or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham

75 Esplanade, Golden Beach and Pelican Waters, Sunshine Coast, Australia 4551 (Show on map)

Book now!

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Entrance WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Surroundings WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Entrance WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Beach WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Surroundings WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/Terrace WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Beach WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior
WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Reception WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Interior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Exterior WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming Pool WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite Room WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Jacuzzi Spa WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Golden Beach and Pelican Waters Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Majella R. Groups Australia, January 25, 2014
lovely clean comfortable room

location, modern design, good facilities
7.7
our stay was lovely, the staff were wonderful. I think for the price daily room service would have been good. more information on the facilities at the hotel and surrounding attractions. (there was no information on the games room, barbeque area, playzone, surf club up the road, bike hire/canoe hire, but we would stay again.
Kameron M. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2013
great relaxing getaway

close to calm water beach, great pool and not expensive
7.3
Had a lovely time. Would stay again!! Kitchen in our room rather small and would prefer an ovem but overall it was very good.
John S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Excelant

pool ... BBQ.... Staff
9.3
The WorldMark was really great and thanks to them we payed a little more for a 2 bedroom with no trouble we needed to take our grandchildren. I Must say we where very disappointed with your TEAM as we could not up grade to a 2 bedroom and pay more, we were told to cancel lose our payment and rebook. That is not what we wanted to hear so we do not think we will use you again
Karen M. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Views, good size spa baths, plenty of activities for children and adults.
8.3
Our stay was very relaxing which was exactly what we were after. We stayed in the 1 bedroom deluxe room which was clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been more helpful and very professional. In our room we had a faulty kettle that kept leaking water into the base, as soon as I reported this to reception I was given a replacement. Most other places would have bought one up I am sure but I was very impressed when the young girl at reception replaced it immediately. I did not get her name, I am sorry for this because she is a credit to your company. First time we had stayed at this resort, but when I was checking out i booked another few days starting on the 30th. Will definitely not be the last, which is surprising seeing I am a Classic Holidays member.
Kelvin K. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Good, relaxing and comfortable

location, pool, modern
7.7
Very good with a great view from th balcony although other guests were smoking which meant smoke lofted into our space
Russell B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Fantastic Stay

Room, Spa, Location
7.7
Huge rooms & balconies, great bathroom & spa. Managed to get a great mid week deal with Agoda. Separate bedroom with comfortable bed. Would definitely stay there again. Quiet location. Only drawback is the small basement car park, but there is a nearby alternative.
Karen S. Families with older children Australia, August 4, 2013
It's always pleasant staying at worldmark

View, welcoming staff, location
8
As always, it was very pleasant, but a broken door lock made security problematic and was inconvenient, with us having to schedule who would be in the unit. While staff did try yo address the problem, it was not rectified.
Ray H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
very Relaxing

Clean, great views and self contained
9.7
It was very relaxing. The resort was not far on foot to Caloundra and many shops, restaurants and beaches. We enjoyed the restaurant been so close and great food. The facilities were also good the tennis court, gym and bbq area.
Wendy K. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
RELAXING comfortable

Heated pool, outdoor spa and location is quiet
7.3
Joshua B. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Perfect for a couples getaway

The view from the balcony. The open living setup. The spa bath, although it would have been better if it were bigger
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine CoastWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - EntranceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - EntranceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ReceptionWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Guest RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Suite RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Jacuzzi SpaWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - RestaurantWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Meeting RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Meeting RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Games RoomWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - SurroundingsWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ExteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ViewWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - BeachWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Tennis CourtWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - ReceptionWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Swimming PoolWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Balcony/TerraceWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - InteriorWorldMark Resort Golden Beach by Wyndham Sunshine Coast - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B01