or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel

37 West 24th Street, Chelsea, New York (NY), United States 10010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double Bed Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Desk in Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - The Facade Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Interior
Area: Chelsea Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
They could do better

Courteous staff, cleanliness,
5
The room was too small. My PC couldn't connect to the wifi and the staff was unable to fix it. The help desk that they told me to call was not helpful. The shower didn't provide hot water. The adjacent restaurant's breakfast was inadequate.
Yen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
no fuss, comfortable hotel

central, free internet, good size bathroom
7.7
it was good. near madison garden, easy to walk around . helpful staff
Michelle N. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Perfect for our stay!

It was easy to find Very clean! Sweet staff!
8.3
My daughter and I were in the city for 1 night. I was able to secure early check in, which was terrific! plus they held our bags on checkout day so that we could explore NYC without luggage! Perfect for our needs, would definitely stay again! Good value in NYC!
Jonathan S. Groups Germany, June 15, 2014
Mostly on tourbin nyc. Room was good for that

Bed, shower, wifi
8
I just needed a room to stay in nyc over the weekend. Most time I was on my way outside. You are quic were ever u want to be. Subway is arriund the corner and madisin square garden is on a walking distanz about 10 minutes. its maybe not a hotel to stay inside the hoke day but nobody can help anybody who not wonna go out into the city. I needed my bedroom o the hotel for just a couplenof hours to sleep....and for that hotelbis good.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Short but satisfying

location, attached restaurant/bar cleanliness
10
Need affiliation with parking facility - valet parking would be a plus
Mike V. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Great easy place to stay in NY..

Location, Location, Location
8
Great place to stay if you visiting NY for a couple of days. I didnt try the hotel food, I'm sure is would have been fine, but your in NY and food places all around. Eataly is right across the street, Amazing food place.. Wyndham are always good places to stay for a quality price and stay. I would stay again.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
Great value

Great staff, superb value, clean
10
Overall great! The hotel had quick check in and check out, making it so convenient if your saving time to do interesting stuffs especially if you are a tourist considering the many exciting places to visit around New York. And very warm receptionist in the name of Janet when you find yourself in winter cold and windy NY. Superb value!
Vasilis M. Groups Greece, November 4, 2013
a pleasant stay

location, cleanliness, helpfull staff
7.7
-room for four persons is too small -small 'lobby place' -helpfull staff -clean room -perfect location
Delyse B. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2013
Too noisy

Would not make a comment.
8.3
The room was too small, no continental breakfast, the price was too high. I was told the room cost $278, ended up paying $315. Was unable to use the free shuttle to the airport because I was afraid I would not make it on time to the airport. I could not sleep well, doors banging at all hours of the night.
Celeste C. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Awesome location, nice staff & very clean

Location, location, location
7.7
I'd highly recommend this hotel to any business traveller. Everything about it was easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY)Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - 2 Double BedWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Desk in RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - The FacadeWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05