Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1750 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1750)
Sort by:
Jamie A. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2015
Amazing Service

Service, Gym, and room
9.3
i loved it as did my daughter and wife. the breakfast was amazing. Gym was great! just walking to the lobby was cool. i love this place i want to live here!
Report this review
Jacqueline E. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Room location was ok they need new lounges very u

Breakfast included
6.3
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Nice Service ,friendly staff, nice room
8.7
Overall for this hotel is good for me, when we check in the staff Is so friendly, he bring us to our room and explain all the facilities and functions about our room and hotel. Got welcoming fruits. I like the room is big and comfortable and is clean. One thing I unsatisfied is their shuttle bus is only available until 8pm only. After 8pm you need took taxi back to your hotel cost
Report this review
Abdelrahman S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 19, 2015
Not that good

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket
5.7
The first night there was a large cockroach in the room and the jacuzzi was always dirty. I came to this hotel in 2012 and it was amazing now it seems like they just don't know how to keep it together. I will never go back there cause the first night was my worst night in a hotel ever.
Report this review
Sherina S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Nice surprise

Staff, room , cleanliness
8
We took a public minibus 180baht from airport to hotel, was agitated by it as they purposely stop us at the travel agency with the reason of helping us to translate our resort to the driver but selling tour packages instead. When we arrived Sea Pearl hotel we were greated warmly by a GSO from Philippines, he helped us through the check-in process and show us to our room and explain the feature to us and handed us our entitlement and promotion. Thumbsup! Our room had a jacuzzi and its spacious and clean. Throughout our stay things that we requested were all attended with immediate attention. Staff are all greeting with huge smiles. We tried their Seafood BBQ buffet. The prawns were great but the rest were just on par i guess its also because they didnt have enough customer to keep the flow. The hotel also provide hourly shuttle to shopping centre and patong beach. Super punctual! So far we had a great experience with Sea Pearl and will definitely recommend to friends
Report this review
Chang W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
good

clean , comfortable , good service
8.7
Feel comfortable & very enjoy our honeymoon trip at there...
Report this review
Chai S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Secluded and Not much activities

Privacy
5.7
My stays were not very comfortable. Renovations on going, air polluted with the renovation going on and we were not being informed. Breakfast not nice and limited choices. Request for additional pillows and blanket but were rejected even though we are staying in 2-bedroom suite, they said we have to pay additional if we want additional pillows and blanket. The towels are dirty and dusty, bath tub is very dirty and was not clean before we check-in. No floor mat/towels when we checked-in and took them sometime to bring us the floor map.
Report this review
Tham W. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Resort

The size of the room, the environment within the resort and the quietness level in the resort
7.7
It was great. Would come back here to stay again.
Report this review
Abrar A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 23, 2015
mrs rara

comfortable...class...jacuzzi
8
Excellent
Report this review
Siew Q. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2015
Love the Resort, Definitely will be back

location, bedroom, jacuzzi on balcony
9.7
it was wonderful. wish the tv channel has HD and more channels though. otherwise, everything is 5 star. love it. will be back for sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07