Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1825 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
James L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Resort feel for half the price

Big Rooms, Nice Bathroom, Two TV's
8.3
Not many complaints at all. A really relaxing stay - rooms are beautifully furnished. Couches in lounge room are really comfortable to lay on while vegging out infront of the tv. Beds are a tad bit hard but I got used to them after a day. Outdoor jaccuzi is a nice extra, and although the water is not heated, the weather in Phuket is that humid that it doesnt really matter too much. Fold away door leading onto verandah really open up the space but remember to close the doors before it gets dark otherwise you will be eaten alive by the mosquitoes. Bathroom is massive and shower really romantic. 24hr room service is amazing if you want to be lazy and stay in the resort room but it can be a bit pricey. Free shuttle bus runs hourly from 8am-8pm to and from patong. Buffet breakfast is nice with an outdoor area so you can enjoy the beautiful sun while you graze on all the food. Wifi is free for guests but can be temperamental. Be prepared to be hassled by resort security everytime you come back late at night if your partner is thai. An enjoyable stay and can happily recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel

Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
9.3
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Report this review
Ajit T. Couples India, November 14, 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay

great rooms , nature and good food
9.3
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Report this review
Thiagarajah R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Not friendly staff in hotel , jacquzzi dirty.

Can't tell anything best about this hotel, there is no friendly staff here,jacquzzi dirty,air cond water liking so they change my room from ocean view to no view,and same happened.Not worth for money.
5.7
Not happy and really not worth for money. Its about 15 minutes to Paatung Phuket by motorbike, compare to other hotel which is very near and worth for money.
Report this review
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
So Relax

Near the Patong beach and shopping centre by shuttle bus, silent and comfort environment, outdoor jacuzzi excellent
8
Relax and happy moment with my family. Staff are nice and helpful. Resturant's foods are delicious.
Report this review
Leeana T. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Absolute luxury!!!!!!

the friendly staff, the accomadation, the breakfast
9.3
Fantastic experience a little more expensive than the other hotels but worth every penny. Impressive views and service. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was second to none. Would return any day. Beautiful surroundings and away from the clutter of the township. Stunning!!
Report this review
Sonia S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Our stay was every relaxing.

The Bed, pool,peaceful.
9
The stay we had was very pleasant, The staff where very friendly, we had a relaxing stay at the Sea Pearl Resort.
Report this review
John D. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Could be a nice fit

Friendly staff, jacuzzis for all rooms, and a complimentary breakfast
6.3
So over the course of our stay my wife and I were upgraded to a one bedroom suite from our normal room, so my review will be based off of that. One thing they don't tell you til you get into the rooms is the fact that the jacuzzi is in fact a cold jacuzzi which is to say there is no heating going on. This kept my wife from going in. The hotel looked very nice to me, and when I talked to the man in charge he told me the hotel is only 36 months old. However, my wife thought the place looked old. The whole complex is very large and is on a very large hill. Expect to have to pay a premium in order to travel by taxi back to the hotel, however until 8pm there is a tram that travels every hour between the hotel, a shopping center, and the beach. Overall I was pretty happy, and it was my favorite hotel I stayed at when I was in Phuket.
Report this review
Cynthia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Pretty good

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.3
My 4D3N stay was enjoyable. Hotel is however not strategically located by the beach. You'd need to take a cab to get to Patong Beach/Bangla Road/shops/eateries. Shuttle buses are provided hourly until 8pm.
Report this review
Ng A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Very nice resort

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
8.7
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1223 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02