfect
Des W. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
golden beach

the staff and location
9
Very pleasant
Raymond G. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
disappointed

location staff and access
6.7
we were really disappointed because the mattress.in the bed was really hard and this made it almost impossible for us to sleep. my wife was so affected that she insisted that we leave early as she could not see herself being able to get any comfort or relaxation either in the room furniture or the.bed
Wanyeol K. Couples South Korea, February 3, 2015
Nice view and spacious room.

View,clean and value for money.
9.3
Lauren T. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2014
really pleasant

the location, the room and the pool
8.7
It was a very nice and relaxing stay. The room comfortably fit five adults and two children and the view was lovely.
Nakayama M. Groups Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Great place to stay

Value for money, room comfort, hotel condition.
9
I stayed 2 night with my friend. Location was great. you can access to big supermarket (Coles n Woolworth) within 5 mins drive.. there was small supermarket and some cafes in walking distance too.. it is faced to ocean and view was amazing... Very quiet at night when we stayed so we were able to sleep well.. Room was pretty cleaned and there was everything we needed for cooking so we enjoyed cooking and had a good night.. Everything was great except receptionist.. She was not happy with the fact that i did not have hardcopy of voucher. I have never had any trouble not carrying hardcopy from agoda website (i showed her voucher from my mobile phone) so i was pretty disappointed how she treated me.
Adrian F. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Nice Ocean View

View
7
Nice stay, room "cozy" would have preferred undercover parking due to weather. walking from car from street or outside carpark left us pretty wet, no umbrella in the room. View was enjoyable. some furniture is dated but in good condition.
Majella R. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
lovely clean comfortable room

location, modern design, good facilities
7.7
our stay was lovely, the staff were wonderful. I think for the price daily room service would have been good. more information on the facilities at the hotel and surrounding attractions. (there was no information on the games room, barbeque area, playzone, surf club up the road, bike hire/canoe hire, but we would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine CoastWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - EntranceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - EntranceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ReceptionWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Jacuzzi SpaWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - RestaurantWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Meeting RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Meeting RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Games RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ViewWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Tennis CourtWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ReceptionWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Recreational FacilitiesWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - FacilitiesWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ReceptionWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - LobbyWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham, Sunshine Coast

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08