Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby Transport Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot Tub Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1825 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Juliet T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Best Experience Yet

Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
8.3
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Report this review
Michael T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
a fun place to stay

clean, friendly staff, cozy
9
we stayed for three days, as based on our experience its a must place to stay if you have some additional budget, food costs arnd 200-300 baht, good for one single person.. hey have their own shuttle service but it only roams up to 8 pm, so better not be late.. and their car service is quite expensive too! 2200 baht!!
Report this review
Hon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
inconvenient location with limited shuttlebus

room is big, jacuzii is clean, good view
3.7
poor staff performance, got traffic accident outside hotel, but no one shows concern or act as interpreter. Slippers have been used by someone. No kitchen stuff at all. No microwave. balcony door cannot be locked Never come again, worthless at all
Report this review
Khattal S. Couples India, January 31, 2015
Shafiulla Khattal

Rooms, swimming pool and Jacuzzi
7.3
Its a beautiful resort with luxuries rooms, i stayed in the swimming pool villa which was very spacious and comfortable. The room had a swimming pool with an amazing Patong city view and a Jacuzzi in the bathroom. The staffs are really friendly. The only problem with the resort is its location., its a bit far from Patong beach and transportation gets difficult during night as the resort does not have shuttle service after 8:00PM after which there is only option of hiring Tuk-Tuk which is not very cheap in Phuket. The best way of commuting is hiring a bike.
Report this review
Qianhao Y. Couples China, January 30, 2015
Great value, worth the price

Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
9.7
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Report this review
Kayleigh W. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Fantastic

Food, room, swimming pool
10
Great, couldn't have asked for anything better
Report this review
Javier T. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK! MONEY WENT MISSING IN ROOM!

other than being very near to Patong beach, the hotel has NOTHING good
6.7
It was the most ridiculous resort I had ever stayed in. Staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. They do not carry smiles and even show attitude. I am a amicable resident and do not ask for requests yet I am shocked to receive such unwelcoming treatment. Cash were lost from my room. Hotel manager did not try their best to resolve. They merely asked the staffs whom entered our room if they took our things. No apology or assurance given. No findings of this theft case. Police report was made. The villas is seriously overrated as 5stars. You will think they are good if it is your first time staying in a "5 stars" hotel. Pool is super small. I do not feel relax at all in the villa especially when my cash is gone!
Report this review
Dean T. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel but let down by silly things

nothing stands out
7.3
i booked a two bedroom suite. One of the air conditioning units stank when you turned it on. When I called the hotel staff they just come and spray the room with air freshener. The reason why the unit smelled so bad is becAuse the filter is very dirty and can make you sick. They should have moved me to another room
Report this review
Wen S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Very average

Pool
6.3
Average
Report this review
Halifi A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great stay

Rooms, view, location
9
Nothing to fault about this villa.. Staff was friendly, room was great, view from room was breathtaking... Didnt get our king size bed but at least they did thier best to combine 2 dbl bed together... Not a major problem to us... Plenty of parking space ifu rent a car or motorbike.. Love it... Will be back...
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1223 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby TransportWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot TubWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05