Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 172 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Helen G. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Lovely environment
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay in Ramada Hotel and Suites. The place is very clean, very peaceful, and the staffs are very helpful, very courteous and very polite. They are always ready to attend to your needs. My daughter preferred to stay in the hotel than to roam around the city and watch the movie marathon on HBO because the bed is very comfortable. We really had a great time in our stay at Ramada Hotels and Suites.
Report this review
Sangsun B. Solo travelers South Korea, December 12, 2012
not bad..

comfortable
7.7
just good place for taking a rest. But no place for swim and activity. the price is reasonable compare to oher hotel in Guam.
Report this review
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2012
perfect place for a good nights sleep

the hotel is easy to get to and provide transportation to/from airport
6.3
The hotel is nice ebecause it provides transportation to/from airport. The room is very simple and on the small side. It has everything you need but I only needed a place to see while on a layover. I would recommend the hotel for a layover but not for more than that.
Shopping Tip: K-Mart is not far, I believe the cab ride was about $12USD one way. Its open 24hrs and has everything and then some.
Report this review
Marciano A. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Great value for money hotel

Cleanliness, free shuttle service
7.7
Had an excellent stay at the hotel. Hotel was clean, well kept, and managed efficiently. Particularly liked the free shuttle service to the shopping areas and back. Will definitely stay again in this hotel when we come back with my son's family, with my grandchildren.
Report this review
Carolyn N. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great small and convenient hotel

Close to the airport and restaurants in hotel
8.7
the rooms are adequate to meet my needs for a few days stay whether it is shopping or a business trip. staff are very friendly and courteous. did not get a chance to try the hotel gym or pool, maybe next time. the steakhouse was located near the lobby, but did not get a chance to try it, but i hear it is good. rooms are clean, flat screen tv and a microwave. door jammed a couple times, but front desk staff alerted maintenance and it got fixed immediately. free wi-fi, great for business travelers. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and business associates.
Restaurant Tip: Need to try out the steakhouse, I hear it is good.
Report this review
Jane L. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2012
small hotel far from city

price
5.7
Nice small hotel but far from the city proper. Shuttle is available but time is limited. (returns to hotel early in the evening) Had to pay to check in earlier because our flight arrived 4am. Pick up shuttle from the airport is available for free which is a plus point. Price is very reasonable.
Report this review
Alik A. Business travelers Micronesia, February 21, 2012
the service was just fine. Hotel staff ok.

Nice good room with good amenities
8.3
the service could be much better than what it is. although the staff were ok - they appear to be not really responsive and unfriendly at times.
Report this review
Merle H. Families with older children United States of America, February 20, 2012
Pretty boring place

Close to shopping malls
6.3
this hotel is just a place to sleep. not much amenities. nothing to do in the hotel.
Report this review
Clement J. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, February 11, 2012
Good clean hotel with friendly staff

The rooms contains convenient stuff like, micro-wave, tea-making facilities and working desk which was good for my purpose.
7.3
Even though the length of time was short, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2012
great for a short stay

price, free wi-fi, good service
8.3
great high speed wi-fi. super staff & good eats on property. room was a little small even as a suite. kitchen area w/ pullout bed & a bedroom area. small but good bathroom w/ shower only & lots of TV channels. Great place for a layover.
Nightlife Tip: long walk to any nite clubs/bars.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 81 reviews
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Studio Suite QueenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Swimming PoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Meeting Room off lobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Grill & Curry RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Meeting Room Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotel ExteriorWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Front DeskWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sundry shop off the lobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Superior QueenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Superior QueenWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Superior TwinWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ExteriorWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FacilitiesWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ExteriorWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05