Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1732 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Tara H. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villas

Staff, cleanliness, quiet hotel
8.3
Our stay was great. Thank you to the staff at Sea Pearl villas.
Report this review
Renier S. Families with older children South Africa, August 8, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Location, Price, Quality
9.3
Been in Phuket 10 times - best value for money. Rooms are supurb - simply loved it and will be back
Report this review
Anseilla L. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
great ambience!

friendly staff, large room and clean.
8.3
i had a pleasant stay in this particular hotel. the room was clean and there is a private jaccuzi in the balcony. i love the breakfast as well. my stay in this hotel was satisfying. the only thing is that it is quite far from the downtown but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel every 1 hour. it takes approximately 15 minutes by car to go to the downtown.
Report this review
Dun L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
Very delighted to have selected this hotel

shuttle bus, huge rooms with jacuzzi, great service
10
Very happy with the stay. The room was huge with kitchen and appliances, 2 toilets, huge bath tub and separate shower, jacuzzi, big living room with sofa, bed was cosy and also with TV. I would say a excellent place to stay for couples and family. Free shuttle services through and fro from hotel to shopping area and back.
Report this review
Yiting A. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Great room!

Beautiful surroundings, private jacuzzi available, friendly service
8.7
Was really impressed by the room, some rooms just don't look like they do in the pictures, however this one really delivered! Room was spacious and big, with a private balcony and jacuzzi!
Report this review
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Large,Peace and Relax

Quiet,Nice and Relax
8
1st time choose this hotel to stay when in Phuket. The staff was attentive and assist me all the time whenever I need. The room was one suite bedroom.It was nice,spacious and clean room. The room facing mountain view. It was beautiful with private jacuzzi bathtub.
Report this review
Yun W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Relaxing and comfort stay

Comfortable, good service and big room
8.7
Hotel staff were really friendly and service was good. We were cursed with bad weather everyday during our stay and couldn't really make full use of the jacuzzi. Location wasn't that good because the villa is situated on the mountain but there's a free shuttle bus to the mall and the beach every hour. Would be better if the shuttle bus operates at night too because its quite expensive to get a taxi to drive you back.
Report this review
Yichuan S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Wonderful short getaway

The friendly staff, great large room and the wonderful views!
9.7
It was really a wonderful experience and I wished our trip was longer. The room is extremely large, definately value for money. The jacuzzi in the room was perfect which fitted nicely with the views of the hills and city view and a sneak peak of the sea! The staff were ever so attentive to our needs. My wife's birthday was on the 2nd day of our stay and I wanted to buy a cake to celebrate however, the hotel do not have any except for those on the buffet line. The captain of the restaurant went out of his way to get my wife a lovely choc cake (her favourite!) and sent it to our room just few moments after we completed our dinner and returned to our room. A very nice touch!!!
Report this review
Lester S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
very memorable stay

cleanliness, polite staff and nice food
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas resort very much. It was our first trip to phuket and we definitely look forward to staying in the same hotel again
Report this review
Nikhil K. Couples India, August 2, 2013
Good hotel, 5 minutes away from Patong

Size of the room, breakfast and pool
8
Good hotel and amenities. The room was fantastic even though we experienced live crabs!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05