Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Dylan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 18 nights in February 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Sharon C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Hussein S. from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Prabhas D. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Andries W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday
Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
Absolutely fabulous...
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Chloe D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Amazing
Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Premkamol Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Very nice & clean
Love Jacuzzi in the room
Very impressed
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Khattal S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Shafiulla Khattal
Rooms, swimming pool and Jacuzzi
Its a beautiful resort with luxuries rooms, i stayed in the swimming pool villa which was very spacious and comfortable. The room had a swimming pool with an amazing Patong city view and a Jacuzzi in the bathroom. The staffs are really friendly. The only problem with the resort is its location., its a bit far from Patong beach and transportation gets difficult during night as the resort does not have shuttle service after 8:00PM after which there is only option of hiring Tuk-Tuk which is not very cheap in Phuket. The best way of commuting is hiring a bike.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Juliet T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Best Experience Yet
Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Fhebe H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Experience
Great Suite, Amenities, Luxury
Location is about 15mins ride to Patong Beach with Hotel's free shuttle (can also rent motorbike at Patong). We booked a Deluxe Suite, a great experience indeed as it has a large living room, large bedroom, large T&B with bathtub and separate shower, a veranda and jacuzzi outside the room. They had a great variety and good taste of food from buffet breakfast to lunch and dinner. My hubby and I enjoyed our entire stay here. Recommended especially to those who seek privacy and luxury.
Reviewed February 07, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: