Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool Bar Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1825 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Shi N. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
A great enironemnt for relaxation

Value of money, friendly staff, great environment
9.7
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
a very good hotel worth to stay again

large room, comfortable bed, good staff
9.7
this is a beautiful resort, have 8 pools among it, the pool is quiet and nice.lots of the local restaurants close to the hotel if you drive a car. it would be more easy staying here if you rent a car.
Report this review
Gabriel F. Groups United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and spacious room.

Comfy, clean, quiet
7.7
Report this review
Carsten C. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
Mediocre hotel in good location

Jacuzzi, large bed, friendly staff
5.7
Hotel is a dry hotel, so forget ordering an alcoholic drink. This fact wasn't advertised so quite a surprise. Hotel quality is more like a 3 star which has only the location going for it.
Report this review
Henry Y. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice place for relaxing

Cleanliness, Room,
7
Report this review
Guy C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Great rooms, crap internet!

The staff were accommodating and helpful, nice and quiet, great pools
7.7
We stayed over Christmas and had a private spa on our balcony overlooking the beach, was beautiful, however, for a 5-star hotel, the internet was so poor we were unable to speak with family and friends while we were there, so it felt very lonely not being able to connect on Skype with out loved ones. We have stayed in the area before at other hotels and internet was not an issue - so I've no idea why it would be the case here. Also, we are both non-smokers but were placed in a room next to smokers and the smoke wafted in through the connecting door - this did not make for great sleeping. The resort needs to have clear smoking and non-smoking areas, we come from a country where there is no smoking in restaurants or hotels, so it wasn't pleasant being exposed to second hand smoke. As the hotel was full, we were unable to move. The lack of internet and the smoke really soured our experience here.
Report this review
Ole C. Solo travelers Norway, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but you need transport for everything

Very nice rooms, Great brekfast, Beds very comfortable
8
I enjoyed the stay. Luxory hotell with grat faciltys, Cleaner air than patong center-
Report this review
Pascal S. Families with young children Spain, December 24, 2013
good

restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained
7.3
Report this review
Adam B. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
nice but remote and spread out

nice rooms and pool
5.3
The rooms are nice but for the price there were a few problems: 1. Remote - far from the city, hard to stop a cab. The hotel offers shuttles every hour but they only stop at two locations, so you'd have to take another 200 baht cab. 2. Rooms are spread out - You might have a walk (uphill) to get to the lobby / restaurant 3. We didn't get our room cleaned the second day and the staff was generally slow and not helpful 4. We liked the pool access, but I wish it was heated so we could use it at night too. 5. For the cost, you can find a more central and better hotel
Report this review
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Splendid room but inconvenient location

tranquil surroundings and good service
7.7
Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. but the location was a bit far from the happening area. gotta take the shuttle bus through the frequent jam road down to Patong Beach. otherwise everything is ok! good for those who wish to stay at hotel and relax instead of heading down to the Patong beach/ shopping centre.
Report this review
Previous page 481 - 490 of 1223 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07