Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1713 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9.3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8.3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9.7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9.3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9.3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Brilliant beyond words

Everything!
9
This was my third stay at Sea Pearl Villas in Phuket. It's no surprise that I keep coming back every year to the same resort even though there are cheaper alternatives down in noisy and crowded Patong. The resort is perfectly located which is not too far from the beaches and shops of Patong but, far enough from the commercial noise of Patong. Reliable shuttle services are available and dependable if needed. The facilities at the resort are top notch and well maintained. Nothing feels cheap and the furniture is very comfortable and luxurious. Breakfast at the second floor restaurant is never a crowded affair and the food served daily are fresh and delicious. Not to mention the unforgettable view of Patong from the open deck. Added to this, the paramount reason that keeps pulling me back to Phuket and Sea Pearl Villas every year is the level of commitment and service rendered by their staff whom, I would consider the resort's biggest asset. From the moment you walk into the reception, to the time you check-out, the warm smiles, helpful questions, and genuinely friendly demeanour of each staff is self evident and will leave a sense of warm fondness long after you leave the resort. I for one, will always remember how the helpful staff guided us with maps when we were lost and even greeted us like friends they remembered when we returned to the hotel after a tiring day island hopping. These touches make ALL the difference compared to other resorts. On my last day, I was stranded at the airport due to a network reschedule and had to stay in Phuket for another night. I had checked in to another Villa resort near the airport but left soon after as it didn't meet my expectations. A quick call to Sea Pearl Villas and they had my room ready for me to check in once again, and it was worth the 45min drive to get back to the resort. To the GM of the resort, your stalwart leadership of your service team is incredible! We will return to Sea Pearl Villas.
Qi W. Couples China, August 30, 2014
comfortable place

quiet, big, nice
6.3
very quiet place, room is big, comfortable to stay, but staff don't know how to do cleaning......location a bit far, but if you have a bike, wont be a problem.
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8.3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Lynn K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
service & room

friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
8
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05