Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wrest Point

410 Sandy Bay Road, Tasmania, Sandy Bay, Hobart, Australia 7005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wrest Point Hobart - Premier Suite Wrest Point Hobart - Premier Suite Wrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge Twin Wrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge King Wrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge King Wrest Point Hobart - Executive Harbour View Wrest Point Hobart - Mountain Side Room Wrest Point Hobart - Executive Suite Bathroom Wrest Point Hobart - Harbour View Room Wrest Point Hobart - Exterior Wrest Point Hobart - Exterior Wrest Point Hobart - Pier Dining Wrest Point Hobart - Boardwalk Gallery Wrest Point Hobart - Mezzanine Boardroom Wrest Point Hobart - Buffet Wrest Point Hobart - Wellington Room
Wrest Point Hobart - Conference Setup Wrest Point Hobart - Pier Dining Wrest Point Hobart - Tasman Room Wrest Point Hobart - Loft Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Onyx Bar Wrest Point Hobart - Restaurant Dining Wrest Point Hobart - Loft Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Exterior Wrest Point Hobart - Pier One Restaurant Wrest Point Hobart - Onyx Bar Wrest Point Hobart - Exterior Wrest Point Hobart - Plenary Room
Area: Sandy Bay Number of Rooms: 269
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Carmel B. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
HAPPY TRAVELLER

COMFORT OF ROOM....CLEAN.....GREAT STAFF
9.7
VERY HAPPY....WOULD RECOMMEND AND GO BACK AGAIN
Chin H. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Good Location, Nice View, Good Restaurant

Good Location, Nice View, Good Restaurant
8
It is one of the most pleasant stays I had so far
Lo W. Groups Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
good views of the city

friendly staff, easy access with parking and clean environment
7.7
very quiet, beautiful sceneries, comfortable room and helpful staff
Lo W. Groups Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
comfortable room with quiet environment

quiet environment, easy access with parking and friendly staff
7.7
I have a refreshing stay in this hotel. Some good restaurants which are near the hotel. Besides, easy access to supermarket.
Michelle G. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Convenience

Location, value for money
8.3
Mark Y. Solo travelers Thailand, April 9, 2015
Great Staff

great choice of eating venues, great location, very helpful staff
9.7
it was very easy to check in, very easy to get around, I liked having a good choice of venues to eat.
David M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Exceptional staff, views leave you speechless.

Staff, location, value
9
We were there for a quick overnight. The staff on arrival were 11 out of 10. The room was excellent value and we woke to the most amazing vista imaginable. A perfect overnighter but we look forward to coming back and enjoying the great views and excellent staff for a good few days.
Graeme N. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Good

Staff . View and location
8.3
Good
Robertina C. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
excellent

comfort location staffs attention to detail
10
I only stayed one night and would stay again even longer next time
Jeffrey O. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Wrest Point Rating

View, Most of the Food, and Facilities
9.7
Staff were happy to change our room to one with a bath within minutes of arriving. Porter was helpful when needed. Loved the view, and restaurants etc, except for the buffet. The food temperature wasn't hot enough, stir fry veg and shrimp had hardly any shrimp. Linda a great waitress was so efficient in the Pier restaurant. Our favourite is the revolving restaurant, the food and service is outstanding, Particularly Daniel. We remember him from last time. We used to go to Sydney for our anniversary, but I prefer Hobart particularly Wrest Point. Am planning another trip to Wrest point with some girlfriends, as we love mini golf, and fine dining. Would love more bingo as I don't play the poker machines. Overall a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wrest Point HobartWrest Point Hobart - Premier SuiteWrest Point Hobart - Premier SuiteWrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge TwinWrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge KingWrest Point Hobart - Waters Edge KingWrest Point Hobart - Executive Harbour ViewWrest Point Hobart - Mountain Side RoomWrest Point Hobart - Executive Suite BathroomWrest Point Hobart - Harbour View RoomWrest Point Hobart - ExteriorWrest Point Hobart - ExteriorWrest Point Hobart - Pier DiningWrest Point Hobart - Boardwalk GalleryWrest Point Hobart - Mezzanine BoardroomWrest Point Hobart - BuffetWrest Point Hobart - Wellington RoomWrest Point Hobart - Conference SetupWrest Point Hobart - Pier DiningWrest Point Hobart - Tasman RoomWrest Point Hobart - Loft RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - Onyx BarWrest Point Hobart - Restaurant DiningWrest Point Hobart - Loft RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - ExteriorWrest Point Hobart - Pier One RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - Onyx BarWrest Point Hobart - ExteriorWrest Point Hobart - Plenary RoomWrest Point Hobart - ExteriorWrest Point Hobart - The Point RestaurantWrest Point Hobart - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01