Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
182 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (182)
Sort by:
Samir T. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 18, 2015
We enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Location, Hotel staff, Luxury room
9.7
We stayed there from 16/12/15 till 18/12/15 and Loved it... the staff was really nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean, there’s always someone cleaning.... It was a great stay!!! will absolutely stay there again
Report this review
Ly D. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized

Room, staff friendliness and massage
7
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Report this review
Lai W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
Won't be back next time
3.3
Room is far from the lobby. No lift link to my room. Have to walk far and take my baby pram by myself. All staff just "look at you" won't be help us to take anything.
Report this review
Avern F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Far form town but the environment good...

Room,Price and condition...
8.3
Report this review
Kent L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2015
A little far from Patong Beach

The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
6
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Great

Customer service, resort environment, convenience
10
Report this review
Zeeshan R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 8, 2015
It was pleasant stay at sea pearl villas resort .

Location , service , breakfast
7.7
It was a pleasant stay but we found cockroach in our room twice .. U guys should Take care of such things .over all it was not a bad experience.
Report this review
Preshan D. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 29, 2015
A wonderful family stay....

The location, facilities and comfort
9
We stayed in one Deluxe Jacuzzi Suite and we are a family of four with two young children, the room was very spacious and comfortable, the hotel had shuttle service every hour so getting to Patong city was easy. The club facility was very good, the fitness centre and large pool. Our kids enjoyed the stay very much and will return again on our next visit to Phuket.
Report this review
Jamie A. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9.3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Report this review
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5.7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1825 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby TransportWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot TubWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07