Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
So Relax

Near the Patong beach and shopping centre by shuttle bus, silent and comfort environment, outdoor jacuzzi excellent
8
Relax and happy moment with my family. Staff are nice and helpful. Resturant's foods are delicious.
Report this review
Leeana T. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Absolute luxury!!!!!!

the friendly staff, the accomadation, the breakfast
9.3
Fantastic experience a little more expensive than the other hotels but worth every penny. Impressive views and service. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was second to none. Would return any day. Beautiful surroundings and away from the clutter of the township. Stunning!!
Report this review
Sonia S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Our stay was every relaxing.

The Bed, pool,peaceful.
9
The stay we had was very pleasant, The staff where very friendly, we had a relaxing stay at the Sea Pearl Resort.
Report this review
John D. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Could be a nice fit

Friendly staff, jacuzzis for all rooms, and a complimentary breakfast
6.3
So over the course of our stay my wife and I were upgraded to a one bedroom suite from our normal room, so my review will be based off of that. One thing they don't tell you til you get into the rooms is the fact that the jacuzzi is in fact a cold jacuzzi which is to say there is no heating going on. This kept my wife from going in. The hotel looked very nice to me, and when I talked to the man in charge he told me the hotel is only 36 months old. However, my wife thought the place looked old. The whole complex is very large and is on a very large hill. Expect to have to pay a premium in order to travel by taxi back to the hotel, however until 8pm there is a tram that travels every hour between the hotel, a shopping center, and the beach. Overall I was pretty happy, and it was my favorite hotel I stayed at when I was in Phuket.
Report this review
Cynthia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Pretty good

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.3
My 4D3N stay was enjoyable. Hotel is however not strategically located by the beach. You'd need to take a cab to get to Patong Beach/Bangla Road/shops/eateries. Shuttle buses are provided hourly until 8pm.
Report this review
Ng A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Very nice resort

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
8.7
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Damien D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Overall great experience

Rooms, pool, restaurant
8.3
The quality of this hotel was better than I expected. You need a shuttle to get to the city and beach but it is free and runs every hour
Report this review
William S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Quiet relaxing

quiet location
8
very comfortable, nice friendly staff. Never receive my $100.00 cash deposit when leaving the hotel.
Report this review
Serene L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Will not recommend

Check-in was fast. Honeymoon set-up in room with towel swans on bed.
4.7
Room - L204. Pleasant, Large Room Size, Comfortable King Bed with Soft Pillows (4x), Cold Jacuzzi (no temperature selection), Half-blocked City View. Road on the left side of balcony. Location - Other than Spa, Swimming Pool and other in-housing dining, there are no nearby amenities. Hourly Shuttle to Jungycelon & Patong Beach and 2nd bus provided if there are insufficient seats. Night transport back from Patong to Hotel cost 300 Baht via Tuk Tuk. Customer Service - Staff are not well-equipped with travel details about Phuket although, they can provide info about the hotel though. On top of this, I was being accused of using a mosquito repellent that I didn't use at it upon check-out. Staff thought that I didn't understand what it was, explaining that it is the spray and to have housekeeping bring it down (Seriously!). To clarify this, I have to spend 1 hour of my travel time explaining to the staff. Staff insisted that housekeeping has checked and payment has to be made. I just want to reiterate to them here again I DIDNT use it. Although the front-line manager waived this amount, I am very upset with the whole incident. Hence, please check for Hotel Name sticker on every piece of chargeable item on 1st day if you have already booked with them. In summary, considering the entire experience, I'll not likely recommend this hotel for family with kids or with old folks. It is situated on hilltop and there are stairs along the water features make it very dangerous walking at night.
Report this review
Netsai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, friendly staff
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06