Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
this hotel strictly allowed only 2 person/ room

comfortable room, large, and nice view
6.7
Upon check in - we are 15 person but we booked only 5 room. Which is they only allowed us 10 people to stayed. We must payed 1.500THB / person / night. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. So we must payed 1.500 THB x 5 Person x 4 night = ? The room big enough, and can stayed for 3 -4 people each room. But be careful when you booked this hotel. They had strictly regulations for guest. Pay attention for this, if you are in big group families.
Report this review
Zoe D. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Very basic.

Jaccuzzi, friendly staff, the tv.
6
Not too impressed with the construction site outside the room, very noisy. The breakfast buffet was nice but simple.
Report this review
Stanley W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Awesome, great, pleasant, enjoyable..

Great Pool, Amazing Jacuzzi , Spacious Room
9.7
What could I said with Sea Pearl Villas Resort..My family with 2 younger child totally enjoy this awesome resort. It is one of the best resort we had been stay. GREAT.
Report this review
Ilias A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel, very luxurious. Romantic.

Bathroom, spa on balcony, pools.
8
Our stay was magnificent. The hotel was well equipped, and maintained. The room was magnificent. Very romantic.
Report this review
Mikchelle M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

hourly shuttle to Patong, attentive customer service and fast room service
8.7
very pleasant and relaxing. Comfortable as it located at hillslope..
Report this review
Edmund H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great with the free upgrade to a suite

Huge room, comfortable bed and big bathroom
8.3
Staff were a little unfriendly upon check-in and check-out but still able to understand what I needed for the stay. Overall, room was huge and comfortable.
Report this review
Derek B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable hotel

room . pools and private jacuzzi
9.3
very good and enjoyable no complaints, staff very good and the resort was very well equipped and queit.
Report this review
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant Stay, Great Location, Shuttle Services

Shuttle Service Available and very on time too! Nice rooms
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, nice rooms and friendly staff. Accommodating to the needs required.
Report this review
Jenna L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Great start to our holiday.

Staff, room size, free upgrade
8.3
We stayed in Sea Pearl Villas on the first night of our holiday before moving to KhoPhiPhi. We didnt arrive until failry late yet the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as soon as we arrived. Our luggage was taken and we sat in the lovely reception while the staff checked us in. We were given a free upgrade to a junior suite. The room was amazing, absolutely massive, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and big balcony with jacuzzi. We decided to go into Phuket town the next day and there was a free shuttle bus into town (approx 15mins away) Great pool area. The only negative comment I would have about this hotel was that although our room was amazing it did smell of smoke. If we had been staying longer than 1 night I would have asked to change. Apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Tara H. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villas

Staff, cleanliness, quiet hotel
8.3
Our stay was great. Thank you to the staff at Sea Pearl villas.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03