Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1715 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Great first impressions... But

Modern, clean, spacious
6.7
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Cecilia V. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!

The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
8.7
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Eugene S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
8.3
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Duangkamol S. Couples Finland, March 8, 2015
enjoy

relax comfortable jacuzzi
8.3
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Very NIce Hotel with Personal jacuzzi pool

Nice, Spacious and Quiet
8
The hotel was very nice, not too far away from the busy Patong Beach...Room is similar to a villa, with personal Jacuzzi pool and a few swimming pools that provide very good privacy...Breakfast was good in a good environment....Highly recommended for couples wanting to have a quiet and personal time together...
Bella N. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2015
The best in Patong area

Staffs were extremely helpful. Wifi. Best room.
8.7
The staff were very helpful during check in. Did a brief orientation of the resort. Their wifi is very fast. Value for money. But only thing that was difficult for us with kids is the location then their shuttle bus ended very early - 8pm. One more thing, breakfast was not halal. So that was difficult for us as well. Other than that, we were extremely happy! :)
Hampus S. Couples Sweden, March 5, 2015
Great hotel and room but cold jaccuzzi

The romantic room, free bus transfer and the restaurant are all amazing!
9.3
Amrith A. Solo travelers India, March 3, 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city

Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
8.7
Harpreet B. Couples India, March 1, 2015
Freat hotel

Room, Ambience,cleanliness
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B08