Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby Transport Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot Tub Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - View Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Spa Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 181

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
84 reviews

1223 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (84)
Sort by:
Wei B. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
review

big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
8.7
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Report this review
Arun K. Families with older children India, December 27, 2015
good breakfast, good location

good breakfast, location, free bus service
9
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Report this review
Soon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 25, 2015
Feedback

Big rooms, Private jacuzzi and shuttle bus service.
7.7
The Internet was intermittent, so if want to connect to the world, is better to get your own data sim card.
Report this review
Colleen B. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2015
Relaxing

Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
9
Quiet and relaxing
Report this review
Maria N. Families with older children Singapore, May 4, 2015
Enjoyable Stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Spacious rooms, Good restaurant/bar, Free shuttle bus to Jungceylon and Patong Beach
9.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort. Contrary to what other people had said, the water in the jacuzzi wasn't too cold. It was a great respite from the heat. The shuttle bus service was reliable and there were places to sit. The breakfast was acceptable. The live music and food at the Alfa Club restaurant/bar were great. The service by all the staff was commendable. I enjoyed using the hotel gym too. Even the security guards were friendly! So great job to the whole team at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! :) I would also like to say "thank you" to their GM, Robin, for answering my queries promptly. Cheers!
Report this review
Alexandra S. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2015
Ok but not a great location

1) the jacuzzi in the room 2) the shuttle bus into the city 3) the pool
7
If you are looking to go into the city/ beach and explore the area this is not the hotel for you. It takes about 20 min to get into Patong and about 45 min to Phuket old city. The reception staff is not that helpful and wanted us to pay for them to call a taxi or charge us1.5x to use their car service. Our safe never worked and we were told that it would take 20 min to fix with us in the room. On our vacation that seemed too long (we were only in out room early on the morning and late at night). I was looking forward to this hotel for a while but came away feeling lackluster about it.
Report this review
Lik S. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
Very Impressed

The room, the food and the staff are the best
10
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]
Report this review
Asyraf A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2.7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Report this review
Bataa D. Families with older children Mongolia, January 3, 2015
Not bad resort

swimming pool, located on the hill with cool air
5.3
We spent our new year holiday during 12 days and can't tell that i was satisfyed. On the new years eve day I've got a nice laundry service. They returned my dress un-ironed full of wrinkle and my hubby's shirt painted and spotted by ironing spray. Need to modify service on all division
Report this review
Joanna K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9.7
A very nice resort to rest!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1825 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Nearby TransportWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot TubWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - BathroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Balcony/TerraceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Pool Access Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06