My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney

Cnr Wentworth Avenue & Goulburn Streets, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Exterior Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment
Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Hot Tub Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Hallway Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Reception Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Entrance Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Therese L. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Very relaxing, staff very helpful and informative

Apartment style accomadaion Close to train station Attractions within walking distance
8.7
Orhan U. Business travelers Turkey, June 4, 2014
to discover sydney

nearby train station, walking distance to shopping area, non-smoking hotel
6.3
satisfactory,
Trevor H. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2014
Excellent

location, room, price
10
Excellent
Jean L. Couples France, May 20, 2014
Goo stay convenient location

Location the room has a good surface
6.3
Ok
Stuart S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2014
Comfort, convenience, value

Comfort, convenience, value
8.3
The stay at Wyndham was outstanding. I would recommend this to everyone. Reception staff were welcoming and flexible. The apartment was spacious, clean, comfortable, attractive and well appointed. There was nothing I wanted that was not supplied. And I was pleasantly surprised that the apartment was serviced each day (just as in a hotel). Supermarkets and a shopping centre were 300 yards away and a convenience store right next door. A plethora of restaurants, cafes and bars within a 10 minute walk at Surry Hills. Tube station 200 yards with direct service to the airport. I want to live here!
Bethany M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Good price, location and comfortable

The staff were polite and helpful with all of our questions and requests. The location of the hotel was quite central, our room was comfortable
9
I would stay again at this hotel. We were a short walk from central train station. We had to catch an early flight to Melbourne and got a taxi pretty much straight away, it took max 15 minutes to get there! We went to see the lion king the night our stay and we had wonderful access to the city!
Tracy B. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
just used as a base

staff were friendly, close to Central Station, 700mtrs to Darling Harbour
6.3
Our room was very compact but had everything we needed however our room was not very clean, hair everywhere, rubbish under lounge, urine drops around the base of the toilet. It was just ok.
Mana G. Families with young children New Zealand, February 19, 2014
Awesome helpful staff

Comfortable helpful staff clean
9.3
Really liked it would stay again we arrived early the room wasn't ready they said come back at 12 still wasn't ready so they upgraded our room for free which was great as everyone just wanted to relax as we'd just got off our cruise ship earlier that morning so that worked out great
Frank F. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Pleasant stay started from check in!

Friendly staff, great room and central location
8
Our second stay at this establishment and they did not disappoint. The reception staff set the tone for our stay in a pleasant way and went out of their way to please!! We more than got the type of room requested at the time booking, done some time before our stay, receiving an upgrade to boot. Only minor downside to mention was the broken toilet roll holder which had not been repaired by the end of our stay, but not a major hassle considering the overall quality and standard of the room generally. All in all highly recommended!
Alan M. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
great location excelent pubs

close to pubs, restaurants
8
excellent we had a graet time shopping going to bars and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - ExteriorWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Hot TubWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - HallwayWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - ReceptionWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - EntranceWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04