Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
39 reviews

244 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Cicily V. Business travelers India, August 12, 2015
Comfortable and Convenient

location, ambience and comfort
8.7
As it was a business trip we could not explore the facilities but whatever we saw we liked.
Report this review
Kevin K. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Good

Location
8.7
Report this review
Celeste S. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Great stay

Food service security
10
Great except I lost my phone there. Hope they find it and get it back to me. Have notified the hotel
Report this review
Hieu T. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
Most high class and luxurious hotel in Las Vegas

High class, luxurious, clean
9.7
Great!
Report this review
Jack T. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Luxury casino hotel. It's the Wynn!

Facilities are beautiful and spacious. Staff is very pleasant and attentive.
9.7
Report this review
Shai L. Business travelers Israel, January 18, 2014
AMAZING

The best hotel in Vegas
10
Report this review
Chan C. Business travelers China, December 9, 2013
No surprise!

New, Clean, Convenience
7
The dinner buffet since March 2013 was good! But now, it is getting worse - no salmon and wagyu.
Report this review
Krista T. Business travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
❤️The Wynn. Beds are awesome. Great dining

Beds, dining options, shopping
9.7
Outstanding! Thankful for security check to get on elevator. Everything is top shelf. The fresh flowers are so amazing. We love it here.
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Very nice hotel - Clean / Modern

The luxurious rooms, The pool area and the dining options!
9
It was the 3rd time staying in the hotel and once again didn't disappoint. The staff were very attentive, the food choices are very good in the wide range of restaurants they have there. (they also have a vegan menu which was good for me) The location is decent though maybe not quite as central as some of the other similarly priced options further along the strip. The rooms are one of the highlights - The best I have stayed in in Las Vegas. All are large, modern and clean, even the 'basic' ones.
Report this review
Muddassir M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 29, 2013
very comfortable and enjoyable stay

room, service, casino
10
Stay at the waynn las vegas was superb. Wynn is very centrally located to the strip. It has a very nice architecture design. The rooms are very large and very clean. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to las vegas. Best hotel in las vegas
Report this review
1 - 10 of 393 reviews Next page
Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wynn Las VegasWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BartolottaWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LakesideWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - MizumiWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - TableauWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wing Lei Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Wing LeiWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - AllegroWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Parasol DownWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Le Reve- The DreamWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ShowstoppersWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lake of DreamsWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SpaWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - SalonWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ShoppingWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WeddingsWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - WeddingsWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorWynn Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01