Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Chew H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
quiet environment

environment, view and quiet place to stay.
6
No serious issue but wish to bring up the cleanliness of toilet and sofa got some stain. Wonder if the jacuzzi water is being changed everyday ?
Report this review
Thitiphat T. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
Perfect choice for relax

Nice room. Friendly staff. Private
9.3
Everything is good
Report this review
Georgina A. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Great place, poor staff

Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.
8
Report this review
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Sea pearl review

Swimming pool and reception area.
4.7
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.
Report this review
Alexandra S. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2015
Ok but not a great location

1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
7
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Report this review
Daryl C. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2015
Modern and clean villa resort

Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
9
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.
Report this review
Ricky A. Groups United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Poor Service
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Lih H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Pool,Staff, Room
9
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!
Report this review
Yea B. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Almost a perfect stay

cleanliness, privacy and staff
9
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.
Report this review
Lik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Very Impressed

The room, the food and the staff are the best
10
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04