Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 213 reviews

1248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (213)
Sort by:
Zhen X. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2016
Disappointed experience
2.7
The tour counter need speak a better English. Communication is disappointing.dont know what she is talking about. Also got attitude problem
Report this review
Paul V. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2016
Nice and Quiet

The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
8
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Report this review
Pei L. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Nice environment

comfortable, nice environment and good service
8
Room, view, service and environment are excellence! except we found 2 cockroach in our room and the water heater are not working too well.
Report this review
Tom W. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2015
Friendly staff

Room, staff and location
8.3
Report this review
Kum K. Groups Singapore, October 9, 2015
Very memorable experience in this hotel

Cleanliness, Space of the room and Staff Attitude
8.3
everything about my stay here is awesome except the fact that the location of this hotel is inaccessible and we would have to rely on cabs for travelling which incurred quite abit of expense!
Report this review
Yomi W. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
You need to consider again

Staff is not helpful, breakfast is good, room condition is not good
4
1) As we have a big group of people and checked in around 12pm, since not all the rooms are ready and we would like to put all the luggage in to those ready room but when we come back from town, all our luggage are missing, we ask reception, they said all luggage are already delivered but it doesn’t. We need 15 minutes to find them. We wonder why they ask us to mark all luggage to send to which room at the very beginning if they are not going to follow. 2) Deluxe Jacuzzi, the Jacuzzi only with cold water, no hot water. The water inside the Jacuzzi looks very dirty and cannot change the waters. Also soap is not allowed to use in Jacuzzi. 3) Deluxe Jacuzzi is without bath tub, when we ask why but the staff told us that we need to mark special request while booking but when we ask if we can change now and they said actually they don't have Jacuzzi with bathtub so why blame me not mark on the special request? 4) My uncle's room all Chairs are broken, be careful if you have elderly and children. 5) Ants are everywhere in the room, and they don't have other room to change. 6) No slippers in the room 7) Odd smell and stuck in toilet. 8) Since our flight is very late and we would like to extend 1 room and we pay for 1night for rest for elderly if they are tired and we will check out the same night at 11pm. They reject us as only 2 people are allowed in 1 room but we are not staying or sleeping the whole night and we will leave at 11pm. I am not sure if we are asking too much but I don't feel comfortable at all.
Report this review
Wan L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Good service

Location,service,clean
10
Report this review
Joey L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2015
300 Baht away from Patong

Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
6.7
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Report this review
Irene L. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Peace, quiet, far from beach
5.3
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Report this review
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great experience!

The room, the breakfast and the staffs
9.3
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1860 reviews Next page
Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket PhuketWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ReceptionWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - EntranceWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfafa Pool BarWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Carissa SpaWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Patong City ViewWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomWyndham Sea Pearl Resort Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02