Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney

Cnr Wentworth Avenue & Goulburn Streets, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest Room Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Kitchen Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom Apartment Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Exterior Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Entrance Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Reception
Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Surroundings Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Kitchen Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Spa Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Ben E. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Great

Room size, TVs in both rooms
8.3
Really great not long en
Lalit S. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2015
Very nice compact hotel - had all the conveniences

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8.7
Excellent
Paul L. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Location is good

good location, friendly staff, room is big
6.7
Lee R. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Comfortable convenience and cost effective

A value added plus cost effective hotel for the frequent business traveller
9.3
If you are looking for a quiet 4-star hotel to stay that is not over-prices in accomodations and wifi, look no further. Wyndham is a pleasant surprise to any Sydney traveller as it is near to the CBD, Chinatown, Darling Harbour while being close to a facinating array of F&B outlets. Thumbs up on the great rooms and service and rest assured that I will come again.
Scott C. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Spotlessly clean, location was pretty good and helpful staff
9
The only issue I found was the curtains for the bedroom window were very thin and the lighting from the street made it hard to sleep. The room card needs to be used for the lift but that was playing up. Minor issue but was made me a little worried when returning late at night.
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Nice Short Stay..

Compact & Clean.. Friendly Staff
7.7
Arrive the hotel around 0900hrs & my room is ready.. WOW.. nice! Took a train from airport, upon reaching the Central Station,it is only about 5 min by taxi with AUD10 fare.. walking distance within the famous Pitt St, St George St & Chinatown.. The room is rather small but compact.. so, no big issue.. the best thing is.. it comes with a huge TV, at least 52" right in front of the bed! WOW! and it is linked with internet.. they offer lots of movie titles (including the latest one) but chargeable.. AUD2.00 per movie, i think is reasonable.. check in & out are fast.. no complain and it is a hotel to consider..
Colin M. Couples Canada, November 7, 2014
No bang for your buck

Location, Cleanliness, the room was very nice
7.7
After paying $200.00/night you would expect to get internet. No such luck. They wanted $5.00 more for access but that was irrelevant as the wifi didn't reach our room. They were working on upgrades to the TV, which wasn't much of an issue as we don't watch much but ?? One elevator was out of service. We had a 10 minute wait for an elevator up one time and 10 minutes for an elevator down later on?? I think that a full service facility such as a Wyndham should advise clients of such things before they book or at least provide information to clients on arrival
Matthew M. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Great spot great location

Near every thing cheep parking. Walking distance
9.3
I'll be back
Zoe H. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2014
Great value and comfort in Sydney cbd

Friendly staff, value for money, convenient location
9
We enjoyed our stay and will definately use this hotel on our next sydney visit. The free bottle of wine was very generous. O/n Parking rate was very reasonable. The room was quiet and comfortable. The dual TVs were very handy.
Worramon J. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2014
very happy

nice place, nice staff, nice stay
9.7
very happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Studio ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Deluxe One Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - KitchenWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Two Bedroom ApartmentWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - ExteriorWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - EntranceWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - ReceptionWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - SurroundingsWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - KitchenWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - BathroomWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - SpaWyndham Vacation Resorts - Sydney Sydney - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02