Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 179 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (179)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2015
Good hotel, close to patong

Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
8.7
James K. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
review

very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
8
Marcus N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel

friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
9
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Shauntara T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2015
Looks can be Deceiving

Nothing
4.7
Horrible stay! The rooms smelled funny and were outdated. Towels that were folded were still dirty. The sheets also had stains. The price for a 2 bedroom was good however if rather be in a clean hotel with better service. The only member of the staff that was nice and spoke good English was the guy that took us to our room. Everyone else would just nod yes to whatever question. Never will I stay here again!
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds
Hao W. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2015
Friendly staff, nice service and comfortable

Service, room, staff
10
Very nice service, and comfortable room and very good environment.
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
Amrith A. Solo travelers India, March 3, 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city

Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
8.7
Andries J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8.7
Absolutely fabulous...
Juliet T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2015
Best Experience Yet

Private Jacuzzi, Cheap, Big Room
8.3
My experience at Sea Pearl was far the best amongst the other hotels I had stayed in during Thailand. Pros - Private jacuzzi, big comfortable room, house keeping was excellent, views from rooms on the 3rd floor was the best Cons - Location is a bit fair from the central area e.g. Patong, Bangla Rd (Shuttle Bus runs to/from Jungceylon & Patong Beach from 10am-8pm), 300 baht to catch a cab/tuk tuk back to hotel, room was a 5 min walk to the lobby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05