or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport

550 route 1 and 9 south, Newark, Newark (NJ), United States 07114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Buffet Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Restaurant/Bar Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Lobby Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Banquet Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Banquet Space Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Boardroom Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - King Room Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Bathroom
Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - 2 Double Beds Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Business Center Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Newark Number of Rooms: 349
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Nieka J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
I had a great time.

Quiet and serenity.
9.7
Great stay.
David R. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
OK

CLEAN, STAFF, FOOD
9
EVEN IF IT WAS A GOOD DEAL WITH GREAT STAFF, LOOKING FOR THE PLACE FOR ONE HOUR RUINED THE WHOLE STAY, THE COURTEOUS STAFF JUST STATED THAT THEIR SITE HAD THE WRONG ADDRES FOR THE GPS...WHY...WHY
Joseph H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Stay was OK for the money

Close to airport & good quality food for the price
8
WHEN I ARRIVED ON 3/25 AFTER 14 HRS OF TRAVEL PRICELINE NEVER SENT THE RESERVATION TO THE HOTEL. JOSE THE MANAGER QUICKLY TOOK CARE OF THAT AND GOT ME INTO A ROOM. THANKS TO JOSE THE MANAGER
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

helpful staffs, clean room
8
Howard F. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
Pleasant stay but left early for a cruise

Organised a taxi for the morning we arrived at 1am missed our booking but corrected it with no fuss air conditioner is very fierce
8
No faults would use again at the right price the hotel was clean and must be ok even the police were staying there
Nahed A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 11, 2013
Very good overall

Very good overall
10
Linda W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
comfortable, modern airport hotel

This hotel had a 24 hr shuttle to the airport, was really clean with big rooms, and had quiet rooms that blocked out air traffic noise.
9.3
This was a great hotel for easy access to the airport for an early morning flight. It was really comfortable with a quiet room and a great bed. My only dislike was that there was no walking access to the very nearby train station. It would have been a 5 minute walk if not blocked by fences. Instead you had to get the shuttle to the airport and take the air train back again. Add a foot path to save that 20-25 minutes of travel and this place is perfect.
Lori B. Families with older children United States of America, August 1, 2013
OK hotel if you need transportation to aiport

free parking, free wifi, large room
5.3
Facility needs modernization. Basic hotel, hard beds, scratchy linens. Close to Newark airport but challenging to get to. Probably better to take their shuttle.
Ravi V. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Close to the airport, Shuttle Service, friendly staff at reception
7
it is ok. Nothing expectacular. I onlt stayed for a night, and did not get a chance to have breakfast, due to early checkout, so I cannot comment on breakfast. The restuarant, i did not like very much.
Pamela Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
Good for travellers arriving on late flights

Advantage Rent-A-Car at the hotel, reasonable price, shuttle service to airport
8
Reason why we choose Wydham Garden Hotel - Newark Airport is because of the car rental service at the same building. We rented a car from Advantage Rent-A-Car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Hotel ExteriorWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - BuffetWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Restaurant/BarWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - LobbyWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Banquet RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Banquet SpaceWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - BoardroomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - King RoomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - BathroomWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - 2 Double BedsWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Business CenterWyndham Garden Hotel- Newark Airport Newark (NJ) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04