Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1825 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
clean; nice pool

pool,airport transfer
6.3
nice customer service.
Report this review
Esmee T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6.7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Report this review
Chaiwat T. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2015
Very Slow check outs

Location
6.3
Report this review
King S. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
worth trying

everything good, big room, good environment, while hygine can improve
7.7
Report this review
Shing K. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
worth trying,a decent hotel in patong
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ronald D. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Our stay in Patong

The room, the service, the location
7.7
The hotel was very nice, the staff lovely and the location was far enough from town for some quiet however close enough to be able to Tuk Tuk into town in less than 10 minutes. The only reason we didn't rate this hotel higher was because of the smell in and around areas of the resort. We needed to burn incense to overcome the odour. Unfortunately this detracted from our stay.
Report this review
Ting T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Overrated hotel not good as our expectation

nothing best
7.7
Transportation is a big problem, not convenient at all
Report this review
Law L. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
i love this hotel

the pool,room,and the services
10
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Report this review
Saransh K. Couples India, April 27, 2015
Oh my God

Rooms, Staff, Amenities
9.3
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Nice but a bit run down exterior

A lots of privacy. Exclusive location is on top of the hill, near to al amenities if you have your own transport
4.7
Very calm and peaceful. Exciting because we own a transport to go around
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1223 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08