Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Sulizah S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

ROMANTIC, RELAXING
9
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.
Report this review
Olivier F. Families with older children France, March 6, 2014
What a deception. Far from being a 5 star hotel!

Location, calm, cleanliness; friendly staff
3
1 night stay, prior to taking a flight was a terrible experience. We had booked 2 deluxe suites with individual Jaccuzi, at a discounted price. When we arrived, first thing manager mentionned was that the jaccuzi in both rooms had no heated water. Bed lamp in my children's room had bare electrical cables replacing the switch, risking electrocution at any time! I showed a picture to the front desk, sent it by mail to the hotel as per their request and have not heard of since. No matter what the rate is, this is not acceptable in any hotel and even less so in a 5 star hotel! Staff is nice & polite but not Professional.
Report this review
Charisma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
Amazing

Jacuzzi, spacious, luxurious
7.7
It was a great experience, and our only regret was that we stayed only for a night. Our 13month old enjoyed her first 'pool experience' at the jacuzzi. A baby crib was provided at no extra cost. We received a complimentary drink AND a surprise complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only item missing in the kitchenette would be the microwave oven, as this would be useful in heating our baby's food. The chosen scent for the toiletries could improve a bit, probably a more spa-like scent, to make it complete.
Report this review
Nicole C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
beautiful room and great staff

luxury room, great staff, quick check in
9
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Blake T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Good for the price I payed

Big rooms, good room service, private
6
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!
Report this review
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Lovely room and nice hotel

Rooms large and well designed, position, gardens.
7
Lovely we would go there again. We had a very nice large suite with Jacuzzi on balcony and enjoyed our stay so extended it by 2 nights. Good value for money. Garden and layout really nice but rooms do overlook each other. Breakfast staff don't speak/understand English very well and service and choice is limited. We liked the fact that it was away from the craziness of central Patong and all the noise.
Report this review
Gavin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly staff

the staff, the pool, the buffet breakfast
8.7
Excellent and very relaxing! the staff were fantastic LOVED it
Report this review
Marco C. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
very dirty toilet no cleaning at all

good in breakfast, hugh room, good security
4.3
no cleaning in toilet, I request them to clean again but they ignore my request, very unpleasant feeling, place very inconvenient for shopping to patong, luckily, I rented a car. or else, I would have a very bad experience. u can see the self pool in every room, but also dirty enough, have many ants in it.
Report this review
Choo K. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
It's a wonderful stay in Sea Pearl Villas.

Comfort and spacious room, nice breakfast, relaxing environment
9.3
It was an pleasant stay in Sea Pearl Hotel. We came in a group of 3, adding extra bed is a mandatory. For airline crews, you may get some discount on breakfast, and some services. The hotel free shuttle bus service is great, most of the time it's on schedule. However, the spa is very limited, it's always fully booked. So for those who want to enjoy a 5 stars massage/scrub/spa, please make reservation earlier. And the spa treatments are expensive. Overall it's a great hotel for the price you spent among those 5 stars!
Report this review
Tam K. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
nice place to relax

bed is comfortable, wide range buffet breakfast, near patong
7.3
staff is nice but not that smart, overall hotel environment is good, the only thing missing is the sea view... no lift, so suggest to request 1/F room cannot change the water of the outdoor Jacuzzi, seems not clean, so i do not use it... wi-fi is fast in room and the lobby free shuttle to patong per hour, or you can take tuk tuk for 300 about 10 mins
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05