Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Belinda P. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2015
Disappointment not 5 star accom or service!!

The only good thing was the doorman
5
Rooms need maintenance as does all areas of hotel. Staff rude, breakfast not 5 star. Never stay again.
Report this review
Furzanne G. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Superb

Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
8.7
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!
Report this review
Izzat A. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big

Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
9.7
It's was great and awesome
Report this review
Vimal V. Couples India, March 16, 2015
good

location, access and ambience
8.7
pleasant and comfortable
Report this review
Churawan K. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Wonderful resort

Food room staff
8
Report this review
Yan L. Couples Canada, March 15, 2015
value for money

very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
8.7
Report this review
Ang J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
location not good

relax
4
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
Report this review
So C. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Poor customer service

Privacy / big room / good location
6.7
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Report this review
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Great first impressions... But

Modern, clean, spacious
6.7
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04