Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Scott M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Beautiful resort,good staff,comfortable and clean rooms
8
Great resort location little bit far away from patong have to get taxi,overall great stay
Zong Q. Couples China, January 8, 2015
location

location food staff
7.7
Zong Q. Couples China, January 7, 2015
good

night life, location, staff services
7.7
Yusuf H. Families with young children India, January 7, 2015
Best stay for family!!

Large rooms. Great breakfast. Good service.
9.3
Our stay was fantastic!!! Lovely rooms super service.. Excellent breakfast.
Rifan W. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Just fair.

Privacy, relax, good for rest to avoid noisy crowded.
6.3
Average....so far, nothing special. No late check out approval, stick at 12.00 noon time.
Raymond T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Foul Smell in Room, No Privacy in Jacuzzi
4.7
first room our jacuzzi was facing the road opposite was drivers of the hotel hanging around. next hour loud noise of the sound test which we were not informed in the day time at check in. requested room change and was given a foul smell room which we had to accept cause they were fully booked. my wife was suffocating in the room with the smell and 2 nights we insist to be moved. last room was a bit better but already spoilt our holiday and we moved to different hotel. Location of hotel for access is very unsafe each time we exit and enter from the main road, there too much stressed
Fhebe H. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Experience

Great Suite, Amenities, Luxury
9
Location is about 15mins ride to Patong Beach with Hotel's free shuttle (can also rent motorbike at Patong). We booked a Deluxe Suite, a great experience indeed as it has a large living room, large bedroom, large T&B with bathtub and separate shower, a veranda and jacuzzi outside the room. They had a great variety and good taste of food from buffet breakfast to lunch and dinner. My hubby and I enjoyed our entire stay here. Recommended especially to those who seek privacy and luxury.
Bataa D. Families with older children Mongolia, January 3, 2015
Not bad resort

swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
5.3
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Sze R. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2015
Best in world if you love insects

Cozy, excellent villa, private
5
It is a very cozy hotel with tranquility in the room. The hardware is definitely rated as five star. But the software, namely the staff training , the hotel maintenance is bad. I don't know if anyone can stand staying in a five star hotel with insects in your bed. We got upgraded to the private pool villa from deluxe two bedroom suites. We are thankful for the offer. But since the villa is close to the forest and I don't think the hotel is doing anything on pest control, there are numerous ants, even cockroaches and worm in the room, there were ants on our pillow. If you are on vacation and you don't have a peace of mind when you are asleep, what's the point of vacation? If you don't close your suitcase after every search in the suitcase, I'm sure you are bring a lot of different species of insects back to your home country. We asked for wine glasses in room from first day, never did anyone delivered anything to us. The second pool near the villas are full of leaves and insect in pool. Is this what you get? I stayed in jungle villa in Malaysia, I didn't find a trace of insect in room. The main pool at the club is right next to the road, you don't get tranquility there. Will not recommend anyone to this hotel if they need to pay for this price.
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
nice stay

big room, cozy, swimming pool
10
nice stay, but no upgrade for the second time.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05