Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1867 reviews

1253 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1867)
Sort by:
Vimal V. Couples India, March 16, 2015
good

location, access and ambience
8.7
pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Churawan K. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Wonderful resort

Food room staff
8
Report this review
Yan L. Couples Canada, March 15, 2015
value for money

very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
8.7
Report this review
Ang J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
location not good

relax
4
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Report this review
So C. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Poor customer service

Privacy / big room / good location
6.7
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Report this review
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Great first impressions... But

Modern, clean, spacious
6.7
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Good price for hotel near the Patong with car rent

1) The hotel is big 2) The food is good 3) Quiet
7.7
I have been Phuket many times before, and it is the first stay for this hotel. It is located on the hill near Patong, a bit difficult to get there if you are not driving yourself. The hotel is really big. And the restaurant is really good not only the food quality but the view. The hotel is a bit old. Not sure if i have been there is not the hot season, not many people there and i feel quiet when stay here. My wife and I can engage the whole pool for the afternoon.
Report this review
Cecilia V. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!

The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
8.7
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Report this review
Eugene S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
8.3
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1253 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05