Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1732 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Ampuan A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

The Room, Spa/Swimming Pool, and the panoramic view of Patong
9.3
Stayed for 5 days with my wife and two daughters aged 9 and 7 in the Deluxe Suit 1 bedroom at the special rate offer, its worth every penny Checking in was swift and its true that 12yr old children and below stayed for free as stated but it turns out only for 1 child, ive insisted the kids and wife can cuddle in comfortably on the king size bed while ill take the living room but its hotel policy and insisted we either had to get extra bed or pay for the extra occupant at 1500baht per night with or without the bed. But thats the only little problem ive encountered, other than that our stay in the hotel has been great, the kids love the swimming pool and the jacuzzi that we've utilise atleast twice or 3 times a day although theres no tempreature control, it still is good enough to wind down and relax in it at night after a hot day at the beach. Mosquitos wasnt a problem, apparently we did not encounter any during our stay so i guess the resort have got that under control perhaps, Our room was at Villa B so just next to us is the Helipad, do visit this area, it a nice place to take a photo overlooking patong. Free shuttle service are avaialbe and info are provided during checking in but its best to rent a car (thairentacar have a lower deposit compared to others) or motorbike,with a gps, its more rewarding visiting all the view points and the beaches this way, ive pretty much covered the whole island and had a beach day out on different beaches , my daughters really enjoyed the trip and awwed by the views from all the viewpoints avaialble there. and its even easier to shop checking out central festival mall and premium outlet mall just outside of patong and closer to the old town phuket, car parks are avaialbe at the hotel and infact its just next to my room so it fits in nicely and easy to go in and out of the resort.
Report this review
Shane J. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
How a resort should be

Service,quiet,clean
10
There is not enough good things I can say about this resort!! The service was friendly and quick. The rooms are large and very clean even though the spa isn't heated in the phuket heat it's very refreshing. The breakfast was good and the bar and it's staff were very good. The hourly shuttle is one of the great things about this place because it's located away from the busiest areas of patong you get to experience quiet relaxing times at this resort but with an easy trip into town. But the staff is what made us come back and cancel our other reservation, we had a few minor problems in our room and every time we needed help they were happy too . When we came back the second time they gave us a free upgrade which was very appreciated! Will be recommending this place to everyone going to phuket and will stay there everytime I return.
Report this review
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Pool, Great Gardens, Great Room
8
Brilliant stay wish it was longer. Jaquzzi was a plus and breakfast was nice
Report this review
Kerry V. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Room was large, noise level was zero and the bed was very comfortable.
8
My stay at the Sea Pearl was excellent and relaxing. If it had not been for the very poor customer support I received from Agoda after they had made an error on my reservation it would have been a perfect stay!
Report this review
Weilin H. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great hotel! But far from city..

Big room, great breakfast
7.3
The hotel is great! Stayed in a deluxe suite with two bedrooms. The rooms are clean and the toilet is big. I love the free breakfast too. Basically I will recommend the hotel, but the only concern is that it is really far from the city area. The shuttle bus may take 30-40 minutes to get to the city area due to traffic jam.
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

luxury suite, attentive staff, quiet surroundings
9.7
Was perfectly located away from the hustle & bustle but still close enough for an active stay
Report this review
Jeryl C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ok but you have to ride or drive

clean, large rooms, quiet
6
ok, mainly used a rest stop, we stayed for 1 week. If you are ok with catching transport, riding a scooter or driving then no problem. If you want to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants, or shops then i'd suggest you stay elsewhere. Customer service should have better! Staff made us wait 30 min to check into our room without informing us they were still cleaning. Was not shown around the grounds or offered a tour of the facilities, we did not even know there was a main pool or where there was a bar. No drink service poolside and on the last day staff apologised and tried to force us to show us the facilities upon checking out! Unfortunately I would not stay there again, poor service and more like a serviced apartment than a relaxing resort.
Report this review
James L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Resort feel for half the price

Big Rooms, Nice Bathroom, Two TV's
8.3
Not many complaints at all. A really relaxing stay - rooms are beautifully furnished. Couches in lounge room are really comfortable to lay on while vegging out infront of the tv. Beds are a tad bit hard but I got used to them after a day. Outdoor jaccuzi is a nice extra, and although the water is not heated, the weather in Phuket is that humid that it doesnt really matter too much. Fold away door leading onto verandah really open up the space but remember to close the doors before it gets dark otherwise you will be eaten alive by the mosquitoes. Bathroom is massive and shower really romantic. 24hr room service is amazing if you want to be lazy and stay in the resort room but it can be a bit pricey. Free shuttle bus runs hourly from 8am-8pm to and from patong. Buffet breakfast is nice with an outdoor area so you can enjoy the beautiful sun while you graze on all the food. Wifi is free for guests but can be temperamental. Be prepared to be hassled by resort security everytime you come back late at night if your partner is thai. An enjoyable stay and can happily recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel

Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
9.3
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Report this review
Ajit T. Couples India, November 14, 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay

great rooms , nature and good food
9.3
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02