Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Shi Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A great enironemnt for relaxation
Value of money, friendly staff, great environment
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Sutian G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
very enjoyable stay
very good price for such a big room and it has a jaccuzi at the balcony.. and the bathroom is very unique
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Ka H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
So far so good. But I will try other next time
Room setting is excellent, front desk nice! And the drinks are nice too!
Firstly, I would like to say thank you to the Sea Pearl Villa Team. I do think I'm a troubler but they keep on trying to satisfy our wants. Few months before, I've contacted the team to set up romantic setting to my room after the dinner time, which I want to give surprise to my fiancée. However they make it once we arrive and the suprise is failure. Although this is disappointed, manager tried to "rescue " this issue by provide free drinks to us. It was acceptable but the drink come so late after 30 mins we get in the room. Besides, room is comfortable and good to live! Atmosphere over resort is nice! But my jacuzzi is dirty caused by leaves and some dead flys:( it would be great if the jacuzzi have warm water provide! Me and my fiancée enjoy watching star from the jacuzzi even we in the first floor. But we can't enjoy sunset view so much as the location of our room is not right there. It's have shuttle service to jungceylon but need to take a hour for one. Not much shop nearby and environment is quiet as all! The pool is nice, except the attack from mosquito. Overall I will give 7/10 as the price is cheaper than the resort near the patong beach and nice for living!
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Michael C. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beautiful
Pool Room
was really nice they upgraded us and we had a four poster bed, Jacuzzi and private pool
Reviewed February 17, 2014

VALENTINE M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
It was great, awesome and superb
Fast room service, villa was big and nice.
It was great! Room was spacious. Romantic mood definitely there. In room jacuzzi was nice. Room internet was fast.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Aaron H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Fantastic! One of the best hotels in Patong!
Great service with a smile, properly equipped rooms to a Western standard, luxurious and peaceful!
Fantastic service, beautifully equipped and tropical gardens surrounding every inch of the hotel. This is one of the best hotels to stay in, in Patong! Only minutes from the main strips on the hill, it makes for a peaceful retreat after each action packed day. The hotel staff and security compliment the hotel itself perfectly. All spoke multiple languages and genuinely cared about your stay and experience. The hotel has private villa-style rooms with jacuzzi's that flow to a limited access pool (only 8 rooms per large pool). This made the entire experience relaxing, unlike many hotels that have hundreds of people sharing facilities. The hotel also had a Mercedes Benz fleet of vehicles acting as "taxi's" costing 300+Baht. 300 Baht to the main centre of Patong, which is the same price as a Tuk Tuk :) Highly recommended!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Gerry Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent Resort!
Staff Service; Excellent Spa; Free Shuttle Service to Local Mall & Beach
Staff Service; Excellent Spa; Free Shuttle Service to Local Mall & Beach. Very well designed Resort Area. Staff speaks good english. Only thing negative was Free Wifi was very weak.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Abdul R. from Oman
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very nice stay
large rooms, jacouzy, and service
I RECOMEND THIS HOTEL FOR EVERYBODY WANT TO SEPEND HONEY MOON
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Joey T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice jacuzzi, good ambience & friendly staff
Jacuzzi, big room & chill out pub with live band.
A beautiful villas tucked up a little hill, which made it a little inconvenient to get to the beach etc. Other than that, everything else is just awesome. we loved the jacuzzi, which is open air concept just outside our room. We love the live band, the great food and the breakfast was great.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

David L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great experience
Cleanliness comfort and great resort
It's was a great experience as I was originally booked for deluxe jacuzzi and up greated to private villa with pool . The whole experience was exceptional . Only one minor criticism are the staff are not friendly and no wifi at the villa, other wise it cannot be faulted at all .
Reviewed February 07, 2014