Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1731 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Great Hospitality & Relaxing Stay

Free wifi, free shuttle service to Patong beach and great hospitality
9.3
Our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Willy the manager and offered welcome drinks and cold towels. Check in was pretty quick and we were escorted to our rooms which had a great pool view and privacy as the rooms were on the 3rd floor at the main building. The resort had free wifi and free shuttle service to Patong beach. The pool near our rooms were relatively big and we had a great time there. The staffs at the resort were friendly and Robin the general manager greeted us personally during breakfast on our last day to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
Steve V. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
stayed in many 5 star hotels this was up to par

room was fantastic service was great swiming pools
8.7
fantastic stay dont understand what people complain about . great service great rooms we stayed in the 1 bedroom suite it was great jacuzzi fantastic dont know why people conplained about the water it was fine after hot day out would recommend it to families or couples who dont want to be near hactic patong shuttle service every hour to and back from patong.great place to stay
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Everything OK

Quiet, free shuttle bus to Patong
6.7
Nice hotel, big rooms but small bathroom without bathtub which I didn't realize through the website. We booked 2 rooms, when we checked in, we found that there were interconnecting rooms and asked for the reception counter for it. However, the receptionist replied that it was required to pay extra B1,500 per night for upgrading to an interconnecting room. If it was peak season, I would not have any request for the free upgrade, but it was low season and I found that there were no customers next door at all. It seemed that they lacked flexibility in this policy which should be improved. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. The food quality were normal only. The breakfast lacked varieties. The swimming pools were small with no special features. It was good to have free shuttle service to Patong, if the last round ended at 10 pm, it would be perfect. All in all, hotel was OK in general.
Waleed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
asdfghjuytrewq

zxcvbnmjhgfdsaqwertyhgfdsa
10
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good for relaxing quite surrounding.

relaxing,confortable,resonable price.
7.3
Shahbudi W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Above expectations.

Staff attentiveness,great buffet spread and luxury spa.
8.3
It was nothing short of great.We consider it as a good deal for a luxury resort.Some may not like the idea that it's perched on top of the hills,further away from the beaches compared to most other hotels.But it was definitely a great experience and we were happy that we chose the resort because of its tiptop customer service.We were on our 2nd honeymoon so the spacious and well decorated room with jacuzzi really helped to set the moods right.They provide shuttle services to one of the biggest malls,Jungceylon,which is near to Patong Beach.
Li J. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Relaxing stay

Swimming pool, breakfast and jacuzzi
6.7
Relaxing but the jacuzzi abit dirty, overall still a nice place.
Jaques N. Groups South Africa, May 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay

amenities, service, breakfast buffet
8
We stayed at sea pearl villa for 5 nights. Our rooms were magnificent. Clean, neat and tastefully decorated. The view over patong city was amazing, especially from the confines of the cold water jacuzzi. Now several people have complained about the jacuzzi being cold, but would you seriously want to be sitting in a hot tub when it is 30+? Was a wonderful relieve from the heat of the day. Overall a good stay. They could maybe just use less chemicals in the jacuzzi when cleaning them though. Only inconvenience we experienced was that it is at the top of patong hill, which makes a walk to or from the hotel to town impossible. There was a complimentary shuttle available but this only ran till 20:00 which is far too early as that hardly gives you time to enjoy town when it starts cooling down. And thus were forced to take a taxi up every night.
Dhurga R. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
It was a great stay with only minor problems

The jaccuzi was great. Very good breakfast.. Very helpful staff.
9.3
My husband and myself enjoyed the stay there. Especially the jaccuzi, which for i planning to bring my daughter for next trip.. Hotel staff (bell-boys) are very helpful and friendly.. There is a variety of food for breakfast and tastes nice.. Hotel is very nicely built ontop of a hill and the shuttle bus provided is very useful for us to go to Patong city.. The only minor problem is there is alot mosquitoes and flies flying in maybe because there is alot of plants and water surrounding the hotel and rooms.. The drainage is abit slow thus there is water stagnant when bathing.. Takes 15-20mins for it to subside. Might have to work on that.. Overall we are very satisifed with the hotel and plan to go back there again next year with my young daughter..
Calverk T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
fantastic resort with great location and staff

centrally located yet away from the hustle and bustle, nice breakfast and great staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05