Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1732 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Netsai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Relaxed away from a busy city!!

The villa are spacious, relaxation & nice city view.
8.3
Its was great, very relaxed. Although it was not so convenience to walk to the beach & other areas but provided the shuttle bus as scheduled every hour and also pick up from 2 convenience places.
Report this review
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Stop & read!

Clean, nice, free shuttle
6
I am usually not one to complain. However I feel it is important this time. First of all when we were checking in they asked us to wait for the room - no problem. We waited close to .5 hr. As a result of waiting so long we miss the shuttle to go to the mall (jungceylon). So we took a taxi cab. A call I'll return we decided to take a Jacuzzi. This is why we chose the hotel. After .5 of running the water it never got hot. I called down to the front desk and was told that neither the bath tub or the Jacuzzi had hot water in the entire hotel. It was designed this way. Expressing my disbelieve and appropriate madness because this is why I chose the hotel, I was put on hold and transfer to a random staff person in the hotel. BIZARRE ! 2 say the least. Call me crazy but a not having a hot Jacuzzi and a warm bath is like a cold sauna. Isn't it?
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Great friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble

Quiet, friendly helpful staff, cooking class!
8.3
Great stay. Good food and a great "Thai food cooking class" taught by one of the chefs. The room was modern and clean and nothing was too much trouble. Note that the Jacuzzi is outside and therefore not heated. Not really a problem but we did not realise until we arrived and it was a bit cold to use.
Report this review
Shady H. Couples Egypt, October 21, 2013
Lovely Stay

Location and Jacuzzi
10
The outdoor Jacuzzi overlooking the Patong Beach was awesome, the design of the rooms were great also
Report this review
Zhongjian Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2013
GOOD

BED\FOOD\SERVICE
6
GOOD
Report this review
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Overall Average

God menu of food
5.3
The WIFI is extremely bad and the jaccuzi pool is only available in cold water and the Jacuzzi tub is just right at the road side. No privacy at all. The front desk service staff are not friendly and they hardly smile compared to the concierge & security guys.
Report this review
Odette J. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent and very relaxing

Upgraded to a bigger room, the quiet environment, the shuttle bus
9.7
On the whole it was good, just advised Manager that for birthday's of people that are older, a cake is not the best thing to give them. A women would prefer a foot massage or massage or voucher towards something special.
Report this review
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Hotel for Romance

Large room,comfortable bed,quite environment
7
Check in was not good as expect,very slow.Staff are not friendly at all.Room are big,view from balcony is ok ,city and sea view . Hotel breakfast ok. Transport to patong beach and shopping mall are convenient however the hotel a bit far from the hot spot attraction,i will only recommend this hotel who wan to relax and for romance only.
Report this review
Lucas M. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2013
Excellent

Room Comfort, Jacuzzi, Fitness Centre
9.7
Relaxing, allowing one time to rest, exercise, and be entertained within the surrounding areas
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05