Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam

Apollolaan 2, Oud Zuid, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1077 BA (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Reception Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant
Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Canal view Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club Kitchen Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club Kitchen Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club Kitchen Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club Kitchen
Area: Oud Zuid Number of Rooms: 223
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Eugene Q. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
People make the diffetence

Staff - Ms SukI , room at the new wing is bigger and well appointed, hotel has its own berthing facilities.
8.7
We arrived on Thur, 13/8 morning after a 12 hour flight We were attended to by a pleasant Ms Suki at the reception. She checked us in immediately on arrival which was wonderful because we badly needed to rest. Gave us a standard room with promise of an upgrade the following day which she kept. We were pleasantly surprised with the room was with a view of the canal. These are little things that makes us feel special and a good stay. She was also very helpful pointing out the places we could visit and Restrs and how to get there by trams .
Report this review
Steve G. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2015
quite canal view hotel

quite location, breakfast, staff
9.3
hotel is off the tourist places but close enough by street trams. front desk were helpful and the breakfast area offers nice views to the canal. overall, I had a wonderful stay at the apollo hotel.
Report this review
Sylvester M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2015
Solo travelers can feel safe. Very nice neighborho

1. Easy access to metro. 2. American standards rooms. 3. Easy walk to city center
9.3
When I return to Amsterdam, this place will be my first choice.
Report this review
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, December 26, 2014
NICE HOTEL

GOOD SERVICE TEAM
8
WE HAVE NICE TIME..IS SMALL ROOM BUT NICE AND THE WORKER ARE VERY GOOD
Report this review
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Comfortable & Convenient,

Location, Room facing the canal, Quiet Amosphere
9.3
Relaxing
Report this review
Haikou W. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Twin Room with 2x Singles!

Haven't found out.
5.7
It's ok for a conference.
Report this review
Shehzad S. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 7, 2014
Wynham Apollo Amsterdam

1. Value for Money, 2. Staff helpful and courteous, 3. Room quality is above average for the price
8.3
Great experience.
Report this review
Franklin F. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

The staff were friendly, the hotel being on the water and having a good breakfast before starting your day
8
Our stay was good and we were happy with the room we were given.
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Modern hotel, quiet canal-side setting, good base

Quiet residential area, but within walking distance of the museums, canal-side terrace, excellent breakfast buffet.
8
An excellent place to stay. You don't have the city bustle, but for me that's an advantage so long as evrything is accessible. The museums are within walking distance and nearby trams take you everywhere else very efficiently.
Report this review
Marco S. Business travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
very good service

rooms and attentive straff
8.3
Great, nice hotel!! Breakfast was the best but kind of expensive 22,50 euro. But very tastfull. This hotel was Hilton class
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ReceptionWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - InteriorWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Fitness RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Meeting RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Canal viewWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club KitchenWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club KitchenWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club KitchenWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club KitchenWyndham Apollo Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - The Harbour Club Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03