Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ai T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff
Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Jacqueline S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u
Breakfast included
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Abdelrahman S. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Not that good
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Chai T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Secluded and Not much activities
Privacy
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Sherina S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice surprise
Staff, room , cleanliness
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Reviewed August 18, 2015

chang W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good
clean , comfortable , good service
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Tham K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort
The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Saravana S. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for money
Friendly staff,clean and good dining
I had booked this resort for my friend who was on his honeymoon.Based on his feedback,he was telling the resort was great with good amenities and very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Siew S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back
location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

abrar A. from Kuwait
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
mrs rara
comfortable...class...jacuzzi
Excellent
Reviewed July 27, 2015