Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Sharleen N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Totally enjoyed Sea Pearl!

rooms, quiet surroundings, pools
8.7
Overall the location is very quiet. A total of 8 pools according to the service staff and the room was very spacious. Good accommodation for relaxation. But due to that, travelling to the main buzz of Patong was a little troublesome esp. since the shuttle service was till a certain timing and Patong is known for its nightlife. Also, there is no free airport transfer and booking one in Patong is rather pricey. YAY for those who is going there for a quiet vacation. NAY if youre going there to explore the nightlife.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Will always return to Seal Pearl Villas

Exeptional Customer Service across the whole resort. The bar & all the staff. Buffet breakfast caters for all nationalities.
9.7
This was our first trip to a foreign country & we were not disappointed. We were welcomed with open arms, check in was quick. We had booked a deluxe suite one bedroom villa for 5 nights through Agoda & when we arrived asked if we could have a one bedroom pool access villa instead. We had no problems with being upgraded for a very small fee. The rooms were large & very comfortable. We could go outside and walk straight into our pool which was very clean. The whole resort was very clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing, it was huge with an array of food for all nationalities. They had an egg station so you could get eggs cooked to your liking. We didn't use all of what the resort had to offer, there was a gym, nightclub, kids club etc. Our holiday was for relaxation, shopping, checking out Phuket & my 40th birthday. I became very ill from seafood poisoning the night before my birthday & basically missed it altogether, however the staff could not be any kinder & caring to me. I had cards, flowers & phone calls to see how I was. I was asked if I wanted a doctor to visit me. They delivered me a birthday cake. They got my husband a taxi to a pharmacy free of charge & back. All staff made our stay amazing. We loved the bar with Santi & Chicken. They treated us like we were their family, amazing amazing people who we will keep in touch with. We had to check out and go to another resort in Kamala as we had already paid for it for 2 nights. It was very expensive and terrible so we rang Sea Pearl and asked if we could come back for the day and get a massage & use there facilities as our departure flight wasn't until 10.45pm. There were ever so accommodating. We were welcomed back like King & Queen's, they stored our luggage, drove us to our massage & back. The massage was fantastic & then went to the pool bar and ate & drank & chatted for the rest of the day/evening until we had to leave for the airport. My stay at this resort was like I was on another p
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A good deal

Comfortable room, good pools and quiet
9.3
A spacious resort that is about 40-45mins from the airport. We were able to check in quickly and were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded. The resort asks for 3000 Thai Bhat as a deposit, if you pay for this on your credit card it is not returned for 10 - 14 days; my advice is to take cash for the deposit which you can easily get out at the airport. The resort is large which meant it was also very quiet which was perfect for us. The resort also provides a free shuttle into Patong itself which only takes about 10 mins.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach

Near beach, jacuzzi
7.7
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Great getaway

Helpful staffs, nice and comfortable room, free shuttle
8.7
Generally a great hotel with nice and clean room. Situated near Patong beach (the main attraction) Shuttle bus is provided hourly to Patong beach and jungceylon. Very punctual. Nice pool and fitness centre. Very clean and well equipped.
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
no regrets

good service, shuttle bus, clean
9
no regrets! Not located directly by the famous Patong beach but shuttle bus provided is very punctual. Overall very helpful staff and the check out-s were managed very well.
Liling M. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Awesome, great, enjoyed.

Clean room, large bed, nice design
8.7
Feeling awesome. Good choice of chosen sea pearl villas resort.
Tristan P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
pleasant, enjoyable and relaxing

The food, comfort all round, pools
9.3
Really really great! The selection of pools, generally you basically have your own one. Great jacuzzi on balcony. Really comfortable beds. Fantastic bathrooms. The internet is a bit unstable though. The food is amazing. Their seafood buffet is by far the best buffet I've had ever, absolutely superb!!! Its a tad far away from things but their shuttle service is good and reliable. Perfect if you have a bit of money and dont want to leave it!
Caerel S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Excellent place worth every penny

Great facilities, shuttle service to beach and mall,jacuzzi
9.7
I had a great time. My room was very spacious and the jacuzzi was wonderful. However, wifi was virtually nonexistent maybe due to the location of my room. Unfortunately my room was located on top of the bar so it was noisy but overall I immensely enjoyed my stay. I will surely recommend to friends and will book again if I get to visit Patong again. :)
Deborah K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great service, clean room, good hotel

Service, room service, free shuttle to mall
9.3
There was the deposit as I read others' reviews. However, I thought that the service was fantastic. Rooms were clean. The seafood buffet was a disappointment though, as the seafood was not fresh. Nevertheless, aside from that, I enjoyed everything about this hotel stay. Great for those who wish to have somewhere relaxing to stay in Patong area, away from the buzz, yet having easy access to it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04