Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel

37 West 24th Street, Chelsea, New York (NY), United States 10010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Dining Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior
Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Dining Room Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Reception Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge
Area: Chelsea Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Janette D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good deal

Mattress. Location. Cleanliness
8.3
Great experience. Will stay again.
Susan M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Satisfied

Staff, location, value
8.7
Abraham C. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Solid experience here

Location, Price, Helpfulness of front desk
9
Great time here--no disappointments, everything met or exceeded my expectations for a hotel at this price range in Chelsea
Michael R. Business travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
They could do better

Courteous staff, cleanliness,
5
The room was too small. My PC couldn't connect to the wifi and the staff was unable to fix it. The help desk that they told me to call was not helpful. The shower didn't provide hot water. The adjacent restaurant's breakfast was inadequate.
Yen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
no fuss, comfortable hotel

central, free internet, good size bathroom
7.7
it was good. near madison garden, easy to walk around . helpful staff
Michelle N. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Perfect for our stay!

It was easy to find Very clean! Sweet staff!
8.3
My daughter and I were in the city for 1 night. I was able to secure early check in, which was terrific! plus they held our bags on checkout day so that we could explore NYC without luggage! Perfect for our needs, would definitely stay again! Good value in NYC!
Jonathan S. Solo travelers Germany, June 15, 2014
Mostly on tourbin nyc. Room was good for that

Bed, shower, wifi
8
I just needed a room to stay in nyc over the weekend. Most time I was on my way outside. You are quic were ever u want to be. Subway is arriund the corner and madisin square garden is on a walking distanz about 10 minutes. its maybe not a hotel to stay inside the hoke day but nobody can help anybody who not wonna go out into the city. I needed my bedroom o the hotel for just a couplenof hours to sleep....and for that hotelbis good.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Short but satisfying

location, attached restaurant/bar cleanliness
10
Need affiliation with parking facility - valet parking would be a plus
Hao W. Business travelers China, February 15, 2014
good location 10min walk to meto

no hot water maker for asin people
7.7
small rooms and heater is so noise but is near to metro
Mike V. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Great easy place to stay in NY..

Location, Location, Location
8
Great place to stay if you visiting NY for a couple of days. I didnt try the hotel food, I'm sure is would have been fine, but your in NY and food places all around. Eataly is right across the street, Amazing food place.. Wyndham are always good places to stay for a quality price and stay. I would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Dining RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Dining RoomWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee ShopWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetWyndham Garden Manhattan Chelsea West Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge


AM-AGWEB-4D10