Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1825 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Julian C. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Luxurious Resort!

Self contained, service staff, room luxury
8.3
Report this review
Low A. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Quiet place to stay

Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
8.7
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Report this review
Yanling H. Groups China, June 21, 2014
good

hospitality
9.7
very good, worth to recommend
Report this review
Jade M. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
amazing stay

the view cleaness and freiendly
9.7
my stay was amazing , the only bad thing was the bed was hard. thats the only fault. everything else was perfect :)
Report this review
Shane K. Couples Ireland, June 19, 2014
Fabulous

Food Drink Staff
9
Splendid describes our stay, it was a pleasurable experience
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2014
WOW

Clean Beautiful ROmantic
9
Initially i was a little skeptical about this resort. Worried that it wont be as pretty as how the photos were. But i was wrong. I was really glad that the resort turns out exactly like how the photos were! Very clean, the jacuzzi was just perfect! Anytime of the day we can soak ourselves into the jacuzzi. I think the cold water is just nice for such hot weathers! There was a hourly shuttle bus that fetches us from resort to juncelyon and patong beach! Saved us alot of tuktuk money!
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
quiet, overall is fine

quiet, good facilities in room, comfort
7
Report this review
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
jacuzzi is good

good facilities in room, quiet environment
7
Report this review
Gan A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Good location and near to shopping area.

Near to city and shopping area. Rooms are big.
7.3
It was a nice hotel with a big and nice pool. The hotel is a bit old and brassy.
Report this review
Vivian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2014
Enjoyed, loves and room with jacuzzi

Quiet surrounding, great rooms & attentive staffs
9
Me and my kids enjoyed so much during our 5 days there. We loves the room so much, especially the big balcony with jacuzzi where we can dip and relax ourselves. Staffs are very attentive and friendly. We will definitely come back again :)
Report this review
Previous page 331 - 340 of 1223 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby TransportWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot TubWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01