Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1887 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Yuan F. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice room with private pool
Big room, private pool, friendly staff
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed January 21, 2015

zi T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
wow
room, service, bathroom.
best villa ever !
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Merlyn C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations
Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!
Reviewed January 20, 2015

FENG Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
more improvement.
room size; reception , shuttle bus driver
After 1st night stay, the housekeeping only left 2 bath towels in the room. where is the rest towels? Nobody cleaned the attached swimming pool during 4 days stays.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Allester L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great location with excellent security
Location, comfort and service
Stayed in their 2 bedroom suite for 3 nights. The 2 bedroom suite equals to a One Bedroom suite + a One deluxe room = their 2 bedroom suite. Just making it clear as I thought it was a suite with 2 bedrooms and not 2 rooms combined into one to make a 2 bedroom suite. The living room sofa had some stains on the cushions. Other than that, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The outdoor jacuzzi was great despite the cold water. Security was great. Location is great if you drive. Just a short drive to main Patong area. Hotel also provides hourly transport to Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall a great stay and will be back next time!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

erdenetsogt J. from Mongolia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Perfect place to stay
Fitness club, sauna, pool, jacuzi
It was very nice to stay there, fresh air, quite, big villa. We like club, fitnes center, sauna, pool, room bed and very good management, free shuttle bus to the beach, jakuzi.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Fei C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
it is worth for money
environment, room,
the bed is comfortable, environment is good, quiet. but the location is far from the beach. it is good if the shuttle bus can extend to 11pm
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Yusuf K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best stay for family!!
Large rooms. Great breakfast. Good service.
Our stay was fantastic!!! Lovely rooms super service.. Excellent breakfast.
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Richard F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
8 pools
8 separate pools, friendly staff & the backdrop
Everything was perfect, recommended it to everyone
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Zong X. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good
night life, location, staff services
Reviewed January 12, 2015