or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wrh Termini

23 Milazzo Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Exterior Wrh Termini Rome - Exterior Wrh Termini Rome - Interior Wrh Termini Rome - Bathroom Wrh Termini Rome - Beach Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Interior Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Exterior Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room
Wrh Termini Rome - Bathroom Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room Wrh Termini Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Juan R. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
modern place right in the heart of Rome

location, price, comfort
8.7
our stay was without issues, place was really clean and comfortable, the area at night is a bit doggie, but nothing happened to us, I will recommend this place if you want to be close to the international rail station, there is a church nearby don't miss this, is also close 2 stations away from the coliseum and 2 station away from Vatican city
Po-Cheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2014
Great experience

Good location, passion staff, comfort room
9.3
Excellent experience! The staff is very kind, the room looks great. I would like to recommend peple to choose WRH termini~
Bangyul K. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2014
It is located close to termini st. But not clean

Nothing really but location
5.7
Soso
Yau S. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
nice hostel

with a very good location and very friendly statt,the room is a bit small but very comfortable
9.3
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel is near terminal. Walk around have many restaurant. The room is big and clean.
8.7
Chong K. Couples Macau, April 16, 2014
good location, nice staff

near train station, free microwave oven, coffee machine
7.7
Jie T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
good, airport shuttle services provided unclear

clean, near train station
7.3
The rooms are clean. Staff are helpful and friendly.Toilet sink wasnt working and there was confusion at reception with the prices and the airport shuttle service provided. We had to clarify with the email contact to verify matters.
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Close proximity to the Roma Termini Train Station.

Location near train station, shared kitchen, free wifi.
7.7
Our stay was great as the hotel was located within walking distance of train station. Access to cafes and supermarkets was also easy as there are quite a few within the vicinity. We also like the idea of having a shared kitchen; we made a simple home-cooked pasta meal on one of the evenings. However, it was challenging locating the hotel as we were unfamiliar with the building/street naming conventions and there was no prominent signage of the hotel; we almost missed it though we were at the doorsteps.
Chor C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Test T. Business travelers Hungary, October 18, 2013
Great value for budget travellers

Centrally located, friendly staff, Comfortable room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wrh Termini RomeWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - ExteriorWrh Termini Rome - ExteriorWrh Termini Rome - InteriorWrh Termini Rome - BathroomWrh Termini Rome - BeachWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - InteriorWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - ExteriorWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - BathroomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest RoomWrh Termini Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08